Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, February 02, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

#TGIF Hailings

IN HOUSE MEMO

Thank God its indeed Friday....... How is your Friday going? wetin dey sup?

Today is Freestyleeeeeeeeee.........

Sometimes if you get a miracle, wait it to berth before you announce.....Some people lose their miracle because they are not sensitive to timing......Someone who had been trying to get pregnant finally did and i found out from her Whatsapp status where she posted a photo craddling her small baby bump....when i saw it, i wondered if she had birthed already and just moved on with my thoughts.........She was about 8months gone and the baby did not make it out alive..... Timing of announcing her good news was wrong, she could have announced in four weeks..... I am not a superstitous person oh but some things leaves one in shock.

Hmmmm i got an alert of 15k from a BV and she said i should use the money to add to my orders of Nigerian food.....She ha
d my account details cos she has gifted some people money through me before.......That money may sound small to you but it means a lot to me..It gave me goosebumps to think that someone out there cares about me....Please i cant mention the ID that gifted me this money but please pray for her for me that God meets her at the point of need and grants her, her heart desires in Jesus name.

To those of you who are in one way or the other hurting, please make God your comforter, do not put your hope or trust in man......

If you are a woman and the reason you are smiling or happy is because of a man, you are lost........Let your self confidence be based on how you feel about yourself, forget the Kings, na so so to talk dem sabi, to talk and to gbensh, a real man will never refer to himself as King but will make sure his woman feels like a queen.. The crown you talk about is not the one on the head but the one in your heart.......
Self love builds self confidence...
Lastly no matter what you do, dont let a motivational speaker send you on a wild goose chase with their copied words oh.......Mentor yourself!

Please send in your adverts for next weeks advert post.........
Lets do a movie post tomorrow...... Una go add spoilers oooooh.

Please those of you that stopped watching Zeeone, how did you do it?I want to start pulling out slowly cos i cant be opening my mouth anymore...

Please the BV updating me on Jalal...What is the next step? Jalal saw a woman in the swimming pool and he painted her photo and has been monitoring her and Joda is jealous and Rukayat is happy.....That Giant monster that was sent to kill Jalal is in jail and has fallen in love with Joda.... what is next ooooooooo.Please 
help,post the whole story here or inbox me......

##############################

203 comments:

1. Yes o,I'm the prettiest woman in the world.
      Na fat I fat,i no kill person

2. Thanks to the bv that sent 15k to Stella,God bless and replenish your pocket.

3. I know there are anointed people on this blog. Please y'all should help me pray for my Mom who has a heart condition. Pls pray that God corrects the problem so she wouldn't need surgery. Pls fam,plsssss help me pray. Pls beg God for me plsssss

4. I am the prettiest person in the world 💕💖❤

5. Your mum is healed in Jesus name Amen

6. Anon may the healing hand of God touch and heal your mum permanently in Jesus name Amen..

7. Annon, May the Great Physicians heal your mum in Jesus name.

8. May the healing power of the Lord touch her heart and restore her to perfect health in Jesus name Amen.

9. I pray for divine healing for her.

10. Amen...thank you all for your prayers.

11. I pray for healing power over her Amen

2. This year, remember that there’s no reward for being a people pleaser. Always do what’s best for you.

3. Hallelujah Challenge begins 5th February, 2024 at 11:59 pm. The theme is Demonic Delay, don't miss out.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. Yes oh 💃💃💃 I can't wait

@XP Momma ♥️♥️ I greet you specially Ma,good to have you back..your # bam wella 😁

2. Thanks for sharing
      💃💃💃🤸

Paris baby 👆👆👆👆

3. I really wish I can do this. But I'm not on insta

4. Don’t confuse the people who are always around you with the people who are always there for you.

5. Good afternoon y'all
    My agenda this year if to spoil myself silly. I just pray for open doors.

6. Me Na Telemundo don carry me go where I no know

1. Me na tlnovela ooo
      "The one who couldn't love"

2. Jaz That was me before before o, now am free from dem all 💃

3. Una dey try ,never again either Zeeworld or Telemundo

4. 😂😂😂 Jaz, I was so addicted to telemundo some years back. I borrowed myself sense and cut off. Guess what,I'm back again watching game of lies.

7. This is to say a very BIG to everyone, my surgery came out successful after 5hrs, I really thank God. The surgery was on Friday and I will be discharged today, thank you all for your prayers, the bv that help me with funds thank God bless.

I ought to have written back but chai I have been so weak, cos I was told not to take anything for 72hrs but I am better now thank you all.

1. THANK GOD YOU ARE OK NOW; I WAS SO WORRIED::PLEASE DONT MAIL ME THE FIBROID THAT WAS REMOVED OH::: .....CONGRATS:

2. I thank God for your life Emerald. Please take all the rest you need to heal properly 🧡

3. Glory to God 🙌
      May God perfect your healing.

4. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

5. It is well with you sister. Thank God for the success. May God perfect your healing.

6. Thank God for a successful surgery,I wish you quick recovery.

7. Thank God for successful surgery.
      May God perfect your healing.🤗💙

8. Thank God for the successful surgery. I wish you swift recovery. Be well.

9. Amen everyone, thank you. Stella na for evidence 😊that na why I sent that picture to you no vex

10. Thank God for a successful surgery.. may your healing be permanent 🤗🤗

11. Thank God for a successful surgery

12. Thank God it went well. Speedy recovery. 🤗🤗

13. To God be the glory, wishing you speedy recovery.

14. Blessed be the name of the most high God.
      Thank God for a successful surgery.

15. Alhamduillah for a successful surgery.
      Wishing you speedy recovery

16. May God be praised 🙏🏻

17. Thanks be to Yahweh for a successful surgery.healing Rain for speedy recovery in Jesus name AMEN

18. Thank God for a successful surgery. I wish you speedy recovery.

19. congratulations to you
      quicky recovery.

20. To God be all the glory
      Glad you're recovering from the surgery
      May God perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name,Amen.

21. Thank God,may your healings be permanent.

22. Thank God for your life I know what you are passing through cause I just did mine to..may God heal us permanently in Jesus name..Amen

23. Thank God for a successful surgery.
      Quick recovery to you.

24. Thank God for a successful surgery
      Wishing you quick recovery

25. Thank God for a successful surgery and I wish you quick recovery 💕

26. Thank God for the successful surgery
      Speedy recovery I wish you

27. All glory to God for a successful surgery, Quick recovery to you.

28. Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

29. All Glory to God. Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

30. Thank God for your life Emerald Wishing you speedy recovery

31. Thank God it was successfully. I wish you a quick recovery. ❤️

8. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. This weather hot today ooo.
    Wow! I love the sign out meme.

9. Good afternoon everyone
    Thanks to the Bv that gifted Stella money.May God bless you

10. Oh wow 😳 I like that sign out post..
    God bless the BV that bless Stella 🙏

Una good afternoon 🌺

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Holla darling 💕❣️

To our Agba baller bv that gifted Stella,we say thanks and God replenish your purse 🤗🤗

11. Tell that guy Michael Bolton abi na wetin be him name say he take that "Lean on me " song too serious 🙄
    Cos if anybody lean on me as i dey na i no know where we dey gather enter so. 😁😁😁
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyone❤💙💖💕💝💗💜💞💟😘😍

12. I'm the prettiest!😘
    Good afternoon all, may God bless your giver Stella and grant her heart's desire 🙏

13. @ sign out post: The person in the world is me💃💃💃💃💃💃.
    God bless the blog visitor that gifted Stella that cash. May your pocket continue to be full 🙏

Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend 💕

14. There is a little coffee shop, where two people arrive and approached the counter.
    “Five coffees ☕️please. Two for us and three hanging.”
    They paid, they took their two coffees and left.
    I asked the waiter. "What’s this about hanging coffees?"
    “Wait and you'll see."
    Some more people came in.
    Two girls asked for a coffee each, they paid & left.
    The following order was for seven coffees and it was made by three women - ‘three for them and four hanging coffees.’
    I was left wondering...what is the meaning of the hanging coffees, they leave.
    Then, a man dressed in worn clothes, who looks like he might be homeless, arrives at the counter and asks sincerely...
    “Do you have a coffee hanging?"
    “Yes we do, sir.”
    They serve him a coffee.... I got my answer.
    People pay in advance for a coffee that will be served to whoever can't afford a hot drink.
    This tradition started in Naples.
    Amazingly, it has spread throughout the world’s cities and towns.
    It’s also possible to order not only "hanging coffees" but also a sandwich or a full low cost meal.
    Wouldn’t it be great if we could all start doing this in the cities and towns where we live?
    Small kindnesses like this can impact so many lives, in ways we could never imagine.
    Maybe we should all try it.😊
    Copied

1. If they did this in 9ja, the servers won't give out the hanging orders to the needy. Instead, they'd collect the money as their tips for the day.

I doubt this will work here. Too many mean and dubious people around here.

2. This is a lovely gesture and I'm all for it. Only that so many Nigerians are greedy and dishonest. They'll resell them hanging food/drinks.

3. This could only work in sane country, if done here, the waiters will be the ones to pocket the hangings. Corrupt minds everywhere.

15. When you love someone and you love them with your heart, it never disappears when you're apart.and when you love someone more and you’ ve done all you can do, you set them free.its hurt seeing someone you spend years with as your wife leave💔💔i pray I don't take my life while trying to heal.

1. It's well with you 🤗🤗🤗

2. Please don't talk about taking your life. 🙏 Don't even allow that thought any space in your head, because what you often think about gets nutured and it grows. Whenever thoughts of it start coming into your mind, please rebuke it, redirect your thoughts to other things, get yourself occupied, etc.

May the Lord heal and strengthen you.
      Best wishes.

3. Why would you take your life because of a woman?
      Did she took your kidneys with her?
      What's wrong with some of you?
      Is she the only woman in the world?
      Yes, I know it hurts! But thinking this far, na ment.😣

4. Please take it easy on yourself. It's only the living that can testify. You will live to testify one day that you nearly took your life because someone left you but you thank God that you are in a better place today.

Remember that there is a place called hell. If you die now where will you spend eternity?

Bible says that cursed is anyone that takes his life, no matter how righteous you are, once you take your life you have offended God.

Everybody in this life will one day in their life, pass through life's challenge. You need to be strong till this phase passes. It will definitely pass. You are living in delusion if you think that there is nobody out there that you can happily live with the way you lived with your ex-wife.

5. When you loves someone...it will always come back to you (James Ingram)

Time heals 🤗🤗🤗

6. It is well
      May God see you through..

7. Pls don't take your life.
      May God send you a better person that will fill that vacuum in your life in Jesus name 🙏

8. May the lord Almighty heal and comfort your broken heart.

9. I always maintain that the best way to love someone is to love yourself first. Love will always be a gamble but most times, we project that love to the person close to our heart. Love makes you vulnerable and that's fine but it heals just as as it hurts.

The worst you'll do right now is deny yourself the opportunity to taste and experience better. She wants to go please let her go by all means. She most probably never deserved you. She has served her purpose. Appreciate the good memories you had together, mourn your loss for a short while and then get out there!

Life too short to spend it grieving on a loss of a woman. She may have meant everything to you, yes. But that's because you gave her that room to be. Give another woman that chance but not just yet. Take time and heal. Have as much sex with different ladies as you can get and with time, you can begin looking out for a woman who truly loves you.

You may never really love another like the one you just lost but remember, love is a choice and we have to be deliberate about it.

From a brother to another, I know you will pull through.

10. Please don't take your life,your pain is valid but soonest you will smile again.
      🤗🤗🤗

11. It is a phase,and believe me it will surely pass.
      Please try to surround yourself with those who love you,family,friends,church.
      It will help to take your mind off this person that isn't worth you beating yourself up over.
      All will be well🤗🤗🤗

12. I think 14.10 is referring to death of a spouse. Not that the wife divorced him. I could be wrong sha

13. My condolences

14. Pele Nino you’ll be fine!!! Don’t kill yourself o

16. While Paul was sitting in prison, he wrote in 1 Thessalonians, “Be happy in the faith, glad-hearted, continually.” He was telling us to think happy thoughts. Be glad-hearted. He didn’t say anything about our circumstances. Be happy if people treat you good, be happy if your plans work out, be happy if you don’t have any disappointments. He was saying get in a habit of thinking happy thoughts. Don’t let the negative circumstances talk you out of living happy.

Joel Osteen

17. I stopped watching Zeeworld because I changed location I no longer had people who shared interest... Someone should come and dash me data. I am too rich.

18. good afternoon lovelies and happy weekend. God bless the kindhearted BV that gifted SDK money. Your pocket will never run dry in Jesus name Amen.
    I celebrate ME!!!!

19. Good afternoon house..I am a lover of dogs,there is this dog in the Compound where my shop is located the owner of the dog just left the dog to his faith..so what I always do is to bring food then remain and give him..since two days I have not opened my shop..today that I opened the dog came as usual to come and eat..
    Me to the dog I will not be bringing food for you every day again because things don cost..
    Dog was looking at me in his mind abeg give me food..

1. Fate*
      I dont like dogs, good for you that you love them.

2. I no too like dog, but Biko be dropping small small things for the poor thing.

3. Dog don bite me before, so I don't like it too.

4. The dog is attached to you na,just find small food give am

5. Oh so touchy.
      Why was the owner keeping a did he can't feed. Oh😭

6. Xp very fine dog ooo the owner just left that dog like that to feed himself..I just decided to be taking care of him atleast give me food small small every day except on sundays that I dont open..

20. Don't know why I have a feeling that if Nigerian Govt needs to frustrate Citizens more;they will look for a way to frustrate Dorm account holders in Nigeria or something like that..

Don't know how to explain this in words but I don kuku split my risk;some for USDT which Nigerian Govt don't have access to;and the other in my Dorm account.

Future ones I dey hold am for Euro here😀😀;I don't trust that Nigerian Govt make them no give first son high BP😀;I just dey clock 45 years

I dey share this because a lot of BVs opened Dorm account as advised here all these years;please go to Bybit or Binance and split risk incase..

Wish you all a blessed day ahead..

@MARTINS

1. Lol @ 45 yrs , you wey never reach 35 yrs. Pls split the risks o, we don't want anything to disturb you o.

2. Nor be small clock. Stopwatch ni😏

3. Good advice..
      Martin,trust you are good.
      Do take care of yourself

4. No rush yourself o Martin, 45 still far. Me that I wished I'm still 30 sef

5. Some people are advising them to do just that

21. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰
    It's no longer funny in dis country ooo....things are getting expensive everyday...

I wanted to get small fresh yo for my kids dis morning bcos d last pack my husband bought has finished...I was told #150 per one... meaning #300 for two kids... I had to beg my kids dis morning dat I cannot afford such...make dem manage #50 naira biscuit each..

To even eat wetin dey hungry person now ..u have to think twice..

Tinubu...pls have mercy on us🙏🙏🙏

1. Save yourself all that stress. Cook food, add fruit and water for them to school. Healthy.
      All those freshyo sef nor kuku good for their stomach.
      My son's lunchbox contains just water, banana or homemade orange juice/soyamilk and food. No time to waste money for anything.

2. I bought #200 yesterday. 5 packs #1k. E still good for your side.
      Lil sis, that fresh fruit juice is the best, yes but I don't find the time these days. How are you holding up?

3. Fidel nice one. Please how can I preserve soya milk or kunu Aya so I can be giving my madam to school. Thanks

4. Home made food, biscuits and water to the rescue,just explain to them the situation of things and let them know that water is healthier for them.

5. @big sis I'm barely hanging on. Momma's funeral is next 2 weeks. My heart is failing in advance

@games mistress I just make soyamilk that'll last like a week and put in freezer o.

22. It is a beautiful Friday. 🙂
    Zee one/zee world for me, is exhausting to watch. They keep standing still and zooming and playing action movie sounds, even when there is no action. Very tiring channel to watch.

23. Yessssss the prettiest person in the world is MUA to me 💋💋💋💕
    Thanks Stella for write up
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

24. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless the Bv,that gave SDK money 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

25. Good afternoon blogfam. Happy the surgery was successful. May God perfect your healing, Emerald. The hanging coffee will not work in a country where people are not honest. No be for Nigerians where some greedy sellers won't declare any hanging coffee.

26. The prettiest person in the world is ME! Beautiful and gorgeous 💃💃
    Stella to stop zeeone, just get someone to tell you all the story and take eyes off it. Or finish the one you are watching but the truth is you will not even like where they will finish the story. Make you no start another series oooo naa time waster.
    More blessings to the BV that gave Stella special treat.
    A great weekend to everyone here🥰

27. Sometimes on Sundays or Saturdays, I just feel happy about myself, apply make up, wear nice clothes and ask my kids to snap me beautiful pictures, one of them uses Faceapp to edit them and I just admire them and smile and feel good. Life is not that hard abeg.

28. Good afternoon 😊
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Since I started splitting my laundry duty into two parts weekly, I now feel a kind of relief like I paid a debt
    Hopefully, before the end of the year, I ll save up and get a washing machine

29. If men read the books Dante posted, we're in soup.
    Stella please delete that post

1. Yimu, you want them to go and check the comment and read the books

2. Na only you go enter soup. Wetin concern me with 'kings' on here?

30. Good afternoon Nwanyioma Stellz and beautiful people of SDK yard.😁😁
    Thanks to the BV who gifted Stella the money. May God refill your pocket.

So I started a new hustle to augment my shawarma biz as things are getting really tough. Let me keep the gist for later tonight.😁😁

How are y'all doing out there? Hope the hustle is paying? It is well with our souls in 9ja.

31. Good afternoon,Thank for a successful surgery emerald,may your healing be permanent,God bless the bv that gifted you Stella, everyone,take care

32. Good afternoon all! I am the prettiest woman in the this world both inside and out, no matter what the world feels or think about me i will definitely meet my prince charming who will be my all in one.

33. Good afternoon people thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃

34. Good afternoon all 👋

Sincer appreciation to that BV. May God blessings never stop.

Sign out post is me. I'm the sign out post. The prettiest person ever 🥰💋🥰

Make una gbadun the weekend 🥂😜🥂

35. To the Bv that gifted Stella money, may God bless and answer all your secret prayers.

Sign out meme on point.

1. Hope Stella understands the message from that gift,maybe small but God has dropped a challenge for her.
      👌To the Bv.

36. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    The harmattan is not smiling at all.
    The bv that gifted Stella, your pocket will never run dry in Jesus name.

37. Thanks Stella for the sign out meme 💞💕💖

God bless the blog visitor that gifted Stella money.
    You will never no lsck.
    May God grant you,your heart ❤ 💙 desire in Jesus Name.Amen

38. Good day lovelies.
    Prettiest person in the world? Moi!🤗👌
    Stella stop watching those nehi nehi films, switch to thrillers or family drama series biko.

Poster whose baby didn't make it. Ndo. Your rainbow baby is on the way🤗
    If you know the number of people waiting for you to fail, just pick a notebook and write the names, relations,friends inclusive,it will shock you.
    Guard your prospects jealously,me talketh nothing until it scales through,hala me how and as much as you want, I no send. Anarigom!

Bv Emerald.
    You are permanently healed.
    Jehovah is Rapha!
    Simply Divine...sorry about your loss.
    God rest his gentle soul.

Woman build your dreams, succeed along with your hubby, that way he'll appreciate you and not see you as a doormat.Whatever you do,make yourself a BRAND. Be intentional about your existence.
    Iya Ogede...Mummy Nkiru store.
    Aunty White salon...Amuche bedsheets...Aisha nail studio..Abena Ghana weaving shop...Cynthia bakeries...And if you have a 9-5 job, be impressive and outstanding in your field. That's Ify the banker, that's Ada the IT nerd,that's Engr Chioma and so on.
    Men boast about their women who are up the ladder a whole lot, behind or before you. Be one.Be known. Be successful.
    IMAGE IS EVERYTHING! Build yourself,some stay at home mums control sales in the neighborhood from their gate peepholes or stores infront of the building.
    Be wise!

Chau!

39. Finally, The Sentencing has been pronounced. A once happy family can no longer be the same. Things has fallen apart and the center can no longer hold. A father Molesting his 3 daughters what kind of stronghold did the devil have over him? You have a beautiful woman as wife and mother of your kids but ....
    Life imprisonment !!
    the children will never forget
    Their lives may never remain the same again .
    The society we live are blaming the Woman that the issue could have been sorted within the family,
    Kai !!!!
    May God Help those innocent kids.
    End of ....
    Forgive any typos, been working since Morning 😔

40. Okra - Plantain Porridge(WITH RIPE STRONG PLANTAIN).

Ingredients:
    Long finger Okra(diced into Maggi cube size) - one plate.
    *DON'T USE SHORT OKRA*

8 Strong Semi ripe plantains (🎲 diced into tennis ball sizes) - one bowl.

4 types of Fresh peppers...Red,green,orange,yellow (one each, deseeded then chopped into small pieces)

Another 3 big Red tatashe bell peppers and 2 reddish onions.
    Deseed and blend both with a cup of water.

Habanero pepper(green color only)...3 pieces of it only,diced.
    Ground paprika...one tablespoon.

2 Bulbs of reddish onions again.
    1 bulb of garlic...Both sliced to very tiny pieces.

½ teaspoon of ground njansang seed.
    A tablespoon of ground crayfish.

Dryfishes...mangala,asa and panla. Deboned and Pieced.
    Wash them properly with salted warm water and drain.
    Smoked fish...Titus or Shawa,any salmon. Deboned and Pieced in bigger chunks.
    *WASH SMOKED FISH GENTLY AFTER DEBONING*.

Steamed turkey sticks and orobo chicken...deskinned and deboned.
    (One soup plate).
    *You can leave chicken skin if not orobo*

Bushmeat (Nchi)...smoked and deboned.
    *THIS IS OPTIONAL*Haha.
    Before Stella will fling my recipe away.
    Now I use Beef Jerky(check shopping malls have them.
    2 tiny okpei Nsukka.
    Melted to liquid in a small cup.

Salt to taste.Water.
    N.B... this dish contains;
    No bouillon cubes.
    No nutmeg.
    No ogbono.
    No thyme.
    No curry.
    No ugu.
    No oil.

Procedure;
    Wash all proteins and veggies clean before slicing.
    Steam the chicken and turkey with salt, some ½ of ground paprika and some diced onions until only the oil is left.

Scoop that oil into a cookware and fry the remaining onions and garlic till translucent brown then pour all the dry fishes.
    Fry them for a minute to soak up the juicy brown froth.

Pour blended tatashe and onions into proteins, stir well and allow to simmer a little.

DON'T ADD THE SMOKED FISH YET.
    E get why!😉😋

Pour plantains and cook for 10minutes.
    At this point it will be reddish and oil floating.
    Add ground crayfish,okpei juice, remaining ground paprika and njansang powder.
    Stir all well.

Lastly, add smoked fish,bowl of diced okra and sliced green habanero pepper.
    Stir and remove from fire after 1minute.
    NOT MORE THAN A MINUTE, PLEASE.

Out of fire, don't cover the pot.

Serve with;
    White long grain rice.
    Sweet or Irish potatoes.
    And probably a chilled glass of any fruit juice of your choice.

Bon Appetit!
    👌🍲🥙🍹🥳

41. Make a big 🌈 Rainbow Plantain Cake repping all colors of the Rainbownwith those over ripe plantains.
    NOT ROTTEN. PLEASE.

Ingredients.
    Mixer or Yam pounder
    2 big bowls for mix
    7 smaller bowls for mix of the Rainbow colors...Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo and Violet. R-O-Y-G-B-I-V.

THE LIQUIDS;
    7 colorings of the Rainbow.
    Cup of milk.
    Eggs (6)
    Vanilla flavor extract (one tablespoon).

THE DRY;
    Baking powder (2 spoons).
    Sugar (2 spoons).
    Butter (a stick). Plantain is over ripe already.
    Salt...½ teaspoon.
    6 Very ripe soft plantains (not spoilt).
    1 teaspoon of cinnamon.
    2 cups of flour.

A...In a bowl;
    Mix the (whisked)eggs,some milk and vanilla flavor extract. Then mix sugar and salt with remaining milk,add to it.

B...In another bowl.
    Mix the butter, flour and cinnamon. Mold to smooth paste.

Blend the unripe without skin with that A mixture 👆 then pour into B mixture.

Scoop into a mixer and turn well.
    It'll become a luscious smooth batter.
    *IT MUST BE REAL WATERY BUT SMOOTH*

Cream your biggest baking pan.
    Then in the 7 small bowls,scoop batter and add coloring per bowl. Stir and set aside.

Into the biggest pan, pour slowly in the other R-O-Y-G-B-I-V.
    Position mixing bowl at center,as you pour directly into center, it stretches,don't touch it. It will spread to cover pan by itself.
    Red mix covers pan 1st,then orange follows till color violet the last is poured.

*DONT SHAKE THE PAN*
    They'll stick tight.
    Bake for 45 mins and remove from oven.

Slice out a corner piece and the rainbow 🌈 cake is ready.

Bon appetit!
    🥧🍷🌈🥳

42. Hi my special family, I'm trying to play catchup o.
    Things plenty for ground I just dey try manage my time, make I forget fit cope.
    I guess everybody is good..
    God abeg o.
    People no dey learn, people dey hide their own she dey display am

43. Good afternoon everyone.

God bless the Bv that gifted Stella money.

44. A person's scent can influence our attraction to them more than the way they look.

45. 😂😂😂

Stella Nwayinoma just set waste her time dey motivate people wey no send..
    These ones wey dey find man to leech on, these ones wey go begin show their amotekun behaviour when then announce giveaway.. no be only queen..

Make I just announce say I won pick few people for giveaway, make you see as your alleged queen's go begin l!CK my bum bum😁🤣
    Ajé women will stain your white

1. 😂🤣😹
      So you asked the question of the other time for them to lick your b#m b#m? Congratulations to y'all that licked his bum bum o

2. Milk why so particular about the "bum bum"? Why so obsessed with that part of the body? See how excited you are
      cos a man mentioned bum bum. Tueh! Change for your own good faggot

46. I have always been loyal to people but they still get to find faults in the long run
    Why are some human beings so unforgiving? Have you ever been loyal to someone but it still ended in some way you never expected?
    Guess what? I won't be replying anonymous comments anymore
    Say all what you want but don't expect me to reply you moving forward
    I did all my best on here but it seems it ain't enough
    Nairaland was where I first started with them original stories that rocked the internet space
    I left it cause I lost my password and wasn't willing to create another one
    Speaking on insults though, I have been called all sorts on this blog but here I am still standing despite all odds
    You are not in my shoes to know what I am bothered about. So your insults and false accusations don't really count
    I won't even lie that I haven't gone anon before but it was to correct gbagauns with thank yous followed even from a renowned rival
    I know that some peeps loathe me on here but do I really care? Nah!
    I say my mind all the time without minding whose ox is gored and that's about it honestly
    I want to know if it's ideal for someone to ask an employee to take a break without being specific with the number of days
    Do you think it's okay like that? is the person supposed to resume just about anytime or wait for a message from the employer?
    I would have loved to work and stay loyal to the person but we are not sometimes agreeing on certain things
    Good looking out to y'all

1. Have you and Stel, fallen out? Then you got some problem. She covered you alot despite your atrocities.

2. So you admit to having a rival in a faceless blog?
      Imagine that this was politics and you are in different parties?

3. Chai, l feel your pain Milk shakes. This is life and you are still growing. Use your experience here to rebuild your life and learn to be more accommodating of others especially those who do not see things from the same perspective as you do.

4. Take a break means kindly get the fuck out, your services aren't needed anymore. I am so excited to see you sad

47. XP HONEY PERMIT ME TO TAKE YOUR RECIPE TO THE BREAKFAST POST TOMORROW:::
    THANK YOU LOVE

48. God bless the BV that gifted Stella and may your seed yield bountiful harvest and grant all your heart desires,Amen.

49. The harmattan in this ontisha market today. Na elele. The rate at which prices are shooting up is alarming.
    God help us in this country 🙏🙏🙏

50. Timing is good in this life, God will comfort her goodevening everyone

51. Anon 14:47, the great physician will heal your mom in Jesus name.

52. The quote for the day is so beautiful 😍