Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Reveals What He Does Not Like

Monday, February 26, 2024

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Reveals What He Does Not Like

21 comments:

1. See this butterfly feeling like a bird!😁

Who gives a fu** what you like or didn't like. Mtcheewwwwww.😏

2. And who are you?!🤨

3. The thing is really tiring,sponged squared bumbum here and there 🙄🙄🙄,with tiny legs

1. But Mercy, Bambam, Khloe, Tonto, etc don't have tiny legs.

Do you know that there are many laddies who are naturally curvy with tiny legs too?

4. if you don't like it just keep mute and move
    stop disturbing us with senseless topic.

5. if you don't like it just keep mute and move
    stop disturbing us with senseless topic.

6. True talk Kidd. Na smell shit full am

1. Yet you'll still love to spank it and smash 😏 😏 abi 🙄🙄🤫🤫

2. Which one is na shit full am? Shit dey dey for inside flesh?

7. Kiddwaya: master of sarcasm.

8. When u are not hungry or angry with the economy.. This is all u think of..

9. I love ds & there are so many guys like him who prefer it natural & modest. Ds shows that those of u who have gone under d knife just to attract men, very soon regrets will set in, bcoz most of them are indifferent about it , except u did it for ur husband & he’s ok with it. If u are planning to do it, think twice . I saw how Nengi moved from d best “Doctored Nyash” , to outrageously unappealing big Nyash, even Koko seems to have increased hers , unlike when it looked so natural. Saw Erica over d weekend & I was wondering where she manufactured such huge bums, compared to what she had b4, except she was wearing a pad. To each her own.

10. This one don chop belleful

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

11. Chika(hello iya boys)26 February 2024 at 16:10

Nah Yash this one think
    For this Economy..
    I dnt he knows the Amount of bag of Rice ooo..

12. Olodo people here that are forming they don't understand English. Neighbors you don't know or talk to will always have your name on their mouths everyday, cooking up lies and be talking rubbish when nobody talks to them. Have warned them million times to mind their business .If someone doesn't want you close you stay away. Men and touts for that matter.
    How they will call trouble when trouble comes they will be the first to complain. What is hard to stay away or avoid what you don't like and when the person doesn't like you either .
    You moved in a house and be having entitlement mentality that your fellow neighbor should take care of you.
    Many are mad few are roaming.