When others say something, a Nigerian says it differently.
Read through and add yours....
- Others: You are stupid!
- Nigerians: I see that you and common sense are not friends!
- Others: You are a liar!
- Nigerians: The angels around you are shaking their heads! OR
- Nigerians: If he tells you to stand, run for your life! OR
- Nigerians: The truth and him are not familiar with each other!
- Others: He's dishonest!
- Nigerians: If he greets me 'good morning', I'll check what time of the day it is!
- Others: You should listen to elderly people's advice.
-Nigerians: What an elder sees sitting, you will never see even if you climb the tallest tree.
- Others: I'm bald!
- Nigerians: God is my barber!
- You are too proud!
- If I jump down from your ego, it will take me 5 working days to land on your IQ.
- Others: He's a betrayer.
-Nigerians: For every 12, there is a Judas.
- Others: She's short.
- Nigerians: The brief and summarised one.
- Others: I'm overwhelmed.
- Nigerians: The devil is a liar.
- Others: You have upset me.
- Nigerians: Your demons have touched me.
- Others: I disagree with you!
- Nigerians: You are an enemy of progress!
-Others: Don't annoy me please!
- Nigerians: Don't let the devil use you o!
- Others: He's foolish!
- Nigerians: Wisdom is chasing him but he's too fast!
- Others: Are you deaf!
- Nigerians: Your ears must be for decoration!
-Others: I need your help.
- Nigerians: Allow God to use you.
- Others: I can't swim far.
- Nigerians: I don't want to die in another man's land.
- Others: I don't care!
- Nigerians: I cannot drink Panadol for someone else's headache! OR
- Nigerians: Nothing concerns the hen with toothbrush!
- Others: I failed or I couldn't do it.
- Nigerians: My village people have finally located me.
- Others: Leave me alone!
- Nigerians: I don't have your time!
- Others: You were not invited!
- Nigerians: Look at what the cat refused to drag in but entered anyway!
- Others: It's very sunny.
- Nigerians: No need to repent, I'm already practicing for hell.
-Others: Stop disturbing me!
- Nigerians: Tell the person that sent you that you didn't see me!
- Others: He's a chronic thief!
- Nigerians: He can steal the daytime from God Almighty if God should look away for a second.
Others: What's wrong with you?
Nigerians: Is your head correct?
- Others: You are a liar!
- Nigerians: The angels around you are shaking their heads! OR
- Nigerians: If he tells you to stand, run for your life! OR
- Nigerians: The truth and him are not familiar with each other!
- Others: He's dishonest!
- Nigerians: If he greets me 'good morning', I'll check what time of the day it is!
- Others: You should listen to elderly people's advice.
-Nigerians: What an elder sees sitting, you will never see even if you climb the tallest tree.
- Others: I'm bald!
- Nigerians: God is my barber!
- You are too proud!
- If I jump down from your ego, it will take me 5 working days to land on your IQ.
- Others: He's a betrayer.
-Nigerians: For every 12, there is a Judas.
- Others: She's short.
- Nigerians: The brief and summarised one.
- Others: I'm overwhelmed.
- Nigerians: The devil is a liar.
- Others: You have upset me.
- Nigerians: Your demons have touched me.
- Others: I disagree with you!
- Nigerians: You are an enemy of progress!
-Others: Don't annoy me please!
- Nigerians: Don't let the devil use you o!
- Others: He's foolish!
- Nigerians: Wisdom is chasing him but he's too fast!
- Others: Are you deaf!
- Nigerians: Your ears must be for decoration!
-Others: I need your help.
- Nigerians: Allow God to use you.
- Others: I can't swim far.
- Nigerians: I don't want to die in another man's land.
- Others: I don't care!
- Nigerians: I cannot drink Panadol for someone else's headache! OR
- Nigerians: Nothing concerns the hen with toothbrush!
- Others: I failed or I couldn't do it.
- Nigerians: My village people have finally located me.
- Others: Leave me alone!
- Nigerians: I don't have your time!
- Others: You were not invited!
- Nigerians: Look at what the cat refused to drag in but entered anyway!
- Others: It's very sunny.
- Nigerians: No need to repent, I'm already practicing for hell.
-Others: Stop disturbing me!
- Nigerians: Tell the person that sent you that you didn't see me!
- Others: He's a chronic thief!
- Nigerians: He can steal the daytime from God Almighty if God should look away for a second.
Others: What's wrong with you?
Nigerians: Is your head correct?
😂🤣😹
ReplyDeleteNigerians and cruise be inseparable
I love them like that
Why don't you ever use fullstop at the end of your sentences?
DeleteIs it that there is no fullstop sign on your phone or what? 🤷
@ Anon,Iranavawu???
Delete@disco dancer, wereee navowa.
DeleteHelp me ask her o
DeleteHey ya @DD
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThis got me
Nigeria my country 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSomeone on Facebook was like.. In Nigeria there is a difference between.. Good morning madam and Madam good morning.. I love my people abeg. Never a dull moment with us.
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
You are too proud!
ReplyDelete- If I jump down from your ego, it will take me 5 working days to land on your IQ.
GOLD.
🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMy village people have finally located me 😂😂😂😂😂.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella. You made my day.
"The brief and summarised one". Laugh don finish me for here 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. My kontri pipu no de eva carry last.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou are stupid.
ReplyDeleteDUNDEE or
Dundee Untied if they are more than one person
If more than one person, pardon me.
ReplyDeleteMy beloved fellow Nigerians. 🤣😂🤣😂
ReplyDeleteOthers:The difference is clear
ReplyDeleteNigerians: AC no be fan.