Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Says Hook-Up Is Not Cheating And That A Man Cannot Stay With One Woman

Sunday, February 18, 2024

OAP Nedu Says Hook-Up Is Not Cheating And That A Man Cannot Stay With One Woman

On-Air Personality Nedu stirred the troubled waters of social media after he made an assertion that hook up can't be compared to cheating.

During a recent episode of OffAir podcast, Nedu stated that hook-ups are a natural expression of human desires and it shouldn't be attributed to infidelity.
 he claimed that men are wired naturally to seek physical connections without necessarily compromising their committed relationships.

In his words:
"Everybody does hookup, stop lying to yourself, you call it cheating but it is not, it is the nature of a man. A man cannot stay with one woman, it is not possible.
For a man normally, your own is to provide;provide money, provide leadership, provide spiritual covering, provide sex morning, afternoon and night like a capsule, and when you are providing the sex, don't provide 'tantantan'.
So the thing is... You have to make sure you do it well, you know so that after everything, the woman wakes up in the morning and asks you, 'honey can I iron your face mask?' "

34 comments:

1. I didn't read any point from this.

1. 9ja men that should be protecting their women choose rather to debase their women, mothers of the nation, what a bleak future ahead.

2. Idiot, if your wife decides to do hook up, hope you will be happy with it? The moment they make little popularity they start to spew rubbish all over the social media. Low self esteem fellows who are lucky enough to have some loose change.

3. Yimu😏,
    Chinedu be capping nonsense shaa, i wish una successful hooking, ndi ara ndi ara.

4. If hook-up is not bad to you then you shouldn't have gotten mad at your ex wife who was hooked up to someone else and got pregnant at the process shortly before you proposed to her. After all she didn't conceive that child when she was legally married to you.

1. Have you seen his latest wife?
      😂😋
      Nedu has a spec,that waist in particular.

2. Waist keh? 😂 I can imagine... Have to go search for her photos .

3. What his first wife did to him is very sweet, this second one will still do worse, he hasn't started the journey to tears.

5. Chika(hello iya boys)18 February 2024 at 13:50

Hmmmm

This guy and his Ex
    Who cheated self
    Na wooo

1. Both.

She gave him another man's child, that's a deal breaker for him,so he quit.

6. Have you taken your drug sir.

7. It's both ways Nedu 😉😉😉

8. And a woman cannot stay with one man too.

1. Most women are wired to loyal, tho there are exceptions and there are those that are traumatized and those that were violated sexually from a tender age, esp by different men, then those ones hardly ever stay with one partner.

2. Anon 14:17 you are so wrong to say women are wired to stay with one man, please stop deceiving yourselves, a godly woman choose to obey her God and live a good life not because they are all wired to stay loyal some are wired same with men.

3. 11:22, even the Bible speaks of how a woman is wired towards men in genesis. 14:17, is speaking facts. Women are wired to be loyal, even to men who do not deserve loyalty or love. It is now that I see more women waking up to the bs. The majority of women put pleasing their men on max, only God can determine if someone is godly or not.

9. When you talk too much, you start talking off point in a bid to stay relevant.
    I’m still trying to piss it together how a grown ass man would say everyone does hookup. Lmao.
    When they want to be stupid, they generalize.
    Speak for yourself only.

Sluttychic.

10. Everyone does hookup in Nedu's family. Okurr. Who am I to argue with his family history? Mba nu!

However, I have come to realise that these OAPs know that only controversial topics generate plenty views, comments and reactions from netizens, so that's what they'd keep putting out for financial gains and general visibility. It is left to viewers, listeners and readers to filter everything they come across online including those from the clergy. All info online is not consumable. Choose your poison.

11. Nedu says everybody does hook up.
    Phyna says every babe has had an abortion. Ok. 🙄🚶

12. Na wa oh, which kind talk be that?

13. I wonder why he was wailing when the ex wife cheated, yeye dey smell

14. I just don’t take anything this lil Oompa Loompa says seriously

15. Short Engine don drop quote .

16. All I see is handsome man, with very sexy beards... Nedu looks quite different from Alhaji Musa, walahi!

17. Lol. So why was he wailing when his ex-wife showed him pepper.

1. Infact I love that lady for what she did to him

18. Short Man with Hazy wired Mentality