Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

Friday, February 23, 2024

FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

#thankGoditisfriday #smile #neversaynever #tgif #dontworrybehappy #relax #zeeoneday

Good Morning!
It is awesome Friday and most people are always excited when it is Friday, are you one of such people?
For some Friday na for Jolly Jolly.....LOL
Have a nice day!
E go be...
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

270 comments:

1. Your friends have different roles to play in your life. Some will support you financially. Some will offer words of comfort and succor. Some will fight for you and defend you even in your absence. Some will connect you to BIG contracts. Some are steady praying for you to succeed. Some even do all of the above sef....
    If you see who dey genuinely support you in any capacity, no matter how small, for dis economy, hold the pesin tight oooo. E get why!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. May silent prayers uttered without spoken words be answered.

3. Good morning Bvs
    there is no more rain๐Ÿ˜”

4. YOUR SPIRITUAL ARMOUR

'Put on all of God's armour.' Ephesians 6:11 NLT

Each day, you will battle the world, the flesh and the devil. Paul gives six specific pieces of spiritual armour we can use. Here are the first three: (1) The sturdy 'belt of truth' (Ephesians 6:14 NLT). During World War II, a plane flew many miles past its destination. Why? Because the crew, not realising there were such strong tailwinds, refused to believe the cockpit instruments. As a result, everyone on board perished. Yet when the plane was found years later, the instruments were still in perfect working order. You can depend on God's word to guide you right. Read it daily and believe it no matter what your mind or emotions tell you.

(2) 'The body armour of God's righteousness' (Ephesians 6:14 NLT). Note, it is God's righteousness, not yours. You're not saved by trusting your own performance but by trusting Jesus' performance on the cross. When you know that, God's righteousness becomes the breastplate that protects your heart from doubts about your salvation (see 2 Corinthians 5:21).

(3) 'For shoes, put on...peace' (Ephesians 6:15 NLT). Shoes indicate movement, so don't expect to hear from God if you're determined to remain frozen in the same spot. When you start moving ahead, he confirms the rightness of your direction by giving you a sense of peace (see Colossians 3:15). You 'know in your knower' that you're on the right track. When you don't have peace about it, seek God for direction. This is particularly important if you're a self-starter who loves what you do. God wants you to have an abiding sense of his peace - so, don't go without it.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

5. Father in Heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it,
    Thank You, Lord, for your blessings this week.
    Oh lord grant us strength and energy to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort, your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms. Bless us with your peace that passes all understanding.
    Father grant us peace in our hearts and let your glorious light shine through us
    In Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 132

GASLIGHTING

Gaslighting is a form of psychological manipulation where a person seeks to sow seeds of doubt in a targeted individual or in a group, making them question their own memory, perception, or sanity.
    It's named after the 1938 play "Gas Light," where a husband manipulates his wife into doubting her reality by dimming the gas lights and denying it's happening.

In modern terms, gaslighting often involves persistent denial, misdirection, and questioning the victim's perception of events.

EXAMPLES OF GASLIGHTING STATEMENTS

1.) Denial of a shared experience:
    a.) Gaslighting: "We never had that conversation. You must be imagining things."
    b.) Explanation: This statement denies a shared experience, causing the victim to question their memory and perception.

2.) Blaming the victim:
    a.) Gaslighting: "You always make everything about you. It's your fault we're in this situation."
    b.) Explanation: Shifting blame onto the victim can make them doubt their actions and intentions.

3.) Trivializing emotions:
    a.) Gaslighting: "Why are you so upset? It's just a minor inconvenience."
    b.) Explanation: Minimizing the significance of the victim's emotions undermines their feelings, making them question their reactions.

4.) Selective memory:
    a.) Gaslighting: "I never said that. You must have misunderstood."
    b.) Explanation: Selectively denying past statements makes the victim question their own recollection of events.

5.) Contradictory statements:
    a.) Gaslighting: "I never do that. You're making things up."
    b.) Explanation: Contradicting the victim's observations creates confusion and self-doubt.

6.) Undermining self-worth:
    a.) Gaslighting: "Nobody else would put up with you. You're lucky to have me."
    b.) Explanation: Undermining the victim's self-worth isolates them and makes them more dependent on the gaslighter.

7.) Playing the victim:
    a.) Gaslighting: "You're always attacking me. I can't believe you're so cruel."
    b.) Explanation: By portraying themselves as the victim, the gaslighter deflects attention from their manipulative behavior.

8.) Gaslighting through isolation:
    a.) Gaslighting: "Your friends don't really care about you. Only I understand you."
    b.) Explanation: Isolating the victim from support networks makes them more susceptible to manipulation.

9.) Questioning reality:
    a.) Gaslighting: "Are you sure that really happened? You have a tendency to imagine things."
    b.) Explanation: By planting seeds of doubt about the victim's reality, the gaslighter fosters confusion.

10.) Using authority to invalidate:
    a.) Gaslighting: "I'm the expert here. You wouldn't understand. Just trust me."
    b.) Explanation: Dismissing the victim's opinions or knowledge with claims of superior authority undermines their confidence and autonomy.
    Recognizing these gaslighting tactics is crucial for individuals to maintain a healthy sense of self and protect against emotional manipulation.

1. AH AH ARE YOU A GET WINCH? I JUST TOLD SOMEONE TO STOP GASLIGHTING AND E WAS ASKING WHAT THAT MEANT:I WILL REPOST THIS INSIDE IHN
      THANK YOU

2. This is worth sharing. Weldone, SDK Psychologist ๐Ÿ‘

3. Thanks for sharing

4. Lol..

Yes oh,. The way these babes here be gaslighting me and then turn around and want to play victims, calling me names and call..

In all listed.. I hate that number 3 like crazy.. you go use clear eye do something and still want to tell me how to react.. like WDF!

Number 7 is also very common, when they'll pick up words from your reaction and escalate it, while diverting and refusing to acknowledge what they did in the first place that made you go crazy..
      One of my G is going through this presently with his babe, na me dey tell am say make him no gree for the manipulation, if the relationship won end make e end, better that way, than to allow such manipulation fly and it repeat itself in marriage..

The only thing I hate more than this is LIES.. fvck, I hate Lies, no matter how fvckd up the truth is, say it and let me deal with it or not.. better we don't talk about something than you let us talk about it and then you lie.. lies is insulting..

Watch how gaslighters would still come here to play victims oh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Very Educative,thank you

6. Trust dante to make this topic about himself and his supposed friends. nne na wa o

Gifty

7. Good morning Stella and BVs
    Thank you so much Stella, i received the alert thank you plentyyyyyy, it is very much appreciated. May your pockets never know lack in Jesus name…Amen. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Essa Atelier

8. Top of the morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a sweet night rest?
    You yes you, why have you chosen to be bitter on a faceless blog? What's really the colour of your dang problem? Are you sure that you don't need therapy?
    Do better!

#FreakyFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FlyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay

9. The walls we build around us to keep sadness out also keeps out the joy.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May we find joy as we open our hearts to forgive and give those that have offended us in one way or the other another chance this period of lent . I wish us a productive day ahead. Stay safe.

10. Ambassadors Of Divine Verities!!
    Ephesians 6:19-20.

"The preaching of the Gospel has been committed to you according to the commandment of God our Saviour (Titus 1:2-3)."

"We’ve got to preach the Gospel; we’ve got to tell the untold, or they’ll never have the chance to believe it and be saved.
    You must passionately preach the Gospel every day and everywhere"

I’m vibrant and aglow in the spirit, serving the Lord as an ambassador of Christ in the Gospel. Through me, the Gospel is reaching many who have been ordained for salvation; they’re transferred from darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. Hallelujah!

11. The walls we build around us to keep sadness out also keeps out the joy.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May we find joy as we open our hearts to forgive and give those that have offended us in one way or the other another chance this period of lent . I wish us a productive day ahead. Stay safe.

12. Good morning everyone
    Thank you so much Jeweluchi Choco,I have received the alert. God bless you richly. I'm grateful ❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️
    Thank you Stella for all the nice things you do ๐Ÿ˜™ ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Cheers to the weekend fam ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

13. Good morning house.. today is another bright day..may the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in Jesus name..Amen..

14. It's a beautiful Friday morning. This one sweet me. ☺️

I greet you all this morning. Enjoy your day. ๐Ÿ’•

15. It's a beautiful Friday morning. This one sweet me. ☺️

I greet you all this morning. Enjoy your day. ๐Ÿ’•

16. It's a cold morning and I hope and pray that the rest of the day will remain so.
    Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿ˜˜
    It's not easy but we'll survive.
    @ Paree... I love you too!
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

1. Pleasant morning, Nnukwu ๐Ÿ’œ

2. Good morning Mami.
      Surely we must survive.

3. I love you right back Momma ♥️๐Ÿ’–♥️ have a fantabulous day

4. Good morning beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

17. My wife and I were having a serious quarrel and I said to her..."pack your things and.......!!! ....."At that point, her phone rang, so I had to stop to allow her answer the caller. It was her dad. The phone was on speaker so I could hear what he was saying. After the usual pleasantries between father and daughter, he said: "my daughter, I have transferred #6,000,000 into your account, give your husband N4,000,000 out of it, and you can have the remaining balance." I'm sending a LANDCRUISER tear
    rubber jeep to you and your husband for family use. After the good-byes, the call ended, then she turned to me immediately and asked "you said I should pack my things and do what.......?" I SAID, PACK YOUR THINGS AND GIVE THEM TO ME TO WASH". I will iron them when NEPA brings light.๐Ÿ™†‍♂️๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

#copied

Ndi oma SDK ville, unu aboola chi eeh๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜˜

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, good morning dear.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Money answereth all things ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. LoL. Make I try am dis night with my wife. Perhaps, call go enter. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

7. What money cannot do๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Money stops nonsense..๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ

9. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Lol ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Don't joke with MONEY o. Don't play.

13. The power of money ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

18. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 54!!!!!
    Thank You Lord for your Faithfulness that Never Ceases.

19. Good morning.
    Thank God it's Friday, a well deserved mid term break after yesterday's inter house sport competition.

20. Good morning everyone, yes Stella I'm excited when is Friday๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Beautiful morning dear ❤️

2. Yassssss ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Friday is my best day

21. Good morning everyone

22. Thanks you jeweluchi ๐Ÿซ noir, may God continue to enlarge your coast. I really appreciate it, I woke up to a huge alert this morning, may God perfects all that concerns you, I really appreciate this huge blessing oo. I'm so grateful.

Just yesterday I was thinking of how to settle some bills , now look at me this morning , bills cleared and will still send something to mama this morning, God don butter my bread, thank you God. I'm so grateful, before any need arises God will make provisions for you. I'm grateful

23. Up and grateful.. I feel for my friend that's a widow called her yesterday to know how they are managing this period and her story was heartbreaking๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ...no money for food and pay children school fees..I pray God comes through for her.

1. May God come through for her.

2. Oh dear! May God show up for her speedily

3. I pray for divine provisions for her and everyone going through lack

4. A resounding Amen and Amen
      May God come through for her and her children ๐Ÿ™

24. As price of perfume and roll on don increase, see us, see more body od-our ๐Ÿ˜’

1. KOSYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN:ARE U THE ONE ON MY INSTAGRAM ALWAYS COMMENTING?

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ The return of Kosi.

3. Use lemon to dab underarms ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚brokage no good oh!!!!!

4. See you, see nose mask. Nobody should worry anyone about 'loll on'. If you can't deal, buy one for the person.

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

25. ๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽป๐Ÿช—๐Ÿช—This is a victory song๐ŸŽš️ Jesus is glorified๐ŸŽš️
    He has taken the pain and given me laughter๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    There's a melody in my heart๐Ÿ˜Š
    And a new song in my mouth๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    I will sing for joy tell the world of his great works
    … ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽคEmmanuel has done it again ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒooooo
    I have come to testify๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
    ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽคHe has done it again๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Good morning great people. God is dependable.

26. "The Lord replied, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.” - Exodus 33:14.
    The presence of the Lord shall go with us wherever we go today Friday and always. He shall guide and lead us in all our ways. May we never go wherever His presence will not take us. The Almighty shall continue to watch over us and preserve our going out and coming in, in the mighty name of Jesus. AMEN. Enjoy His abiding presence to do exploits and to achieve henceforth. Good morning and Happy weekend

Today's mid term here, so happy ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

27. Although I enjoy my job, I am always very happy when Friday comes. It gives me plenty of time to do a lot of things that I couldn't do cos of office routine.

Happy weekend y'all.

28. If you enjoy peace, love and of course undiluted hospitality in a particular enclave, don’t abuse or threaten your host!
    Copied
    Good morning TGIF
    ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•❤๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

29. There is a limit to what money can do. The most important things in life can't be bought.

30. The weather is so calm these days, May it continue like this o.. The hotness was something else, thank God for rain
    Good morning my beautiful blog fam, y'all have a lovely day, and may the Lord, protect y'all as you step out today... Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ ๐Ÿฅ‚

31. He supports me financially
    His family doesn't like me
    He said he'd leave his wife for me
    I've been celibate since 1914, but I just want to have a taste of the American
    I just want to have a baby
    Yen yen yen yen yen

As a man, do all you can to avoid these women who thought they were the prize in their prime. You don't need a soothsayer to tell you this aunty wasted her prime years and is now grasping at straws. Whoever joins her on this voyage will definitely sink with her. He might even end up sinking while she gets saved. She even said she wants a baby. I pity that simp who ends up getting her pregnant in a white man's land.
    The anuofia is even pushing a man to leave his wife for her and at the same time telling us she loves another one in the U.S. What does this tell you? A woman only thinks about herself. You mean absolutely nothing to her. You're just an object she uses to actualize her hankering. You can see this joker wants to have her cake and eat it despite not being in her prime and having nothing to offer besides a secondhand vagina.
    Kindly tell me what this woman offers any of these guys. Nothing! Nothing but trouble. It's funny she still tells herself she's a prize even though she knows deep down she isn't. You're deep into your 30s with nothing to boast of, yet, you want a rich man from a rich family! You're really being irresponsible on this.
    Why would I want to end up with a woman past her prime, when she even has nothing to offer? Man go suffer accumulate money, leave very fresh young girls, only to end up with a past 11 who offers him nothing? Some of you really need to live on the reality lane.
    I no get time. I might explain better tomorrow.

1. This is bombastic! Oga who vex you?

2. Asin ehn..
      This is exactly what I was saying last night,. Some guys can't point to anything tangible a girl has given them, but look at them, best in 'kind' man..
      See all the ladies saying they hate stingy men but are number one in stinginess..
      I like the way my life is and the peace I enjoy because before a girl move close to me or when she gets close to me, she knows what I represent so it's either she comes correct or run..
      I know gifts I received last Christmas and even this Val, I also know what I gave out too.. that's how it should be, exchange of gifts, you give and take.. not you give and they tell you 'awwww' or post you on their status and call you a Kind Intentional man.. or the most manipulative ones that will now be giving you prayers using it to cover their stinginess and making you feel it's their prayers that's making blessings come your way, let them from for themselves and get the blessings too nah๐Ÿ˜‚.. Weren't..

I told my cousin a girl gave me 2 big chickens last Christmas and he was just shouting Baba marry am oh๐Ÿ˜‚.. I just dey laff because if I tell am more, shey na how many babes I won marry, the thing is he doesn't understand because all he does is give give give and never receive, I just educated him on giving a babe the chance to put in efforts too, being boxed up is not an excuse to be fo0lish and play yourself.. see the babe he has been giving the world not appreciating it, I told him it is because she hasn't made any sacrifices, so her head dey touch, she feels she won't lose anything, women are loyal to their sacrifice and not your sacrifices.. it's their sacrifice that make them not self destruct, .. give with sense.. give people that worth it, and don't give beyond their worth/ or what they're worthy of..

Sometimes I dey pity S!MPs but those people no dey pity themselves and they're the reason a lot of men suffer because they do things without thinking of its ripple effects, so they deserve no pity..

Blessings bro๐Ÿ™

32. Some people get mind ooooo. You went on condolence visit, you get mind to dey watch African Magic....weyre ni some of us.

Some go still get mind dey ask of cold water...ile aye le oooi

A blessed Friday to us all.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Them wan use the cold water quench the thirst from the cry wey them don cry nah.

2. Hehe.. We went for a condolence visit and were offered something to drink. It looked strange to us o. Na condolence carry us come no be food.

3. If the person na old person, na glorious exit na, why won't I watch TV.

4. This reminds me of what happened when my landlord passed away.
      His church members came to visit his family, one woman among them requested that she wants to eat anything they had. They brought rice with tomato stew, this woman ate two spoon, took the meat, and abondone the food. With the excuse that she is filled. Everybody in there forced her to finish the food that she requested for it.

33. TGIF ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Y'all enjoy your day ✌️

1. Enjoy your day too dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Good morning beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

34. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Hmmm the way I see Indians and Chinese rushing into our country hmmm ebey like say something dey Nigeria that is hidden from the masses, plus the way they are acquiring properties in Magodo, Gbagada, Island, Lagos- Ibadan expressway ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

35. TGIF๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

36. Which one is " I need some palliation from you to migrate from this geographical zone to another flat earth surface with a better physio gigigigi acceleration, God bless you as you perform this philanthropical fundamental equation"?

Chinedu all this plenty grammar simply means make I borrow u transport from mainland to island???

No problem I go reply you : I got your valid mail box from the due momentum but my account is liquidated as the result of improper parallel "sapatism" so I no fit do transfer I'm so sorry for your banbantic situation. Peace

Goodmorning

1. hahahahahhahahahahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahahahahahaha

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Oyibo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. How do you even make all these up?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Gifty

5. It's so easy to make them up like a "pure wahra"

6. By the time he finishes speaking the grammar e for don trek reach where e dey go๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

37. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

As long as you're breathing, you can bounce back. You will bounce back. You're bouncing back. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Oshey, bouncing baby girl๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

38. God come to our rescue oh.
    A carton of indomie 18200??
    Have to run home yesterday when the prices of goods wanted to give my enemies HPB.

Thank you Jesus that none of my relatives is sick. Wetin I for talk eh!

1. I follow you thank God for good health because this inflation is something else.

2. I also thank you baba God๐Ÿ™‡‍♀️๐Ÿ™‡‍♀️, say na money for food we dey find not for sickness.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Good morning, lovely people of Sdkville.

I made it to SP ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Paris dear, I saw your post under mine on IHN late yesterday. I'm doing fine, Nne. Hope you are okay?

Eka Joy, where art thou? Hope you are well?

Have a blessed day, y'all ๐Ÿ’•

1. Good morning darling ♥️๐Ÿ’• I'm good,thanks and have an amazing day

40. I am More than excited cos we going on a 1 Week Midterm breaaaaaaaaak
    it's been a Veeeeeeery hectic Week, so the holiday is well deserved.

Good Morning My Neighbors
    ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

1. Seriously?enjoy yourself dear.
      They didn't give us any break this time,claiming the term is really short.

2. Have a relaxing break darling sis ๐Ÿ’œ

41. Oh my sweet Choc Choc, I received your gift with so much love and it means so so much to me.
    Thank you for this special gift and I pray you never lack, every good thing that you desire shall be granted to you.....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜ to you sis.

Sluttychic.

42. Goodmorning fam.
    We lost my late father's only sister yesterday.
    She has been sick for the longest .
    Rest well Aunty๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ข

43. Good morning
    Thank God it's Friday

44. 2 weeks of no light here,no charge to even read this wonderful blog talk more of commenting,I comment only when I manage to charge my phone since this transformer wahala started. I pray they fix it soon cos it's not funny. Have a wonderful weekend to you all

45. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend.

46. Thank you Stella for all you do on the blog and outside. God will continue to use you to bless humans. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Sluttychic.

47. A blessed morning to everyone..
    TGIF..
    Fellow bvs plsss aside medicine and surgery ,which any other other science course that is good?
    I am asking for one of my niblings?

48. Good morning everyone
    It's still cool here and I'm loving it.
    Weekend excites me too Stella. I get to rest from school run.
    Have a beautiful weekend all

49. Good morning house
    Pls I need Bible verses to prophesy on my pregnancy to stay and manifest a glorious baby. I just discovered I'm pregnant after years of trying. Thanks ๐Ÿ™