Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Faith Morey Talks About Her Mammary Implants And Says She Loves To Show It Off...

Saturday, February 17, 2024

RHOL Star Faith Morey Talks About Her Mammary Implants And Says She Loves To Show It Off...

Real housewife of Lagos Star, Faith Morey was Interviewed recently and she talked about the importance of Body Positivity.

She revealed that she used to be a tomboy while growing up and was active in sporting activities,hence she had no b#obs, and that was why she had to pay a lot of money to enlarge hers ...She says she won't cover it up for anybody.
When asked by the Interviewer what motivated her to undergo the cosmetic surgery, she said:

"I just wanted bigger b#obs, I was a tomboy, I didn't have anything, I was playing basketball and the worst thing as a lady to do when you are growing up is to play a squad;i mean hardcore sports, you know,i was playing for the junior team in high school then,I didnt have anything in front of me and i wanted it and if i don't want it tomorrow, I can always take it out.

I love my bo#bs; every free chance I get, I always love to show it off... there was this time on the show... I like showing some boobs cause I paid a lot of money for that, i am not gonna cover it for nobody. 
Because I have implants on my boobs, I have to visit the doctor to make sure it's okay.So getting money to get some surgeries done;you have to remember it's a long time commitment so once a week go have some information on after-care, what to do, your massages and all".

Faith Morrey interviewed by News Central

16 comments:

1. Faith darling, whatever rocks your boat. You're beautiful BTW.

2. I think this is very stressful 😕😔

1. WTH 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Stelllz!!!! Free the Bwest sometimes na, let breeze enter, this cover up ko necesstry 😭

5. Natural wey I get sef I wish is not as big as it is.

6. The way they are spending to have this curves eeeh!, before you know it they will be doubting those that have it natural.

7. I love the fact that you're not covering it for anybody, ride on, pepper them with your purchased breasts.
    Stella, why is your tailor doing by fire by force covering for someone that's not interested in covering her market? The customer said she wanted a revealing gown, your tailor said no, customers are always right, I tire for this kind tailor.

8. Show off show off na why Tm carry pointers go Elumelu party

9. The boobs makes sense sha. I cannot lie..