Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, February 09, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#friday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #bepositive #awesomeGOD #eveofstellassinglesminglef #smile #dowhatyouhavetodo #saywhatyouhavetosay

Good Morning....
Thank God it is Friday and you are part of those gifted today!
Have a blessed day!
😘😘😘😘😘😘

145 comments:

1. Those at the helm of affairs have pressed our necks with their greed. They have made life unbearable for the masses...πŸ₯²
    I was praying for our leaders this morning, in between, I dey swear for dem join. I no just know which part of the prayer God go ansa sef. I dey vex jarΓ©!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. I pray for my family and those others who really and sincerely need my prayers like those TTC, spinsters, bachelors, those seeking jobs, the sick and downtrodden.
      I don't need anyone to tell me to pray for Nigeria, I won't and will never! The government should curb corruption in high places and should be transparent in all they do.

2. Good Morning,

BE THE PERSON

If you are chasing something, the very fact that you must chase it means that it is moving away from you. Rather than chasing something directly, consider attracting it into your life.

Be the person who would have what you wish to have. Be the person who can live the life you wish to live.

When you chase after anything, whether it is a relationship, money, a job or anything else, it can be quite frustrating. Because you are focusing on something external to yourself, over which you have very little control.

Instead, focus on what you can control, on what you can build and grow and improve in yourself. That is the quickest and most reliable way to bring results.

Whatever it is that you desire, give it a warm and welcoming place to exist within you. The good things in life will flow into places where they are appreciated and put to good use.

Imagine your most treasured dream in every detail, and then set about to be the person who can truly experience it. Your dream will fill the home that you build for it.

1. WELL DONE: YOUR POSTS ARE SO MOTIVATIONAL EVERY MORNING'NOT RICE AND GARRI IS TOO EXPENSIVE GAS LIGHTING POSTS::::

2. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Don't chase, attract.

3. Stella, everybody dey talk where dey pain am o.
      Na motivational person go chop 🀷🏿‍♀️

Sluttychic.

4. Thank u...U must be a catholic Prest..

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella. Na the one wey worry person e dey talk o.

3. The Blessings Are In Christ!!
    Ephesians 1:3.

"Did you know that it’s pointless to ask God for any more blessings? The Word says He has blessed us with ALL spiritual blessings in heavenly places. Prosperity is a blessing. Divine health is a blessing. Joy is a blessing. Strength is a blessing. Success is a blessing. All these and more are already yours in Christ Jesus."

"But the key is that you’ve got to be in Christ; the blessings are in Christ and for those in Christ. And thank God you’re in Christ for in Him you have EVERYTHING."

Prayers!!

I’m in Christ, where I’m blessed with all spiritual blessings in the heavenly places. In me abides all the grace, wisdom, prosperity, strength and courage I need to fulfil my glorious destiny in Christ! I have everything I require for life and godliness; therefore, I walk in the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. I walk in the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel, today and always, in Jesus name πŸ™

2. I walk in the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel, today and always, in Jesus name πŸ™

3. I have everything I require for life and godliness; therefore, I walk in the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. And God says call upon me I will answer and will show you great things you do not know of.

4. We thank you,Heavenly Father, for waking us up this beautiful Friday morning, to see another blessed day to brighten our day. Your steadfast love never ceases, Your mercies never come to an end,because they are new every morning.
    Lord we pray that you be in absolute control of this Friday, remove any stumbling block the enemies would try to place on our path today.
    Lord give us eyes to see, ears to hear so that we will walk in your wisdom and have the strength to stand strong in our faith.
    Thank you, Lord. for answering our prayers in Jesus name,πŸ™πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Jer. 30:17; "For I will restore you to health And I will heal you of your wounds,’ declares the LORD, ‘Because they have called you an outcast, saying: “It is Zion; no one cares for her.” Amennnn

6. Rest is the sweet sauce of labour.
    When you rest, you mend. When you rest, you grow. When you rest, you create space for wisdom and creativity to emerge.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope the night was blissful? I wish us a restful weekend. Stay safe.

7. SDK Psychologist9 February 2024 at 08:00

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 119

THE IMPACT OF MICRO REJECTIONS IN RELATIONSHIPS:

1.) Emotional Distance: Micro rejections can contribute to emotional distance between partners, eroding the sense of connection and intimacy.

2.) Communication Breakdown: Continuous micro rejections may lead to breakdowns in communication, as individuals may become hesitant to express themselves or share their thoughts and feelings.

3.) Erosion of Self-Esteem: Repeated micro rejections can undermine one's self-esteem, creating feelings of inadequacy or unimportance in the relationship.

4.) Resentment and Frustration: Accumulated micro rejections may result in feelings of resentment and frustration, leading to a negative emotional climate within the relationship.

5.) Impact on Mental Health: Over time, the emotional toll of micro rejections can contribute to stress, anxiety, and even depression, affecting the overall mental health of individuals in the relationship.

6.) Decreased Relationship Satisfaction: As micro rejections persist, overall relationship satisfaction tends to decrease, making it challenging for both partners to find fulfillment in the relationship.

7.) Potential for Escalation: If unaddressed, micro rejections can escalate into larger relationship issues, creating a cycle of negativity that becomes increasingly challenging to break.

8.) Weakening of Trust: Consistent micro rejections may weaken the trust between partners, as individuals may begin to question the sincerity and commitment in the relationship.

9.) Impact on Intimacy: Micro rejections can hinder physical and emotional intimacy, affecting the romantic aspects of the relationship and potentially leading to a decline in overall closeness.

10.) Long-Term Relationship Damage: If not addressed promptly, the cumulative effect of micro rejections can contribute to long-term damage, making it harder to rebuild and restore the relationship.

Recognizing and addressing micro rejections through open communication, empathy, and mutual understanding is crucial to preventing their negative impact on a relationship. Couples therapy or counseling can also be beneficial in navigating and resolving these issues.

8. Happy weekend beautiful people πŸ’•

9. "May we not be victims of our own ignorance.

10. May Allah make us greater than who we are, show us more ways than we know,
    uphold us stronger than we stand,
    make our futures higher than today,
    our wishes be granted,
    our kindness limitless,
    our mistakes be forgiven.
    May He Protect us & our families. Amin.
    Jumaah Mubarak

11. Thank God for the weekend. πŸ™πŸ½

Good morning my people. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

1. Make i hang here
      The person that dropped a comment saying that i will oook for the person that has taken a break from commenting to beg her to comment, please why exactly would i beg anyone? do the instagram handles u go to and stop commenting look for you to beg you? please stop taking the social media too serious, i dont know any of u here to your houses or family and everything ends here, Aside from Chocolate noir that has become like my sister, abeg i dey my lane concerning everyone else...If i dont learn from the insults then i be Dundee.....
      I dont beg anyone cos no one begs me when they insult me... coming here to comment is free will, leaving is also free will.
      GOD BLESS

2. You still dey type God with that hand that you used to collect bribe from agbado people so you can look the other way when they are pressing our necks?
      See all the killings and kidnappings happening here and there, you don't blog about them, na to dey blog about celebrities and your agbado president's activities

12. Nnukwu Nwanyi, you said original Italian cashmere is now 13k per yard? I am so surprised because last year, we bought for 9,500. Do you mean one yard or 2yrds for 13k?

1. Slim shady... Italian lanar is different from cashmere. Cashmere 180 is 13,000 per yard, Cashmere 220 is 15,000 per yard. Italian lanar, Australian wool etc is 16,000 per yard.
      They send me updates from time to time. Go to the market and see for yourself.

2. 😲 their prices has really increased.

13. Good morning house..may the blessing of today be with us all in Jesus name..Amen

14. It's a blessing to be alive. Thank God for the gift of life. Y'all stay safe, and have an amazing day today. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. And you too sweet Candy πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Thank you, Omo B😘😘😘😘😘
      BB😘😘😘😘
      MercyBee♥️♥️♥️♥️
      NNπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Big Mama 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

4. Paris baibay♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
      Babe Kaima,😘😘😘

15. This fuel issue is biting hard. How the country is calm under it with high cost of everything is still a mystery. Seems like the citizens are under spell.

1. My tits exactly.hu do us dis tin?

2. SO PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO TAKE TO THE STREETS AND DEMONSTRATE?

3. True because when things weren't even as bad as this people do protest but now ..... πŸ™„ OYO is our case

4. Baltika and Lyric, you both are also citizens naaaaa. Make una enter street and everyone will join you. Everyone seem to be waiting for everyone.

5. Yes, Stella. The citizens are being taken for granted. There's deceit in all they do. There's nothing wrong in protest. European farmers are protesting because of EU giving Ukraine pass on wheat and it's affecting the farmers. To protest is enshrined in the UN's charter. That's why small thing, oyibo has gone to protest even if it's one person with placard. It's not as if the protest here will achieve anything because politicians here don't serve but at least let them see every one is not yet dead.

6. There were protests during Jonathan's time led by Soyinka and co, why are there no protests now that government policies are strangulating the masses? The answer is obvious.

7. FIRST OFF MY COMMENT UP THERE WAS A REACTION TO A BV SENDING ME MAIL TO DO A POST CALLING FOR PROTEST:::LIKE SERIOUSLY? WHEN PPLE DIE THEY WILL BLAME ME FOR GASLIGHTING:
      SECOND OFF; PROTESTS IN NIGERIA ALWAYS GO SOUTH SO FORGET IT PLEASE; IT WONT WORK AT ALL... I CANNOT FORGET ENDSARS TRAGEDY....
      I AM TOTALLY AGAINST PROTEST OF ANY KIND IN NIGERIA: IF THERE IS ANOTHER EAY FINE; IF NOT; NO PROTEST OH

8. No one want to loose their lives cos of protest. We keep hoping the government will get it right soonest.

9. I heard they gave FG 7 days to fix the price including other commodities. It's not funny.

16. Good morning Stella and blog family, Father we thank you for this beautiful day you have made , may it bring blessing upon our life

17. Happy Friday everyone
    Paris my african queen how are u doing today ? wishing u a fantabulous day babygirl 😍 ur one & only anon lover

1. Mtcheeeeeew. Anyway, I trust Paris not to respond to you anymore.

Sluttychic.

2. Park well abeg πŸ™„
      Paree don't just mind this anon

3. A MAN WOULD HAVE BEEN TEMPTED TO CREATE A PLASTIC ID TO CONTINUE WITH THIS FAKE LOVE PROFESSION BUT U KNOW WHAT? U R A LADY PLAYING THIS GAME WITH PARIS...

4. Oh Chim ! I tot we have moved passed this cruise?? Abeg dey your dey if you can't mail Stella ! You're absolutely booooooooring πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

5. Mail?? You still wan talk to this person? No na Paris🀦

18. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Thank God it's Friday.
    Wishing us a great day as we prepare for the weekend πŸ’•

20. A blessed morning to everyone
    I wish my pains can just go away
    Health issues and GTB added salt to my wounds by taking my 4700 from my pos account..
    People pls pray for me am really down, Sterling could not go to school yesterday and today.
    God please help me I only trust in youπŸ™πŸ™

1. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. I wish you a quick recovery, Oki

3. Sorry Oki, receive strength in Jesus name.

4. Healing hands from above into every parts of your Organs in Jesus name πŸ™

5. I am sorry oki
      May the good Lord stregthen and come through for you

Gifty

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

7. So sorry dear. God’s healing hands is upon you.

As for the bank issues, send them a mail. They respond fast with mail.

8. Oki so sorry about your health and everything you're going through. It is well with you πŸ€—

9. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      God's healing hand rest upon you πŸ™

21. You can do better, only if you can realize the talent God gave ypu from birth. No man or seer can do it better for you than yourself.

You are born for a purpose and it's a must you fulfil the reason for your existence . Have a vision and be focused towards the achievement of your goals.

©Pinky

22. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stop shrinking yourself, to fit in the space that pleases others. You have outgrown it. Instead, claim your garden and bloom ❣️❤️❣️

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

23. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend 😘😘😘. Morayo babe,what's up?

1. Same to you babes 😘
      Yea its been awhile Mo

24. Good morning beautiful people ♥️

25. Good morning
    It is well with our souls
    God never fails

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Didn't feel harmattan at all today..

Have a splendid day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Same thing here too, it seems like the harmattan has surrendered to it's rival sun.

27. Went to Airtel shop to link my nin with my line and I was told to go and revalidated my Nin.

1. Which one is revalidation?

Why do they like to stress people in this country? Why?

Gifty

2. That was what I was told oh @gifty, I even paid 5k for the so called revalidation and reprinting, Today is a good day for Me 😭

3. This is my story too. This my business line has been blocked from calls and I have been running from pillar to post to link it with NIN and unblock it without success. I can only use it on WhatsApp for now. If anything happens to this my phone and I change phones, it will disappear from WhatsApp too. Nigeria be frustrating us in all areas

4. 9mobile been threatening me with sms to link my line with my nin. I went to their office and did everything,they even forced me to pay for recharged card and I paid. Only for me to start getting their sms again threatening to block my line. If only I can get to talk to their customer representative,I for pour out my anger on the person.

28. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 40!!!!
    Thank You Lord for your Goodness and Mercies.

29. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 40!!!!
    Thank You Lord for your Goodness and Mercies.

30. TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Phew !!!!!!
    If Not for anything eeehn , see this alarm waking Someone by 5am could be so ....
    Sis Morayo , Trust you are fine . it's been a while. Pls do reach out and let's know everything is ok !

Wishing everyone a beautiful blissful day ahead ❣️πŸ’ƒπŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜l

31. Good morning everyone.

32. The truth hurts,the truth is always bitter, no matter how we try to twist it to suit our narrative, the truth will always remain the truth, it never changes.

1. As-salamualakum
      May Allah sallallahu Allaihi wasallam ease all your worries, accept your prayers and strengthen your faith. May His Hikmah, Ni'imah, Rahmah and Yusrah be bestowed on you and your loved ones. Aamin.🀲🏿
      Jumma'at MubarakπŸ•ŒπŸŒ™πŸ•‹πŸ“Ώ

33. If you buy in Naira, you will know where it hurts. You have advantage of both Euro and getting advert in Naira too. But I assure you, your extended family aren't out of it.
    If they call you toxic you dislike it.....

1. WHY DIDNT U USE ID? YOU ARE THE ONE TOXIC FOR THIS COMMENT:...I SAID WHAT I SAID IF YOU DONT LIKE IT I SINCERELY APOLOGISE BUT PLEASE STOP THE GASLIGHTING AND LEAVE MY FAMILY OUT OF YOUR DORTY MOUTH

2. Na wa let me not even respond cos Stella won't post it. But make una dey try get sense.
      Stella Maybe you should start explaining in pidgin.

34. If I become a baker tomorrow, I will figure out how to design cakes without fondant. See two steps huge cake that we paid big for. As the cake landed, they said we should remove the decorations. The fondant. Everyone was running from sugar. So why the fuck did we waste money on fondant naaa. We removed everything. I just see it as waste of money.

1. Beats me🀣🀣
      It's for decoration na

Gifty

2. You can design without it

35. Good morning house.
    The Lord will show us mercy in this nation.

36. Good morning fam
    Happy weekend to you all.
    I love Fridays because I won't do school run for two days. It's draining mehn!

37. Happy weekend blogfam
    Friday hits differentlyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    May God's mercies never be far from us.
    Stay blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

38. Early this morning , a woman with a baby on her back came into our compound and was begging for food from the tenants. She said she lives two streets away, has four kids who are not in school but hungry and lying weak at home, single mum who lost her job and doing little things to feed her kids. She begged if she can do anything for us, when we said no, she begged us for food for her hungry kids. She said she had to do the begging because after today they may die of hunger. She was on her knees and crying. I felt pity for her, since I don't have foodstuff at home, I checked all my purses and bags and gathered 3000 and gave to her, told her to go and feed her kids and I also took her phone number in case I have any chores for her or any other thing to help her with. I collected her house description too.
    I felt so sad after she left and wish there is a big thing I can do to help her stand on her feet and cater for her four children.

1. Hey God!😭
      Thanks for helping her with cash. This are the type of people I love helping. Can you help link her with skitmakers so that her case will go viral and she gets helped by Nigerians?

2. i hope she is a genuine case. it will shock you the deception with people these days

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy weekend Beautiful People ♥️

40. Wishing everyone a great day today?