Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Highlife Singer Flavour Issues Scam Alert To The Public

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Highlife Singer Flavour Issues Scam Alert To The Public

18 comments:

1. Ijele world wide!
    Ya gazielugi Nwokeoma.😍

2. Ok ooooooo.. We have heard you Gabriel, sorry sir I mean flavour..

1. Na you him dey f**k Abi?when a man looks good,dresses well and is neat you Nigerians call him gay and it’s tiring cos this shit has happened to me before I left naija.

2. It’s not cos of his dressing

He Dey receive for back even Cubana chiefpriest

3. A male BV mentioned having serviced him in the past. But we obviously cannot confirm or deny the veracity of such claims. Maybe the BV dreamt it up or had wild fantasies🤷🏽‍♀️

4. Gabriel wey God still dey bless. Lol. Think about it.

5. Gabriel wey God still dey bless. Lol. Think about it.

6. You believe social media lies Abi?social media where someone can make up stories that have no iota of truth.

7. He Dey recieve from back,na u Dey give am or una don do threesome together?if something didn’t happen in front of you,pls stop spreading unwholesome rumors about people.its wicked and evil

8. I don’t know, it is one thing to pose like that, but to swing the hip to the side….hmmm, maybe he just have skeletal issues🩻

3. Will they hear? Tomorrow you will still see one old mama that will say 'Flavour' promised to marry her on Facebook and she gave him her life savings

1. And he has warned you to beware of those using his name for such so you won't say he is the one behind the 'scam'. Clean conscience fears nothing.

4. Agba bola himself