Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, February 23, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friyaaaaaaay...

IN HOUSE RANTS
Happy Friday oh my people...
How everybody dey?...Let me state one thing..mature criticism is welcome here but Trolls without home training are not welcome here...I dont care whether you were a BV before i started blogging.

Hmm the BV who insulted me some days back and stopped using their ID; I can see you under another ID and i am waiting for you to show yourself by yourself.... If you are so proud of saying your mind as you call it, you would have vanished, you shameless, mannerless constipated alangba without moral...You log unto a blog and start to throw insults?phool...
Back to my King Jalal series
OMG OMG OMG Yesterday night was so emotional, so wait oh...Jalal and Joda gbenshed at the mountain of fire that Jalal went to stay to repent of his wickedness? Na wa oooooh.
Simply Divine please how long was Jalal and Joda away from the Palace? About 5 years? cos in that time his sisters deaf daughter got bigger.
Where is sherrf huddin? I no see am again oh...
Rukayas shock when it was announced that joda was pregnant is something else...She was so shocked that her shockness shocked me oh...And when they arrived with the baby she went into her room screaming and destroying everything cos Joda was now the Mother of time changer or so....in German it is ''Mutter des zeit alters''.
King Jalal washed her down when she deamnded that the new baby must be given to her....Imagine!!!
There will be new update until Saturday evening...make i rest !
What is the next phase? wait oh, doesnt Jalal gbensh his uncles wife that he took over? The smart one that always good advice! Queen salmia or so.
Na wah
Why do indian people sleep with make up and fully clothed? or is it just in movies?
Once again, please excuse my Zeeone manners....
Shout out to my US based Boo Taiye who comments under Anon and doesnt have a blog ID... Dont worry, you will be fine no matter what you may be going thru right now!..... stay strong Boo..
Bia Triple C, your blog booship don expire oh..na one week i been give you naaaaaa...LMAO.

Enjoy the rest of the day people......
If you see typo, abeg use eyes correct am....

###################

MEMO ON GASLIGHTING

Gaslighting is a form of psychological manipulation where a person seeks to sow seeds of doubt in a targeted individual or in a group, making them question their own memory, perception, or sanity.
It's named after the 1938 play "Gas Light," where a husband manipulates his wife into doubting her reality by dimming the gas lights and denying it's happening.

In modern terms, gaslighting often involves persistent denial, misdirection, and questioning the victim's perception of events.

EXAMPLES OF GASLIGHTING STATEMENTS

1.) Denial of a shared experience:
a.) Gaslighting: "We never had that conversation. You must be imagining things."
b.) Explanation: This statement denies a shared experience, causing the victim to question their memory and perception.

2.) Blaming the victim:
a.) Gaslighting: "You always make everything about you. It's your fault we're in this situation."
b.) Explanation: Shifting blame onto the victim can make them doubt their actions and intentions.

3.) Trivializing emotions:
a.) Gaslighting: "Why are you so upset? It's just a minor inconvenience."
b.) Explanation: Minimizing the significance of the victim's emotions undermines their feelings, making them question their reactions.

4.) Selective memory:
a.) Gaslighting: "I never said that. You must have misunderstood."
b.) Explanation: Selectively denying past statements makes the victim question their own recollection of events.

5.) Contradictory statements:
a.) Gaslighting: "I never do that. You're making things up."
b.) Explanation: Contradicting the victim's observations creates confusion and self-doubt.

6.) Undermining self-worth:
a.) Gaslighting: "Nobody else would put up with you. You're lucky to have me."
b.) Explanation: Undermining the victim's self-worth isolates them and makes them more dependent on the gaslighter.

7.) Playing the victim:
a.) Gaslighting: "You're always attacking me. I can't believe you're so cruel."
b.) Explanation: By portraying themselves as the victim, the gaslighter deflects attention from their manipulative behavior.

8.) Gaslighting through isolation:
a.) Gaslighting: "Your friends don't really care about you. Only I understand you."
b.) Explanation: Isolating the victim from support networks makes them more susceptible to manipulation.

9.) Questioning reality:
a.) Gaslighting: "Are you sure that really happened? You have a tendency to imagine things."
b.) Explanation: By planting seeds of doubt about the victim's reality, the gaslighter fosters confusion.

10.) Using authority to invalidate:
a.) Gaslighting: "I'm the expert here. You wouldn't understand. Just trust me."
b.) Explanation: Dismissing the victim's opinions or knowledge with claims of superior authority undermines their confidence and autonomy.
Recognizing these gaslighting tactics is crucial for individuals to maintain a healthy sense of self and protect against emotional manipulation.

BY SDKPsychologist from Friday Morning Spontanteous Post

Those professional gaslighters here, I hope you read this and stop that trade, it doesnt work with me and some here..Your opinion is yours, please pocket it....
I DO NOT FEAR ANYBODY!!!!
Imagine some people will be making comments to gaslight me into bringing certain posts here so that they can post horrible comments and fight each other.....
And they go insulting me for refusing to post all the bad news in Nigeria when i choose to look for the good in the bad....I refuse to bring depressing posts here and look for good news and some people are bothered..If you have already read in another site that Dollar to naira is now one million, why are you coming here to force me to post it?
I will keep deleting your gaslighting comments until una tire....
I may not be in Nigeria with you people as some keep saying but i also feel the pain cos i send money serially to people...
By month end i know how much i will give out to people to support their homes, i dont make noise, I am a person of actions, what will making posts to bring down the govt do when i can reach out and help people survive the hard times in my own way......Why will you come here to command me to blog your way?
Gaslights please take note, you cannot change me or my stlye and any nasty comment whether i read or not will be deleted....
Please ya all have a positive mindset cos change will definitely come....

################

202 comments:

1. IHN don land
    I am someone, people like to pour their frustrations and anger on me, who am I?
    I haven't been able to watch the other episodes of Wura and I obviously have them. Abeg jare!
    Hope it's still as interesting, exhilarating and suspense-filled as before?
    TGIF!!

1. Na jus smor kweshun we ask how much is akara at your end

2. You have a very bitter and jealous personality. You bring curses upon yourself daily on social media platforms and call it cruise and woke. You have a stereotype mindset and have refused to learn.

3. Please bvs recommend movie for me similar to Hotel Rwanda, the boy who harnessed the wind.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή Jealous of an anonymous? Jealous of who basically? You go explain tire, no evidence.
      You need some honey, lovely.
      Why the so much bitterness in you? Did I steal anything from you?
      Be free minded and happy cause I sure am despite all odds
      Toodles!

5. Na 2 50 for the mandate people

6. @ Stella please can u try not replying to every hate comment?
      If u keep commenting they will keep doing it knowing it's getting at u!

7. Queen Amy welcome back.

Watch The Queen of KATWE featuring Lupita Nyongo.
      True story.

8. You all should leave the boy alone na, haba!
      He is not the cause of the hardship in Nigeria.

2. Verily verily I say unto you, "I WILL GET BACK TO YOU" no longer annoys vendors as your pocket will be the one to suffer the additional charges whenever you are ready to GET BACK 😊

3. If you know anyone staying around bariga, onike, iwaya, yaba, unilag
    Custom office is sharing half bag of rice for 10,000 (foreign rice)

The requirement is your 10,000 and NIN
    make your way there if you can afford it
    Please repost to get to those in need that can afford it 🀲🏻

1. Hmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€” scam alert πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. BV Paris it isn't a scam. Nationwide, bags of rice that customs seized are being sold. I think there is a presidential directive behind it. Not so states have started sha.

3. Seized goods, why should they sell it?? Just asking. They should give it out free Instead.

4. If rice is still good,it's worth it.

You and your son will get full bag with N20k instead of N84k market price.
      Many are no longer feeding well.

4. I'm 33 but look way younger.. Is that a good thing or a bad thing. I don't look sickly or malnourished, I look really good and well toned but much younger.

A man walked into my office today, after giving me compliments, I stylishly asked him to guess my age and he said 25-28... The only thing I said was hmmmm. I'm a perfect size 12 just wondering why I don't look my age.

1. I’m 36 I look 22 it upsets me as people often look down on me until they know my age and no it has nothing to do with carriage .
      I don’t know if it’s a bad thing too

2. looking younger than your age is not what you should be worried about. Enjoy your ageless body , so far you are happy, healthy and strong.

3. I look way younger than my age mine is so bad that they mistake me for my nephew's girlfriend all the time.

4. Make Una dash me Una stainless body abeg

5. Chika(hello iya boys)23 February 2024 at 17:54

Am 40 but I look like early 30
      Make I send my pix to iya boys😁😁

6. Me that's 47 and looking 28 nko?
      My dear kindly collect your Vampire's Registration film sharp sharp.

You don't know how lucky you are.

7. And if people ask you your age u go stil lie

5. Good afternoon SDK and BVs

A friend gave birth last month so I've practically been doing omugwo runs in the absence of the Mom.

You can imagine first time mum and a novice like me digging the series together 🀣. But God no go shame us shaaa. Thank God for a relative that comes to bath the baby.

Stella, I'm not the one on Instagram as I hardly have the chance to pick up my phone these days πŸ˜‰

6. Dem no even born anybody to say “No be the phone pain me, na the sim” again. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

1. Na so oh! To get a good android phone now is from 200k upwards compared to sim of #200

2. Lmao πŸ˜‚ if I hear say phone no pain person..

3. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. When someone is rude, when they’re offensive, don’t take it personally. It’s not about you; it’s their own struggles on the inside. They don’t like themselves, that’s why they don’t like you. They’re upset over things that have nothing to do with you; you just happened to enter their story when they’re blowing off steam. Stay oiled up and move on. None of that will stop your destiny, unless you get distracted and start fighting battles that don’t matter, trying to pay people back instead of letting God be your vindicator.

Joel Osteen

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Sometimes you become rude unintentionally. Some words are heavy for me to say until I found myself around toxic people that don't mind their business. See me telling someone "you are crazy, you are mad" because of their behavior.

8. Good afternoon house..

9. "You shameless, mannerless constipated alangba without moral".
    Abeg na who de vex Stella? Take ya time oo.

Happy Friday, people πŸ’•

1. Good afternoon beautiful,SDK is mouthed πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Another one constipated alligator 🀣🀣🀣

3. The grammar was scary.

Alligator constipated ke? How? Inside water that it lives abi where again?

4. SDK is not mouthed kankan. She copied the grammar from an Anon that called someone a "constipated alligator"
      She shared the story herself here , how she deleted the comment
      Copy copy SDK

10. Good windy afternoon lovelies 😘
    The weather is just the way I wanted it so my brain can function properly...
    How's your day going lovelies?

11. Gaslighting left, right and centre! O chimo. All I know is nobody is perfect, we're all guilty of gaslighting at one point or another, we're all capable of gaslighting,it's only a matter of time. All of a sudden everybody don turn saint; condemning/accusing each other; my girlfriend this, my boyfriend that yen yen yen. Kointinue.
    Anyway, 🀷 happy weekend.

12. Which BV is that? BJ?
    Abeg expose the new ID let’s know o.

13. If you get job with federal government parastatal especially units or departments where they see money please wear your pants very well. They do everything to subdue each other. I have recently been posted to a department.. I don't need anyone to tell me I have entered a war zone and need to fight on my knees. Not semeseme prayer. Correct fasting and prayers to stand. They failed. Not with me.

1. Be careful out there please. And yes stay prayerful.

2. Dear anon may God's protection be on you.

3. Please contact your Pastors before they relegate you completely.

14. Among all the people wey no like me, none get Bentley. Very poor enemies.
    One is still using 504 sef 🀦

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣

5. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣

6. Big men are too busy to hate on anyone

7. Some dey use leggediz Benz sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

9. Lol..

If it's Ezege that wrote this now, na "add copied" for full everywhere..

But as na our darling prof write am no add copied, everybody throway face..

Gaslighters πŸ™„.. yes, I just hear the word.. talk another thing πŸ™„

10. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. If na Igbo bobo from my homezone,verify him wella.
      They code a lot

15. Beautiful afternoon to everyone here πŸ’•πŸ’•

16. Good afternoon everyone
    School work load is showing shege banza😁.
    Trying to cover and meet up my mates.
    I must strive to make my mom proud.

17. Good afternoon
    I love today's weather,it's very relaxing and I'm lazying about.
    Please,let's all take things easy,e go soft Las Las.
    Abeg,stop stressing Stella Biko.

18. This heat can melt ice cream and cook egg
    I just went to quickly state something the way some men spend on women and get nothing in return is the same way some women spend on men and get nothing in return .
    I know someone that paid her mans rent bought him ps4 got him several perfumes cash gifts etc she kept bearing it what she got was him being over bearing and all regardless she never stopped being supportive o she wanted to marry the guy at all cost because she looked at his good qualities but because say baba God wan save this aunty from pending doom na small thing separate them .
    I know a lot of women that marry and do all sorts and get infidelity in return as their own gift . My point is that all these type of things isn’t gender based biko .

19. Signs your wife no longer loves you.

- Every communication seems to lead to an argument, one she's quick to want to shut down.

- She no longer is emotionally connected to you.

- Finds it easy to ignore you and even seems at peace with it.

- She's happy around others but you.

- Always wants to spend time apart or alone.

- More peace, calm and smiles from her devices than from you.

- No longer cares what you do.

- Has a new found glow with new connections, network and people.

- Uninterested in sex with you.

- She stops having any intermediate to long term plans with you.

- She no longer respects you.

- Does more of what she likes without much care for what you think.

20. A lot of times, courtships and marriages will not go all the way and breakups happen. This is not a strange occurrence in our society.

Many of these breaks will come with different emotions given how much efforts one put in. You may be left hurt, confused, angry, maybe even depressed but then at some point you decide life is bigger than that which you lost and try to move on.

Moving on is good however, many don't move on right so they carry unresolved feelings into the next relationship or marriage, making it very weak and susceptible to another break.

When you've been hurt or gone through a breakup, moving forward completely is not as easy. You question things more (maybe too much even), you are afraid, you are angry at being afraid, yet you'd be confused. Then there's the gender grouping that your mind can do to dislike, distrust or even hate every member of the gender that hurt you.

These things need to be resolved, you need to heal. However, many do not know this and rush into another emotional commitment.

But then the distrust shows, the doubts, the anger, the confusion, they all show and weaken your profile meaning the person you are with is often treated in ways not deserved. You basically make them answer for the actions of your ex.

The deepest part is many don't even realize they are doing it.

This is why only after a few months or years getting into another, you find the marriage or courtship breaking again. It would even get that far because of the fear of what people would say but in truth, you'd already know you no longer want to be in it.

Take time after a courtship ends or you get divorced. Allow yourself to heal before you catch feelings because the being desires love and care so it would try to get it without being as careful as needed. Let your mind drive you not your emotions.

Seek professional help with healing first. Learn through counseling what went wrong, what you could have done better, what you should do going forward, to raise your chances.

If you are already in, seek counseling too. Unfortunately, while some cases may still be helped, others may already be too late to sort.

1. You've said it allπŸ‘Œ. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

2. ❤️❤️❤️ don't stop writing please.

21. Political gas lighters in the mud.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή Those depressing and negative news you are on the look out for, you won't find them here.
    Guess what? You have an option to look elsewhere, lovelies.
    Stella, keep up the good work.

1. Don’t go and look for what to eat dey there
      You are the biggest gas lighter on this blog na God dey save.

2. See this mkpokiti who is the gaslighter ? Because them dun clip ya wings you wanna act all saintly you go under anon to cause chaos and then act like you’re a saint

3. Na still same you go come Dey ask "how much is pure water in your area?" Una never start.

4. Oga Milky this is not *ai**land oh, be the change you want from others.

5. Milky will you hold that ur fat mouth by keeping quiet..king of gasligting like you is talking..

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 he never see wetin to eat,he still pricing satchet milk for 100

22. Good afternoon Bvs
    Eating semo for the first time in years, feels like yoruba tuwo

23. Good afternoon all. Stella you made me laugh out loud, about Runs being shocked 🀣🀣🀣. Anyway she's crazy to demand the baby when she was responsible for the deaths of the other children. Sharifuddin still dey in hiding. Jodha and Jalal can gbensh anywhere naπŸ˜‚, they're married. From now on you'll see Ruquaya's wickedness, the babe get strong mind, she completely destroyed Jodha's son right under her nose, even Jalal did not notice on time, you know say Jalal get sense pass Jodha🀣🀣. Ruks wants to be the ultimate queen, the chief consort to Jalal, the marium uz zamani, the one whose word is lawπŸ˜‚ but Jodha holds that title being mother to the throne. Jalal doesn't have any sexual relations with Salima because she's late Bairam khan's wife and he couldn't bring himself to sleep with his uncle's wife but he loves her nonetheless.

24. Nawah o
    SDK don vex today
    Mama abeg fashi dem jare, dem no reach

1. One gaslighting nwanza up there πŸ‘† has decided to be useful to himself,you guys should stop abusing him.

YuYu has acquired a whopping 10,000XPs soon he'll be dropping comment tu t'appelle for us here.
      YuYu even aced February challenge in 21 days. What? 21 early days. Wow!

2024 dem getting serious. Ahoy!

25. Good afternoon Stella and BVs πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

26. It is well o. Oluwa remember us o
    Amicable G

27. Braids of less than three weeks, I am already bored. Will take them off this weekend jare but I will loosen then neatly. Ama use them again. Any salon person wey nor gree reuse the attachment, make e enter bush. I find another one.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Abeg re-use am jor. Nothing do yo.

2. Abi baby na reusing sure pass this time o. My braids I just removed some days back and I'm going to reuse the attachment. Now that attachment is 5k.

28. I went to supermarket to buy sanitary pad yesterday.. Omorrr the price is really pricing.
    I use vex go home.
    I know i have short memory but this hard economy miraculously made me remember how the Rev.Sr thought us in secondary school dormitory of how to use towel. I don washam dey wait.
    Hmm, I am waiting for another remembrance.

1. Hahaha@another remembrance,it's well

2. I use cotton wool for now. I can kill my self.

3. You attended secondary school yet you don't know that "taught" and "thought" are used differently

29. Stella na constipated something something be your favourite word now oπŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Ah ah

Una good afternoon

Gifty

30. Stella na constipated something something be your favourite word now oπŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Ah ah

Una good afternoon

Gifty

31. Staying at home with kids is more stressful than going to work. According to a study of 1500 parents.

1. Very true,Mummy Alex and Mummy Andre.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. But no be lie at all .

3. Housewife without a housekeeper is the most tasking job ever.

If conditions permit,just get a job and pay for nanny services, you'll live a sane life. If not only you;
      Wake up early,pray for everyone
      Make food for everyone
      Chase them to wake up
      Bathe 3 kids or more
      Battle their dressing up
      Beg them eat a little
      Walk them or drive to school
      Shop briefly at street stores
      Come home to scattered home
      Arrange home
      Wash dirty clothes and utensils
      Then shower
      Sleep for 1hr
      Jump out of bed again
      Check clothes from sun
      Make lunch
      Sleep another 1hr
      Jump out of bed again
      Go for school runs
      Shout for 2 hours
      Make dinner
      Shower again
      Wait for hubby to return.
      πŸ€’πŸ€―πŸ˜­

Haaa. Emike? I go craze o.
      I jejely deduct good money for au-pair and drycleaners monthly.
      I can't be home rara.

God bless stay-home mums.
      They are the greatest!🀝πŸ’ͺ

32. TGIF! Thank God also cos it's my birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Honestly, the rate people are using social media to cause panic is alarming. Some people are posting inflated prices on social media the sellers will see it and increase their price , I've been seeing people shouting cement is 14k when it's not up to that, yesterday someone posted that fuel price is now 1200, I was so scared until my neighbor came back with fuel and told me he bought at 650. What is their gain by causing all these panic? I appreciate SDK for not posting those things cos I always jump pass any news that'll affect my mental health.,

Jeweluchi choc noir, thanks once again for the money, may you never lack any good thing in life, I really appreciate it πŸ™ God bless you

1. Hey Gurl @Choco 😁 congrats on the recent acquisition ❤️ More blessings to come your way. God never forgets his own πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. Be deceiving yourself..

2 things..
      1. Either you are just playing yourself due to tribalism; or
      2. You are trying to woo Stellz for giveaway favour..

Even tho some of don't come her to whine daily, things are terribly bad.. I bought quarter bag of rice, 12.5kg for almost 17k.. I'll stop there..

You can continue f0oling yourself

3. Dante, did I say things are not bad? All I asked for his that people should stop exaggerating, it's causing more harms than good. Besides, how am I wooing SDK? So I can't say my mind again, abeg go find food chop

4. Ha dante πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„ na giveaway nothing more

5. But this dants is rude, omg! You're so full of πŸ—‘️

6. Dante...what did you type in the other post and deleted.
      Was seeing something about packets of Milo and milk from you?

Looks like you've broken the BRO CODE 007? Abi you're another Dante?
      Be calming down o

7. One Keke driver said on Wednesday that a liter of Fuel in Anambra state is #1000.00 & as a result each drop is #200.00
      I bought a quarter bag of MANGO RICE @ 18500 today. A bag is 73k
      The most complex B

35. Happy friday everyone! Do have a lovely weekend.

36. Network dey disturb. Abeg, if you see one comment plenty times, just pass. Thanks.

1. I no go pass. I go arrest you 🀣🀣🀣🀣

37. I visited a pharmacy yesterday and told the pharmacist to give me a condom that am going to my girlfriend's place for dinner and I think I might get Lucky.!,
    He gave me one and I paid for it, as I was about to leave, I turned and asked him for another one that my girlfriend's sister is very beautiful and curvy too, I told him she always crosses her legs in provocative manner every time she sees me, I think I may strike luck there too,He gave me another one and I paid for it, as I was about leaving the pharmacy again, I turned back and said :"Give me one more condom, my girlfriend's mum is still pretty cute. When she sees me, she always makes eye contact and since she invited me for dinner, I think she is expecting me to make a move."
    During Dinner, I sat with my girlfriend on the left, her sister on the right, and their mum facing me,
    When my girlfriend's dad walked in, I lowered my head and started the dinner prayer, "Dear Lord bless this dinner and thank you for all you have given us...... 10 minutes after, am still praying........Lord I thank you for your kindness.....,
    Another 10 minutes passed and am still praying, keeping my head down, very close to the table,
    They all looked at each other surprised, my girlfriend was even more surprised than others, she gets close to me and whispers :
    "I didn't know you're so religious"
    I replied :
    I didn't know your dad was a pharmacist!.πŸ™†
    Copied

38. When I was around 9 years old, I built a 3 bedroom treehouse and freaked my dad out because I'd used every single nail and piece of lumber he had hanging around the house. My dad and I worked on our house constantly, and I picked up how to do things the proper way.
    The most important lesson I learned from my father wasn't about wiring or plumbing. It was about doing things right. He cared about what he did, and so for him, doing something right wasn't just a business practice, it was about who you were as a person and how you treated others. My dad is gone now, but that lesson has stayed with me. I have always tried to get it right the first time.
    Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’•❤πŸ’—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

39. Good day lovelies.
    It's a less stress-friday over here, I know how to create "off days".
    You clock in, then you clock outπŸ’ƒ
    Amma whip up some quartier-shaking delicacies ka fa malu na onye Igbo nΓ³ ikafΓΊπŸ˜‚
    My kitchen about to be a movie.
    Secrets of a working professional πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰. Kikiki.Not sharing😁jor.

Stella...I put down my well flavored cup of Grand Bassam coffee to read your lonnnnnggggg memo and it's about that troll again?
    What's all this? I read she's begging you to employ her, I double- dare you to try it, I swearugad your pubic hair will be counted by their coven.
    That person isn't 28 o. Shey u no dey hear word,abi? Continue 😭

And the other trolls,biko ema binu,there's hunger in naija,be lenient when you reply them and can you do pore posts on Gov Sanwo Olu? me no like APC but the bloke is doing so many excellent things, lately.

Congrats to Jeweluchi Chocolate Nour in your latest acquisition. Wow. People are balling fa.
    Why didn't you do this while I was available so I become your au-pair or chef😁🀭
    Abi make I relocate ni?

Gaslighting...hmmmm. long read. Lera jor.

Stay strong.
    God loves you πŸ’žπŸ₯°

1. Ma Belle dame 😍 ❤️ how's it going? No housewarming o just keeping it simple as always.
      How are you and how's your weekend coming I didn't even know you were around however I hadn't been available was on a family retreat communioning with Abba Father ❤️❤️❤️ thank you beautiful woman.

2. Greetings from this side XP nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

3. Good day iya ibeji,don't be stingy,share ejoor. That combo,you suggested, stouts and smirnoff,lovely. I don't like mixture ooooo,cos,it will knock you off faster. I enjoyed it and I was cool 😎

4. Bloggy did you say stout and Smirnoff ice, and xp suggested it? I go try am one of these days.

5. Very
      good combo,Osundi,try it.

6. I greet you all specially.

Jeweluchi merci beaucoup.
      Meditating is worth every second.πŸ™
      Hang in there🀝

Blogbrity ...I understand you totally.
      In Igbo parlance "mmanya gbube nwanyi,odabalu di ya".
      Your Igbo neighbors will interpretπŸ€­πŸ˜‚

The rugged combo.
      Guinness stout and Smirnoff.
      #absolute relish
      #frozen

Guinness stout + frozen yogurt + chilled palmwine.
      #heavenly
      #frozen

Me don't drink all these battery water they call vodka,I no fit shout.
      For now Irish rum is okay. Bailey's and some others are good to me.πŸ₯ƒ
      A ta santΓ©!

40. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. SDK in a para modeπŸ€”πŸ€”

41. Good afternoon fam
    The post about Gaslighting is really educative and interesting,thank you

42. The sign out meme really makes my day thank you Stella . Good day to Stella and everyone here .

43. We lost my uncles Mom at the ripe age of 132 years yesterday and she is going to be buried today by 4pm Rest in peace Mama Mary.

1. Are you a Muslim?

2. This is celebration of life. May her gentle soul rest in peace.

3. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

4. Anon 15:31,let me answer you this way my father's mother is from a practicing Muslim lineage, but my grandfather is a Christian so I am conversant with both religion,I am a Okun lady from KOGI STATE.

Mama is going to be buried today because she is old and there is no need for embalming her in the mortuary.

Amen Thank you Bv Osundi
      Bv Rose thanks,amen

5. God rest her gentle soul.πŸ™

To Mom B who lost her Aunt.
      Be strong for your family.
      God will give your family the fortitude to bear the loss😭

44. IHN don land
    Thank God it's Friday
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys

45. Good day bvs
    Thank God is friday and thank God for the gift of life.

As far as we are alive, there is hope for better days.

46. Good afternoon everyone

47. Hello ihn 😘
    Bvs I greet you all specially, how go dey go.
    Jewelu this zeeone don Carry you go where you no know fa, anyways enjoy your self.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

48. Good write-up on gas lighting.

Good evening everyone.

49. PLEASE WHAT IS THE MEANING OF MPOKITI?

1. why you always shouting?
      Capital letters to convey a message is like shouting in real life.

2. Mkpokiti is the name of the traditional dance in Igbo land. Very energetic and difficult dance

3. I know someone from umunze that their family name is mkpokiti. I heard the mkpokiti dance was originated from them.

4. There's a particular Bv in angry mode roaming this blog.
      Oh chim!

Osundi are you serious?
      Thanks for the info.

I know Mkpokiti zone in Enugu, abundance of chics studying at ESUT then. Umu asa with enough mileage😁
      Ndi olu Γ³gΓ³. πŸ˜‚πŸ€­
      Asata to Mkpokiti. Hmmm

5. Ah ah I don see why Stella dey ask.
      Somebody up there πŸ‘† was called mkpokiti.
      It means ekwe - dry wood.
      Meaning someone drying out from hunger.
      Sunken eyesπŸ‘Œ
      Dry lips and cheeks πŸ‘Œ
      Stunted growth.πŸ‘Œ

Aarrgghh!
      😭🀭

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

50. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I pray we all get to experience peace in every area of our lives in Jesus name.

1. Amen.
      How are you and yours doing. My regards πŸ’•πŸ’œ

51. So heartbreaking reading that some BVs are no longer able to purchase sanitary pads. Stellz, is there a pad program the blog could start for BVs? I would be happy to donate. What if they don’t have water, how will they wash out the towels, what happens when the woman is a heavy bleeder?. I am just not myself after reading this.