Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eedris Abdulkareem Alleges That Colleague 2Face Owes His Success To Blackface

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Rapper Eedris Abdulkareem Alleges That Colleague 2Face Owes His Success To Blackface

17 comments:

1. After saying 2face is the only ''Plantation'' the rest of his former bandmates are boys...

Ok na. You want to stir up trouble, man yi...

1. Since some people discovered podcasts, na so so namsense every day we dey hear. They don't want the world to rest again.

2. Burna boy is exactly what eedris would have been if he attained worldwide fame. Two stubborn, immature sheet-stirrers wey Mary j Don scatter dem brain. Na dem fit themselves.

3. I thought he has stop.taking weed.

4. This issue has dragged on for too long,if Blackface has a hand in Tu-face success, then I see nothing wrong with Tu face acknowledging him.

5. He helped others attained stardom but can't help himself,why are Nigerian full of entitlement ,I helped him,he was under me ,etc those talks are jargons ,go to God for your blessings

1. Na Wetin them Eedris and blackface Dey talk for their stupid egbon adugbo meeting him go talk for that podcast.All of them Dey mad,na them make Tuface,Oya make them make another one if e easy.

2. This is just Jayz and Damon dash part two.Dame has nothing else to talk about to stay relevant other than to mention Jayz did this Jayz did that. Man left your ass cos he realized your paths were different but you want to claim that you made him.go make another one

6. Agbaya oshi 🙄🙄🙄

7. TU face is talented. Edris is just looking for who he will use to bring his career back. Did he write songs for Tu face or did he sing for him? TU face may use him as a climbing stone doesn't mean he owns him.
    There are things you can never copy in a person no matter how try.
    Last week was Burna Boy now is Tu face.
    Let him enter studio and give them a mega HIT if he does it better.

8. TU face is talented. Edris is just looking for who he will use to bring his career back. Did he write songs for Tu face or did he sing for him? TU face may use him as a climbing stone doesn't mean he owns him.
    There are things you can never copy in a person no matter how try.
    Last week was Burna Boy now is Tu face.
    Let him enter studio and give them a mega HIT if he does it better.

1. Anyway,all those mentioned plus including tuface has got into oblivion

9. The person wey you help don blow! Help yourself.

10. I don't get this ....He helped you, they set you up, if not for so so and so talk. All of us have been recipients of help/ assistance in our lives. Other times we have been the givers. Sometimes we help and the beneficiary goes on to be bigger than us.....thank God, congratulate the person and move on. Why didn't you the helper do it yourself abi? This story is old abeg.

11. Hmmmmmmmm can they let Tuface breath