Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Khafi Reveals Unique Prayer Point She Heard In Church

Sunday, February 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Khafi Reveals Unique Prayer Point She Heard In Church

Na wah Ooooh....

23 comments:

1. What we think doesn't matter but what the family thi k is ehat matter.

1. Why would a lady in the UK ask?
      Look at the statistics from circulating videos;
      300 years ago, if you were a homosexual, you're hanged drawn and quartered.
      100 years ago, you're only hanged.
      50 years ago, you're flogged and given 20 years in prison.
      20 years ago, you're fined £200 and sent to prison for 2 years.
      5 years ago, you're given a small fine and pardoned; then sent off with a serious warning.
      Today, in the US in some states in particular,if you don't allow your kid to join the Rainbow Community you'll likely lose your kid to the authorities.

Now some families are planning on immigrating if Donald Trump doesn't win before they make it COMPULSORY. πŸ˜‚

Well, as the sermon few hours ago indicated, watch your kids closely before they take them.
      DH is using his parents to talk to them regularly on video conferencing because they're in different schools far off,he kuku carry everybody enter his Obi "briefly" the December before we left.
      There were no incisions but he and one of his cousins did something. None of ours will near that community.
      At least for now.

Kaffy better wake up.
      Stella, you're a Mama Boys,shine ya eyes.

BTW....what's with the new Asylum seekers general card for non-transferable benefits?
      German authorities wants no crossing of euros to anybody?
      Ko da o😲

2. Stella I pray this prayer on my son everyday oh, make person no hear story years down the line.
      Same as my daughter, they both will stay the gender they were created in.
      That prayer becomes very vivid if you live in places like she does.

2. Yes oo, I think it's a good prayer, now that some men are now turning to sisi. (The fear of a gay son)

3. A very very good prayer point o

The world is going crazy

Gifty

1. Of course.

In many churches now,the girls are instructed to hold their breasts and the guys grab their crotch for serious prayers by Ministers.
      This is for breastfeeding your new borns not for another lady.
      No fellow male specie must put his lips on here. So many points.

Then they call on heavens to provide responsible husbands and worthy wives ahead.
      It's getting serious.

Valentine's day ain't here yet but many disappear into their rides for quickies.
      Working class beauties oh in correct firms, completely overtaken by demons they don't know yet.
      It's a crazy circle right now.

4. Yes o it's a good prayer. Khaki stop trying to trend on nothing

5. You pray your own to be whatever he likes, they have offered their own intention. No need asking us.

6. Toh, not tomorrow he will wake up and start saying he is a female trapped in a a man's body. Or he'd rather bend over for his fellow men... I don't see anything wrong with the prayer point

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

7. The answer is a resounding Yes.

8. Good prayer point

9. This's a very very good prayer considering what's on board now.
    The most complex B

10. Good prayer point o, abeg

Neesolah

11. Chika(hello iya boys)4 February 2024 at 17:47

Yes oooo
    I say Restoration Amen to that Prayer

Cos this one man dey turn to woman
    Woman to man

Amin Jesu to that PrayerπŸ™πŸ™

12. Is a good prayer not turning home or gay better pray,today mordernisation is stupidity

13. A very valid prayer point I must say.
    The family wants him to remain a male child, not a sissy in future

14. A very good prayer because of the times where in.

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. I recite this prayer everyday got my children. Nothing wrong with it