His death has drawn outrage from the West, where many leaders blamed Putin1. Navalny was serving a combined 30 ½-year jail sentence when he died. He went missing in Russia’s penal system in December, eventually turning up at a high-security penal colony in a remote town above the Arctic Circle.
Russia’s Federal Prison Service said in a statement that Navalny had died after feeling unwell following a walk Friday. There was no immediate information about what exactly caused Navalny’s death, with the region’s investigative committee saying it has launched a "procedural investigation"
from nbcnews and theguardian
Chai! May his soul find rest.
ReplyDeleteEven he knew he wasn't coming outta there alive. Vladimir is not someone to mess with. May his soul RIP
ReplyDeletePutin's end won't be good. He is power-hungry and ruthless. His critics have died mysteriously. Some fell from the window of high-rise buildings, others were poisoned with nerve agents. Putin is a tyrant and the world should stop him.
ReplyDeleteGo and stop him… cho cho cho
DeleteAproko Queen, you are a goat and I don't mean it as "greatest of all time".
DeleteSeconded
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣😂Binam you get sharp mouth o na wa
DeleteAproko Queen must be Igbo/Delta/Edo, these are the supporters of Putin. You will all share in his fate...
Delete21:06 you as a tribal bigot will have a worse fate.
DeleteAnony 21:06
DeleteReally? What a blanket statement.
Binam Binam. How was the dagger?
I just dey count am for you.
E pain am😂😂
DeleteFinally been offed! 🤐😐
ReplyDelete#putinized
DeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeletePutin acting as if he will not die at all. He will one day dies and be forgotten as all before him. But Navaly is a very courageous man, very rare to find such a courageous man in the face of imminent death he remains committed to what he believes in, may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSad 💔💔😔😔
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
Thank YOU LORD for being Master of all men. One by one all men shall know YOU pass them
ReplyDeleteRIP
Brownsugar
I knew it’d end badly. Sad.
ReplyDeleteThe west is enraged over their "spy" that died in Russia while actively supporting the Israeli Nazis who have killed over 14000 children in GAZA without any condemnation from the them (West) I feel sorry for people that still believe that the west believes in anything good,all they want is world domination and the only people standing and preserving any sort of balance today in the world is Russia and china,these people (the west )used the media and their film industries to portray China and Russia as the villains of the world but in reality they (the west) are the villains if the world.
ReplyDeleteTag that clown called Binam on your comment.. the CNN tool will believe anything he watches on the news
DeleteOga Putin don kill am.