Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star CeeC Denies Romantic Ties With Co Star Ike

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Reality TV Star CeeC Denies Romantic Ties With Co Star Ike

Reality TV Star Ceecee came under heavy backlash following a hangout with co star Ike in a fancy restaurant.
The duo looked happy together and Nigerian Netizens could not take it...
She responded below

11 comments:

1. Nigerians are hungry but the hunger doesn't affect their mouths and the fingers they use in typing on their keyboards.
    Even if Ceec and Ike are live in lovers, whose business is it?
    Two consenting adults fa!

2. She get strength to explain shaa...who cares 😏

3. "As a public figure"... Sad but true. Nigerians do have a knack for making asinine people, relevant.

4. Know body asks and no one cares, she just want to feel relevant

5. Aproko Queen,I hail oooo😉😉😉

6. Anon 10.45, CeeC has been off d radar ,post All Stars, not in our faces, but very very relevant. We get to hear about her from her engagements with brands, bcoz d brands must post her, so I don’t get u saying she wants to feel relevant. Last week, on Twitter, VVIPs of a certain ex housemate opened Space , with all sorts of derogatory aspersions on her, just bcoz she went to watch Venita’s movie with Ike & Venita. On Ytube, bloggers always post Ike & CeeC as a confirmed couple , same with certain IG bloggers & their followers ,insulting her bcoz of her friendship with Ike. I don’t know why it’s a taboo for BBN Shippers (fans) to see anyone being friends with their fav that has moved on from their Ship. They don’t want to see any ex BBN girl with Kidwaya, Ozo, Neo, Prince, Cross, Ike, Pere, Groovy & other guys that were in Ships ,but broken up. These fans continue to use d Shippers names, each time they’re posted individually, meanwhile some of d ex lovers are sworn enemies. Beauty & Neo are going through hell at d moment bcoz of Shippers’ primitive disposition. So, CeeC was right to have set d record straight , just so bloggers & their followers will let her be. Congrats to her on her latest endorsement as Ambassador for TITUS SARDINES, that’s d Koko, not ship.

7. And Even if you want to, na Ike of all people.

They should leave my gurl Alone, biko.😎

8. Nigeria no wan use eye see say u be friend with man

1. Don’t mind them, once they see a guy & girl quite close, next thing is they’re dating. That’s how they insinuated all sorts for Enioluwa &Priscy (those ones that even travel out together) , but they no send any body. Just do u & ignore them.

9. I understand ceec but in our society or even any at all, if a man and woman are of marriageable age and become 'visibly' close friends, it could be problematic. People will question and I don't blame them cos often man/woman who claim to be friends end up lovers or even married. Second reason is it 'reduces chances for the woman'. Law of attraction remains that spending a lot of time together can make feelings to develop or could mean that one party secretly desires a relationship and is hoping it happens.

Option1: keep the friendship and reduce the 'visibility'. He doesn't need to post you all the time. I had male friends all through but never posted them anywhere. Such friendships usually have expiry date- once one party gets married its over
    Option2: Make una date naaaa. I won't mind a Ceec/Ike marriage oh. Both marriageble age, great friends, same line of business, same tribe sef. I don't know why this generation is so scared of actual relationships and marriage. So much friendship and relationship, no committment anywhere. If this was 1990, Ike will be carrying wine to your father by now...