Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Ahmed Musa Begs Fans To Stop Blaming Colleague Alex Iwobi For Nigeria's Loss At AFCON

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Footballer Ahmed Musa Begs Fans To Stop Blaming Colleague Alex Iwobi For Nigeria's Loss At AFCON

Super Eagles Striker Ahmed Musa wrote an open letter to Super Eagles fans And begged them to end the bullying on his colleague Alex Iwobi..

Nigerian Neitzens showed their gangster behaviour Online once again....

10 comments:

1. Ahmed better keep quiet before you sef go collect lol..

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan Emmanuel,

Internet bully number 1! Yet you shouted justice for mohbad! Shame on you!!!!!

2. Oh lawwwd these comments cracked me up πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      But seriously, it seems Nigerians “don’t like” Iwobi, judging by the comments on SM, there seem to be a history of some sort with him whenever he joins the team. I’m not a football, I would like some clarity on that. They complained so much about Iwobi.

3. My dear White he made Nigeria not to qualify for 2022 FIFA World Cup.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Please they should stop bullying Alex already

3. Most Nigerians don't have team spirit. They think it's all about winning a game. Being second place was good for us too. The guys tried so let's applaud them rather than dwelling on the past that cannot be erased rather it gives room for an improved future

4. They should just free the guy jare, haba
    Hadn't been he was the one that mistakenly scored an own goal, they would have asked for his head bah? It's enough abeg, even though he didn't do well