Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Charlie Boy Makes Shocking Revelations About His Past Life

Tuesday, February 06, 2024

Musician Charlie Boy Makes Shocking Revelations About His Past Life

Musician Charlie Boy has revealed some shocking details about his past life.

During an interview with OAP Nedu on the latest episode of the Honest Bunch Podcast, Charly Boy claimed he used to be a fraudster as he was scamming banks way before cyber fraud became popular in Nigeria.

He also said he had an intense admiration for the gay community and he became radical from birth and had a child at the age of 16,as his first child is almost 53.
In his words:
"I love gay people, I spoil from belle because at 16,I don born, my first son is almost 53 years old. I was scamming banks even before una don begin hear of 419,I don do small runs.
My papa when I dey small, he damaged me with religion. I no wan be oga again, I need the kin wife wey I go submit to. First woman wey I see, I cari am, very very beautiful, so em say make em change,come enta bathroom,pesin wey I see wey comot the bathroom, no be same person wey enta the bathroom, cos na really full blown man".

20 comments:

1. Always the rebel. I doubt anything he says will surprise me.

2. WINNER, YES I AM!6 February 2024 at 13:57

I pray you give your life to God. My advice is that when people see celebrities dressing half-naked or living wayward lives, let's try to correct them in love because some of these celebrities have role models. We need to correct them because of those aspiring to be like them. They should do away with baby mama and baby daddy.
    Its when one becomes old, sick, and frail that most people come to the realities of life. Everything in life is vanity.

3. Chai, person grand pa o

Gifty

4. So dear gramp did you do anything with the man abi woman?🤪

Gifty

5. Is this soon to be great grand father not talking too much, which one be scan banks ehen at this age

6. Chika(hello iya boys)6 February 2024 at 14:42

I just hope none of his kids ended up like him oo...

I dey fear this man o

1. His daughter did

2. ChIka (hello iya boys)6 February 2024 at 20:21

Ahhhh
      Why she come inherit yeye things nahhh
      Oluwa oooo....

7. Grandpa Charlyboy

What later happened with the Woman Abi Man?

Botox really suits his face

8. Wasted life no good thing to inherit from him but his father was a good lawyer

9. He's lucky Nigeria is a lawless country,if not this statement alone will get him arrested.

10. Charly charly you never change.

11. Chika(hello iya boys)6 February 2024 at 20:23

Is he still married to Lady Diana