Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Igwe 2pac Don Buy Mercedes

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Pidgin Post - Igwe 2pac Don Buy Mercedes

Actor Charles Okocha wey rename emsef Igwe 2pac don hit big pay ooooooo....
See the Motor wey e buy..... Correct guy!.. lucky guy!
This acting business dey pay Ooooooh..
Igweeeeee!!!

22 comments:

1. My phenomenal car

1. He is Phenomenal.
      Too much "boy energy"

Benz not from skit cash.
      They don't know😁

Congrats Amoshine!

2. He makes skits too and it's easy cash out in $ on many platforms/apps since covid. By the time you add money laundering payouts from "working" boys and polithiefcians to the mix, you have madt money that just keeps coming.

Congratulations to him anyways; at least, he's been consistent and quite funny. If those who have little or nothing to offer in terms of talent, skills and general entertainment are cashing out, why not Igwe Tupac? I still dey use torchlight find Shallipoppi and Odumodu talent wey make dem dey charge 10m. Not to mention many non-funny comedians and skitmakers everywhere on the internet.🙄

1. How many times does he travel out of the country wey una dey talk money laundry.maybe a lot of you don’t even know what that word is.

3. No be clear eye somebody go use over 80million buy 1 car. Na thru acting be this one? Make we try dey tell each other the truth na.. haba

4. I am happy for him. He has paid his dues. “I mo shine, Californayeee.”
    😃

5. I love him o . Chai . But what I don’t like is the too much spit and okro spit everywhere

6. He did not rename himself. He acted a movie many years ago as a young igwe that came from abroad. In that movie the villagers called him igwe Tupac, hence the nickname, which has stuck with him over the years. Na wa o. Charles has paid his dues.

7. I am happy for Charles as he has been in the game for a while. My hope is that a house and a decent investment portfolio came before the reward of a luxury sedan. I hope he wants more for himself than to tow the path of Hanks Anuku. Being stereotyped in the industry gets old and there are also limited roles that one can play as an actor ages.

8. He is so funny, congratulations to him.