Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Dep Gov Candidate Tonto Dikeh Sends Son King A Memo On His 8th Birthday...

Saturday, February 17, 2024

EX Dep Gov Candidate Tonto Dikeh Sends Son King A Memo On His 8th Birthday...

Tonto Dikeh's son King is a year older today February 17, 2024 and she lovingly writes him a sweet memo........

My dearest KING-ANDRE DIKEH,

On this special day, as you turn 8, my heart swells with love and gratitude for the incredible joy you bring into my life. Being your mom is the greatest gift, and every day with you is a treasure beyond measure.

You, my sweet one, are the reason for every smile, every sacrifice, and every ounce of strength I muster. Your laughter is my favorite melody, and your dreams light up my world. I want you to know that everything I do is for your happiness and well-being.
Watching you grow, learn, and discover the world is a privilege I cherish. Your kindness, curiosity, and resilience inspire me, and I am endlessly proud of the wonderful person you are becoming.
Life may have its challenges, but our bond is unbreakable. Together, we face each day with courage, love, and the unwavering belief that the best is yet to come. No matter what lies ahead, I am here, cheering you on, supporting you, and loving you more than words can express.
Happy 8th birthday, my precious one. May your days be filled with laughter, your dreams reach new heights, and your heart always know the warmth of my love.

Forever yours,
Mummy

36 comments:

1. Lovely piece. Happy birthday, King

2. Happy birthday.... many more beautiful years

3. Happy birthday champ 🥰🥰🥰.

He's growing up well. Cutie 😘

4. Happy birthday dear 🎂🍰

5. Ewoo @forever yours.

Guessmeey

6. God's protection and guidance upon you, all the days of your life.

Happy birthday to you, cutie.🥳🥳🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎂🎂🎈🎈🎀🎀🎁

7. Replies
    1. Only if her ex husband wish his son a happy birthday.

8. Happy birthday to you cutie 🎉🎂

9. But it’s not fair for this child not to bear his fathers name

10. Replies
    1. Don't mind Tonto, make she just dey play.

2. Dante dnt worry, we wud all be here, if God in his infinite mercy grants us long life in good health, we would see this happen, this boy would eventually do court affidavit and change his name. And yes i am a woman, but she fucked up by changing the boy’s surname. No boy would grow up and be comfortable bearing his maternal family’s name in this our setting, it is shameful. Even the ones borne out of wedlock want some kind of affiliation with their daddies.

3. Anon 12:34 He might not change it. A guy in my village that the parents separated left his father's village, rejected the land offered to him , moved back to his mother's maternal home, bought land and built his house. He's claiming his maternal home as his home.

My secondary school classmate and her siblings changed their names to their mother's maiden name and went with their mother without looking back.

The kind of love Tonto showered his boy might make him not to change the name just because he doesn't want to hurt her. Not to talk of lack of attention from his father.

4. Dey play. I know so many people in my village that use bear there maternal names as sur name. Let's watch and see. Didn't you see that footballer (Bassey) that played in AFCON? His dad is from Anambra but he bears Bassey,the mum's surname because they(parents) are separateed. Well,let the boy grow in peace first.

5. The boy is also an Aquarius. That's a disadvantage on his dad's part because he will read everything and judge.
      Is not going to be nice on his part.

11. Happy birthday abeg we don't want drama this year.

12. Lol.the shege this boy go give this his mum ehn.you denying him of his dad inside him he is just waiting for he right tike to bond with his dad without caution that's when this lady will understnd somethings about life.

1. You are on point, I just pity Tonto because the way she is going, when the time comes which will surely come; she will really break down.

2. She doesn’t know, and i think that is why the dad stopped fighting her over the boy, cos he knows, the boy would eventually turn to a young man, and find his dad to settle their scores over a chilled bottle of soft drink.

3. Na lie. He won't leave his mother for his father. Never. They have a great bond. Tonto's display of love and attention wont let him do that. He may have a rapport with his father but Tonto's will always have a special place in his heart

13. Lovely, she didn't add mama-the-papa this time.

DeHeroine.

1. Lol I was expecting that too.
      Happiest birthday boy.
      The most complex B

14. Happy birthday Boy. Your maama's love for you is very obvious. he's raised in love and attention.

15. Happy birthday cute you, Tee' go allow this boy marry so? 🤔😝

16. She raised her child with love . The boy will always know that he will always have his mom back. What does his father's name got to do with life, absolutely nothing. He is happy and healthy, that is what matters most. Mama love is everything,.

17. The parents be confusing this boy every year using different names to celebrate him on his birthday....
    Go check Churchill's IG page na different name you go see there. Very confused people 🙄🙄🙄

18. Happy birthday to you son tonto

19. Happy birthday to you
    Young man is a carbon copy of his father.