Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Maria Shows Off 4 Month Old Son, Baby Daddy And Her Mum

Friday, February 02, 2024

Reality TV Star Maria Shows Off 4 Month Old Son, Baby Daddy And Her Mum

36 comments:

1. Beautiful grandma and grandson

2. Fine cutie boy..Baby show face, papa dey hide him own....He is always taking strategic poses to cover his face....Why?

1. Wetin consine you??

2. Shame...his real wife and their children are watching, this way he can deny to people that it's not him, same strategy that Segunwealth uses.

3. na because of people like you nah

4. he has shown is face severally ...nothing go happen ..he is divorced

5. St. Phoenix don't mind them jare.
      Hiding his iniquities, make e bold snap pishure na.

Divorced? By who?
      Anony 14:56 which Court are you the Justice?

Same way Chioma Big Brother and that white fowl are deceiving people he got divorced. In their dreams.

6. He’s no longer married to her.If a woman leaves an unhealthy marriage you guys praise her but if a man leaves,he’s been cheating all along.una head no correct at all

7. Anon 14:26.... you are so right

3. Cute baby. Hope the daddy would do the needful and make an honest woman out of the baby’s mom. Bearing baby daddy to the mother of your kid isn’t cute especially after all the public backlash she gets for apparently being the mistress

1. It’s not everyone that will get married na.Yall need to stop forcing and pressuring people like this.People will date for 10 years without issues but get married and divorce after one year.sometimes it’s better to just date forever.

2. Didn't she know he was married? Did he officially cut ties with his wife before onboarding Maria? The only innocent parties are his wife and their kids, both baby mama and papa na d same woro si woro.

3. Yes he was separated and when you’re separated you can date anyone else,you just can’t get married to them till your divorce is finalized.You people lack a lot of basic knowledge and it’s appaling

4. Cute people
    y’all.

5. Why does this guy always hide his face?

6. Life is a mystery