#monday #positivethoughts #worryless #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #stellassinglesminglefebruary10thloading #loveliveshere #smile
Good Morning.....
May the things that you encounter today bring a smile to your face and Joy to your heart.....Dont worry too much!
Warm hugs
ππππππ
REMEMBER THE POSSIBILITIES
ReplyDeleteIf you are even the slightest bit discouraged, you’re not paying attention. You’re only seeing a tiny fraction of possibilities.
Yes, terrible things can and do happen, some people are idiots and others are tyrants, that is all true. But those harsh realities have always been present, and just look at how incredibly far life has come in spite of them.
There are tools and resources instantly available to you that your great-grandfather would have willingly worked for decades to obtain. Ask yourself, what would he think of you letting such an opportunity as you now have go to waste?
For your entire life you’ve experienced that your actions have consequences. By applying enough of those actions in a consistent, meaningful, purposeful direction, you can create positive change in your world.
That power exists every morning when you wake up. It’s up to you to decide where to direct it, and then to put forth the effort required.
All things considered, that’s a small price to pay for creating value and fulfillment. And now is a great time for putting that bargain into practice.
ππ
Deleteππ
Deleteπ―
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteNice π
DeleteHonestly, I don't think I have EVER desperately supported a singer to win a GRAMMY, like I did with Davido, at yesterday's edition of the awards. I mean, he had 3 nominations, and I was really confident he'd nick 1. Man had worked too hard for it, and his excitement was palpable. He ended up losing all 3 categories, and it was truly disappointing for me...
ReplyDeleteI've always loved Davido, and always will. Yes, he's had a few missteps in life, made a few mistakes, did some silly things, and says some sh**ty things. π€¦. However, there's no denying his star power, hard work (regardless of his wealthy background), relentless yearning to be on top of his game, and a genuine passion to see those around him grow.
A Grammy award is the Pinnacle of a singer's career. A crowning moment of glory, if you will. As such, artists are gutted, to lose out, and that's normal. However, it's not the end of the world. Davido will still get plenty nominations and wins, hopefully. π
Congratulations to all the winners from last night. π
#ALiSpeaks
Davido!!!
DeleteSad he lost all the 3, he will still win Grammy by God's grace
DeleteAwww he lost all three nominations ☹️☹️that's sad but not the end of the world.
DeleteGood morning Ali B.
Nigerians play way too much. Someone said, he was the first person to get to the venue and arranged all the seats and still lose out. Not a nice thing to say.
DeleteI wish him better luck next time.
Never the end of life.
DeleteI felt bad for him, but l know one day he will win the Grammy.
DeleteI felt sad for him too π
DeleteDelay isn't denial.
DeleteHe will still win ππ»ππ»
wow! Its well. there's still hope for future wins
DeleteHe really put in the work
DeleteBetter days ahead
The nominated songs shouldn’t have won and they didn’t
DeleteTell It Everywhere!!
ReplyDeleteMark 16:15-16.
"Intensify your efforts in reaching the lost, in telling the untold about Christ and His eternal plan of salvation for all mankind. Only through Him can men be saved and brought into God’s class of being and realm of life."
"Be strengthened in your spirit, and propelled to tell the world that the Lord Jesus has brought life and immortality to light through the Gospel. Anyone who’s born again receives the same life with Him. Glorious news! Let’s tell it everywhere."
Dear Lord, thank you for the glorious light of the Gospel that shines into the hearts of sinners all over the world today, turning them from darkness to light, to experience the full blessings of their salvation in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
Deleteπ
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteHe will not let your foot slip.
ReplyDeleteHe who watches over you will not slumber;(Ps.121:3)
Heavenly Father we thank you for another week in the land of the living.
As it is written so we declare no foot in our families shall slip off in Jesus name π.
He who watches over Israel, the Lord God Almighty will watch over our going out and coming in Jesus name π
We decree, our households will never slumber for He will shepherd us in all area of our need in Jesus name π,
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
ππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning big mama.
Amen
DeleteAmen good morning ma'am
DeleteAmen π π π π
DeleteAmen
DeleteThis new day and week as you go forth...
ReplyDeleteMay there be grace for outstanding progress and fruitfulness upon all that you do...
May the Lord journey with you through every moment and encounter you come into this week...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!
Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteYOUR TRUE FRIENDS
ReplyDelete'There is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.' Proverbs 18:24 NIV
Cicero said, 'Friendship improves happiness and abates misery, by the doubling of our joy and the dividing of our grief.' The fact is, it's impossible to have more than a few close friends, because true friendship takes time, attention and commitment. 'One who has unreliable friends soon comes to ruin, but there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother' (Proverbs 18:24 NIV).
The hallmarks of real friendship include:
(1) Trust. Ralph Waldo Emerson wrote: 'The glory of friendship is not in the outstretched hand, nor the kindly smile, nor the joy of companionship; it is the spiritual inspiration that comes to one when he discovers that someone else believes in him and is willing to trust him.'
(2) Giving and receiving. Sometimes one person is the primary giver; sometimes the other. But true friendships are always two-sided.
(3) Sharing your lives. Helen Keller said: 'My friends have made the story of my life. In a thousand ways they have turned my limitations into beautiful privileges and enabled me to walk serene and happy in the shadow cast by my deprivation.'
(4) Mutual enjoyment. In a true friendship, you spend time together just for the joy of it. What you do isn't necessarily of significance. Unfortunately, the busyness of life makes us forget what a joy this can be.
(5) Respecting one another. How do you build respect? By not letting obstacles or circumstances become more important than the relationship. When the pressure is on, you continue to treat one another with patience and kindness. And when the relationship is struggling, you work to preserve it.
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
Thanks sis πΉπΉ
DeleteProfound piece π
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis ππ❤️
Profound piece π
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis ππ❤️
This is beautiful π
DeleteThanks for sharing and remain blessed Essa babe ππ
πππ
DeleteMCM
ReplyDeleteI'm slowly becoming the man I should have been a long time ago. So many battles fought and conquered.
Today, looking back in time I only but appreciate God Almighty for His Grace upon my life. If not for His mercy, I don't know what life would have been to me.
Indeed, we don't look like what we have been through in life.
As I aged, I'll say I have learnt so many things from life. Sometimes you just have to remove people without warning. We're getting too old to be explaining what they already know they are doing wrong.
π«Άπ½
Thank God for your life .
DeleteLife is a journey. You will get there in Jesus name π
Certainly we don't look like what we've been through.
DeleteGood morning Ezege.
Thanks BIG MAMA and Amen ri your prayers.
DeleteI love you!!!
©TEEJAY
Every human must seek to evolve and get better. Na so e suppose be.
DeleteMorning bro!
✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 116
ReplyDeleteEXAMPLES OF SUPERPOWER
1.) Empathetic Insight: The ability to deeply understand and connect with others emotionally.
2.) Unbridled Creativity: Generating innovative ideas and solutions across various domains.
3.) Fearless Authenticity: Embracing and expressing your true self without reservation.
4.) Adaptive Resilience: Bouncing back from challenges with newfound strength and flexibility.
5.) Inspirational Leadership: Motivating and guiding others to achieve common goals.
6.) Intuitive Wisdom: Making insightful decisions based on gut feelings and inner knowledge.
7.) Masterful Communication: Articulating ideas with clarity and impact, fostering understanding.
8.) Relentless Curiosity: A constant desire to learn and explore new concepts and ideas.
9.) Courageous Risk-Taking: Willingness to step outside comfort zones and take calculated risks.
10.) Charismatic Presence: Captivating others with a magnetic and compelling demeanor.
11.) Playful Creativity: Approaching challenges with a lighthearted and imaginative mindset.
12.) Unwavering Integrity: Consistently adhering to strong moral and ethical principles.
13.) Adaptive Agility: Quickly adjusting strategies in response to changing circumstances.
14.) Unshakeable Focus: Maintaining concentration and determination in the pursuit of goals.
15.) Synchronistic Flow: Finding natural alignment and ease in various endeavors.
16.) Catalytic Change-Making: Driving positive transformation and impact in society.
πΉπΉ
DeleteThanks for sharing
Deleteππ
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteThank you Jesus for another day π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°
Thank you Lord π
Deleteπ
DeleteGood morning
Good morning Eonni ♥️π have a splendid day
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteMaybe not today,
ReplyDeleteMaybe not tomorrow. but one day, you will see your prayers answered
INSHA ALLAH ππ
Good morning everyone ππ
Amen π
DeleteWaking up healthy every morning is prayer answered, thank you Lord π
DeleteHow are you doing today.
@osundi. I'm gradually healing.thanks
DeleteAmen
DeleteWhen I come into your presence I am so happy..thank you lord for making us see today in good health..may your blessings and joy never depart from us today and always..Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning & happy monday everyone.please & please Paris is my woman,u people should leave us alone &stop trying to pair her with triple c by force .the only hashtag is #panon2024
ReplyDeleteTankio
You are a joker. Don’t you know how “real men” do it?
DeleteWhy are you in hiding?
Na only to come type panon 2024 you sabi, it sounds awkward sef π₯΄
I don't think you're serious or know what you're doing. Probably you're catching cruise. I won't be surprised if you're a woman doing this.
DeleteIf you're serious, by now you should have initiated a move by reaching out to Stella for the connection of you both. That's the first step of a serious person.
Chilaka is man enough by expressing himself and shooting his shot.
All I will say is that, you people shouldn't force Paris and Chilaka together. Let it flow from them both and their conviction too.
MTSHEWWWWWWWW
DeleteTHE PERSON IS CATCHING CRUISE LOL
DeleteO Chim !! I thought you were a Wednesday lover? Since it's only Wednesday you profess your undying love for me ππ€£ππ€£ leave Triple C alone ,he's man enough cos he came out to declare his intentions with his full chest unlike you that has been hiding all these days under anon ππππ
DeleteAlexa play me ' said I loved you but I lied by Michael Bolton ' for this anon
Osino Panon ππ
DeleteIn anon mode, dey play.
Rest!
DeleteMake you dey know say you're being disrespectful now. With your nonsense 2 for 5naira English. Annoying my life!
DeleteEWEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EVEN THAT HASHTAG CANNOT STAND AGAIN WITH THAT REPLY FROM PARIS
DeleteCHEI!!!!!
Anon day play you hear..
DeleteThis tj ur busy body is three much ah ah! Who told u we are forcing Paris and chilaka together.mcheew sounding like a jealous person. As u dey shoot ur shot for zaram and that one is ignoring u,the thin dey pain u abi
DeleteCatching serious cruise.abeg let's press ignore button next time jo.
DeleteLol
DeleteParis but you denied the one that came straight
DeleteLooks like speaking straight didn’t pay him
At least do one phone call and see if he’s worth the distance
Good morning beautiful people. I wish us all here a blissful and fruitful week aheadπ
ReplyDeleteSame here πΉ
DeleteGood morning Superπππ
DeleteGood morning supernova
Deleteπππ
DeleteBeing happy isn't having everything in your life to be perfect, it's about stringing together all the little things.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and blogfam. Hope our weekend was restful? May we find happiness and fulfilment in all our endeavors this week. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.
Wishing you same
DeletePlease house, I'm led by my spirit to do saara( giving) on my birthday, I don't know how to go about it that my prayers will be heard, should I cook food and take to those beggars that line up in a place or what?
ReplyDeleteYou can cook food and give out or go to orphanage and celebrate with the kids there.
DeleteMay God see you through in Jesus name π
DO IT ANYHOW U CAN AFFORD
DeleteAs you want to follow your spirit.you have to follow your pocket too..
DeleteYou can buy biscuits and sweets and share for children
DeleteShare money to beggars or give to mothersless babies home
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood morning Boo ππ have an excellent day
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ahead.
πΉ
DeleteGood morning Sis ♥️ππ have an amazing day
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteWhen you love yourself, you glow from the inside. You attract people who love, respect and appreciate your energy. Everything starts with how you feel about yourself. Start feeling worthy, valuable and deserving of receiving the best life has to offer. Be magnetic❣️❤️❣️.
Happy new week Fam. May this new week be filled with happiness and blessings.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Wishing you same πΉ
Delete♥️π♥️
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning my beauty and brains ππ
Amen to your prayers Stella π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
Pain will make you pray, but prayer will make you powerful.
ReplyDeletePrayer is always the π️ key.
DeleteGood morning and happy prosperous Monday to all us.
ReplyDeleteAn old man once said, what surprises me most about humankind is that we get bored of our childhood and we rush to grow up and want to be children again.
we even loosed our health trying to make money and use the money to restore our health.
By thinking anxiously about the future, we forget the present such that we live in neither the present nor the future.
That we live as if we were never going to die and died as though we have never lived.
There's a purpose for everyone, let's live right on a daily basis then the purpose will surely manifest.
Copied.
True
DeleteI love God, I serve God, I'm an eternal excellence, the joy of many generations.
ReplyDeleteYou can do your own self affirmation and stop hatred
How are you pinky
DeleteNdi Chelsea, sorry o.
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteStamford bridge crumbled π€£ππ€£π chai! Liverpool was humbled at the Emirates too π€£ππ€£π title race no clear favorite still
DeleteAlways do well to see a doctor for proper check up when you feel all is not well. We sometimes procrastinate until things get worse.
ReplyDeleteI have been wanting to see a doctor recently but kept postponing because I was busy and besides, I wanted to be sure the medication I was using finishes. I finally summoned the courage to go to the hospital and after following all the processes, I was able to see a consultant. After explaining everything and the medication I have been using, the consultant practically scolded me for self medicating and not seeing a doctor first. I was glad I was finally told what to do and referred to the doctor that will attend to me further. I have started my medication and seeing positive result.
You are healed in Jesus name π
DeleteMajority of the country is guilty of this coupled with general low income of citizens and lack of education. We're steep deep in assuming that every sickness is malaria and typhoid at most.
DeleteIn God we trust.
Ur so right.plus d health sector na God go help us.
DeleteA big Amen Big mamaπ
DeleteBaltika yeah we most times just walk into a pharmacy and get drugs. That income aspect is story for another day.
Lyrix π
*SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT*
ReplyDeleteThe problem of insecurity, kidnapping and banditry is on the increase. Some fraudulent people use other people's NIN to register lines which they sell to third parties as preregistered lines. Some of these third party buyers could be criminals. It is proper and wise to check your NIN status, and all the phone numbers linked to your NIN. To do this dial
**996#*
Choose ' *4* ' (NIN Status)
Then choose *2* (lines linked to your NIN). It will send you a text message instantly. Check the listed numbers. If there are ones that are not yours, go to nearest MTN (or your service provider) and deregister it immediately. This new year, you won't suffer the consequences of what you don't know. Remain blessed.
Copied
Did you try this post you copied and pasted before posting here?
DeleteI'm asking cos I tried it and nothing happened.
Make Una dey try do due diligence.. everything is not copy and paste nah.. haba,. That's why we have brains..
Thanks for sharing.
DeleteLily Angel you're right about people using other people's NIN to register SIM cards and sell as preregistered SIM. The code you wrote is also the correct code for checking NIN status. I have seen a lot of people who have unknown numbers linked to their NIN after checking their NIN status. And yes they can visit their service provider to remove those numbers that are not theirs linked to their NIN.
DeleteIt's not **996#* but *996#
DeleteDante,
DeleteI think she's right. My brother bought an already registered line with an Hausa name registered to it.
Some of these vendors after capturing you, will still use your details to register one or two more lines they will sell urgently. The price is usually 2,000 for the registered line as against the normal one that's 300.
This is the reason network providers are beginning to block some multiple lines linked to one NIN.
Dante,she's right ✅, two MTN was registered with my NIN,and I went to their office to remove it..
DeleteThat's the procedure
The code she wrote wasn't correct
DeleteFor any linked numbers that are not yours,just download the NIMC app,log in and report the the number. You don't need to go to any office.
DeleteYou can even do change of name by yourself without going to their office
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. ππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Momma ♥️π♥️ have a productive day
DeleteA man disclosed that GIG and ABC bus heading to Abuja was hijacked by kidnappers on Saturday in Kogi State which his wife was among the passengers. The kidnappers called through the wife's phone demanding N15 million.
ReplyDeleteThis is getting more serious.
I think at this point, state policing and security should be the last resort. Let every indigene in the security sector protect their ancestral land from these terrorist.
The reason I said this is cos, the current security system are aiding and covering these terrorist who're also their kinsmen.
Amen Stella ππ
ReplyDeleteHOW BLOG CHARACTERS WOULD BEHAVE IF SDK BLOG WAS A SECONDARY SCHOOL
ReplyDeleteAli B – School Timekeeper Always early in school to ring the bell for the day’s activities. He sees how other students look up to him as the early bird.
Anakin – Also comes to school early and sometimes picks the school bell to ring with the permission of Ali B. He also aims to become the school timekeeper as well.
Marie – Once the bell has been rung in the morning, she steps out to shout the day’s date.
Morayo, Blogbrity, Rose, Supernova, Esther Okoro, Stella Maris Baby, Tochi, Nnukwu Nwanyi – They must enter the staff room to greet all the teachers early in the morning before entering their classrooms. After school, they offer to help the teachers with chores in their homes. Morayo is the lead of the pack and will delegate her crew to each teacher’s house. She always plead for the teachers to dash them extra marks during exams.
Big Mama – Quiet and easy going; she is also the classroom Mummy GO praying for other students. All the junior students love her.
Paris – The classroom sweetheart; everyone in class looks forward to her weekend gists and all the delicious food she ate. She will also talk about engage in the guys in football frenzy. She sometimes bring some ‘’goodies’’ to share.
Cynthia Iyede – Classroom most reserved, very quiet but once the class starts talking about football; she is ready to leave her seat and join in the frenzy.
Dante – Appears in class with untucked school uniform, sits at the back of the class, makes a lot of noise about how all the female students love to wear short uniforms; but his only baby Supernova can never. He also complains on how most of the girls refused to dance with him during socials but with other boys from neighbouring schools. You find him writing long MEMOS on the blackboard advising all boys to use their head and passing notes to all the boys to stop chasing the AMOTEKUN girls.
Teejay – Sits quietly in the class, as soon as Dante appears, he untucks his school uniform and shouts ‘’BOSS’’ and tries to take lessons from him on how to target the homey girls and promises not to SIMP or let his feelings overtake him. He is always confused on the girls to make a move on as he finds himself in love with 3 or 4 girls at a time. Every day after school, he calls for meeting with the boys in school on the command of his BOSS on how to deal with the girls doing shakara and identify the ones with home training. He is known as a Lecturer in Women Affairs; specialist of women lady parts
Awwww π₯°π₯°ππ this is beautiful piece ...well captured ! I appreciate you taking time to do this for everyone ππ
DeleteThis is interesting π€£π€£
Deleteππππ€£π€£
Deleteπππππ π anon you are a baddass observer ππππ thank you for making me laugh out loud this morning.
Deleteππππ
DeleteThanks for making me to laugh this morning. I was just having a mental picture of it all.
πππππ
DeleteSdkville πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ this is so funny.
DeleteU nid a cold glass of something.ππππwell said . especially Dante and teejay...
DeleteKikikikiki π π
DeleteThis just made my day
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. Oh my! I just pictured the whole thing. Thanks for this, so accurate.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeletePlenty characters dey this blog π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π
Deleteπ Well done.
DeleteGood morning blogfams ππππππππ❤ππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella alert received with a grateful heart,you are God sent,an angel in human form may God bless and replenish your purse with million folds amenπ
Congratulations ππ
DeleteIt is well with you π€π€π€
DeleteGod bless you SDK for always come through.
God bless Stella
DeleteContinuation
ReplyDeleteFabulous Mommy and Wifey - She always begs the class to stop making noise and she is quick to fetch the teachers that may likely miss their teaching period.
Helen – Classroom music box; she always sings loudly of all the old and latest R N B songs. Sometimes she leads the class to sing along with her on music classics.
Fidel – She does not stress herself; she comes to school most times not doing her homework. She is a soft life girl. She sometimes will beg Fabulous Mommy not to call the teachers that may miss their class so she can gist throughout the day. She loves eating Akara during lunch break and always eager to go home at the toll of the bell.
St. Elsewhere Phoenix – The subject teacher favourite; Pretty, admired by both the boys and girls; always answering questions intelligently and she is one of the top students in class.
Kevin (Big Stellz Cousin) – Class Noisemaker; From the class corridor, you will know he has arrived; very loud. He is the go-to-lucky guy. When he is at the back of the class with his goons (Dante, Teejay, MC Pinky, Dog Almighty, Martins) gisting rather than laughing; you hear ‘’NNE NA WA O’’ just to get everyone’s attention and when you ask what it is about, he responds with the most annoying laughter ‘’IKWAKWAKWAKWA’’
Eka Joy – The class IT girl – every girl wants to join her clique and will confront any bully that tries to come for any of her goons. She buys lunch for her clique and will cut to size any boy or girl that tries to play smart with her. The real definition of Indabosky and everyone assumes she is the school head girl.
Shooter Gyal – School fighter; Loves to tackle the junior students and complains about how they are so lazy, dirty and not ready to do manual labour or run errands for the seniors. Anyone that looks for her trouble once school is over, she will wait for you outside the school gate to give you some beatings. Her torn uniform is evidence of the fighting she does both in the school and at home. She also arranges and serves as referee for inter school fights.
Fan Emmanuel – School funny girl; Not interested in her books and loves playing. Doesn’t come to school all the time but once it is time to exams, she starts remembering how she never read her books and accepts she won’t pass the exams. You will find her under Udara or Mango trees plucking fruits during school hours or eating Akara with Fidel discussing their non-interest in school.
You're amazing π€©π€©
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£my stomach hurts ooh. Too much laughing
Deleteππππ
DeleteYou forgot to add that shooter baiby doesn't like seeing fat students and she seize their lunch and tells them to go and loose weight ππ
πππ
DeleteEven if you nor get anybody own, mine was spot on! I hate stress and school with all my life π
You'll always find me at the school farm gisting away while classes were ongoingπ©π©... Teacher's childπ€¦
Fan and Fidel who do una like dis π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHahahahaha π π
DeleteYou are the real deal observer
Thanks for making me laugh π
Osundi if I catch youuuuu π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteFinal Part
ReplyDeleteMartins – Everybody loves Martins; your go-to-guy-for-anything. He comes to school early, greets all the teachers and students. All the senior and junior student love him…If you want to buy anything from snacks, phone accessories e.t.c, Martins has them ready for sale. Even teachers patronize his business and also ready to help. He is highly entrepreneurial and you would think he does not have time to read but after class exams, he always comes tops in the class. A joy giver and always with UPDATES.
Mc Pinky – School Amebo; he greets everyone in class and waits for them to ask him how far with gists and he must start the gist with thick and deep Yoruba proverbs. He brings gist about all the schools within the state. He also tells students about school parties, some teachers way of life outside school, those girls who got pregnant during holidays, those yet to complete payment of school fees, those whose names will be called out during assembly to be flogged by the principal and also how the school food seller does not cook with normal ingredients and be cautious when eating her food. How he gets his gists; no one knows.
Nice one @ SDK Observer
DeleteThanks so much ππππ
DeleteWell done π
Deleteπππ oh my God ππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteWell done;see as I was laughing all through from the first comment above..
More ink to your Biroπππ€π€;and here is wishing you a great day.
@MARTINS
Pinky ooo π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNice
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteBlessed week ahead guys ππ
A man was traveling by air from Lagos to Abuja. When the journey started, he realized he was traveling alone in business class.
ReplyDeleteA few minutes later, a beautiful lady came and sat next to him. The lady kept smiling at him, and the man kept bubbling with Joy.
She then leaned towards him and whispered in his ear "Hand over all your cash, cards, and mobile phone to me, else I will shout loudly and tell everybody that you are harassing and misbehaving with me"The man stared blankly at her!! π
He took out a piece of paper and a pen from his bag and wrote "I am sorry, I can not hear or speak, please write on this paper, whatever you want to say"
The lady wrote everything she had said earlier and returned it to him!
The man took her note, kept it nicely in his pocket, got up, and told her in clear tones "Now SHOUT & SCREAM !!"
Moral of the story: Documentation is very important.
~Twerra
Copied
π€£π€£ Sharp man
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteWishing us a fruitful week ahead.
Good morning to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteIt's a brand new week and π go get all of them Benjamins.
#MotivationalMonday
#ManCrushMonday
#MiracleMonday
#MoneyMakingMonday
Good morning
ReplyDeleteSDK observerπ€£π€£π€£, we're the welfare group of
Take care everyone
Good morning.......
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteI learnt one abusive words yesterday and u decided to use it in someone this morning,na God save me o,they for kee me. Constipated what?
ReplyDeleteI'm a Nigerian: I dey use eyes find g*la and pure for traffic, as soon as I call the water seller, everyone in the bus will be like" gimme one,give me too,gimme change"
ReplyDeleteOf course I'm a Nigerian: the moment I see one white paper wey them fold three times.i no need to stress na N*pa bill
I'm a Nigerian: tell "me your papa " I go take the joke but include "your mama" we go settle for King Palace
I'm a Nigerian: nobody dey gree for anybody for atm post but immediately machine swallow one person card the rest go discharge while saying eya....
Yes I'm truly a Nigerian: 70 of the us reading the text can't restate the national anthems but we laugh at others.
Lastly I'm a king: We no dey hard to know when you see us
Wowwww! Nice take this πΉ
DeleteRight now you have to go any local government to register for your NIN no more roadside registration,I saw shege last week before I could complete the registration and almost spent the whole day at MTN before I could linked my nin to my sim.
ReplyDeleteFantastic day guys ππ
ReplyDeleteIt can only be you, God!
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus.ππππππππ
Goodmorning my people
ReplyDeleteHave a smooth week