Instagram Coomedienne Ashmummy says her mode of dressing earned her the HO tag.....
She said:
"True true,that thing they talk say you are addressed the way you are dressed no be lie o.Before my rebrand,i dey wear ashawo vibe well well, you know as a young girl,you wan show bodi,notin dey dia, in my head, nothing is there, I just want show bodi dey go, I no know say dem dey see me as ashawo, it was crazy because I knew how much I was working behind the camera, so I buy a car or a house and you say it's a man that I don't know that bought it for me, e pain me die.
Later I come dey my quiet zone dey reason am, I say come o, but true true, it's like you are addressed the way you are dressed cause I now started watching my videos, seeing that okay most times I was really open, nipples showing and all that.
I was like okay, before i didn't get it, I was really playing and being goofy, I no know say na another tin dey dia head, so i would say if you want to be seen as a prestigious woman, you have to dress accordingly and not come and be showing nyash".
"True true,that thing they talk say you are addressed the way you are dressed no be lie o.Before my rebrand,i dey wear ashawo vibe well well, you know as a young girl,you wan show bodi,notin dey dia, in my head, nothing is there, I just want show bodi dey go, I no know say dem dey see me as ashawo, it was crazy because I knew how much I was working behind the camera, so I buy a car or a house and you say it's a man that I don't know that bought it for me, e pain me die.
Later I come dey my quiet zone dey reason am, I say come o, but true true, it's like you are addressed the way you are dressed cause I now started watching my videos, seeing that okay most times I was really open, nipples showing and all that.
I was like okay, before i didn't get it, I was really playing and being goofy, I no know say na another tin dey dia head, so i would say if you want to be seen as a prestigious woman, you have to dress accordingly and not come and be showing nyash".
-In a recent Podcast hosted by Reality TV Star, Phyna.
Yeah you dnt need to expose stuff for validation! Someone like me well covered ladies turns me on..
ReplyDeleteNow do the math
Good you know better now Ashmusy
ReplyDeleteDem no dey telling person🎵
ReplyDeleteWhen time reach, eyes dey clear🎶
The Bible is ever true. It talks about the dressing of an harlot - Proverbs 7:10
Now you know. Do the needful.
ReplyDeleteSame public encourage anything, saying s/he is an adult.
ReplyDelete🥱🥱🥱
ReplyDeleteWhile her k-legged ex-friend Ada Jesus is busy wearing whatnot, with her unbalanced BBL
ReplyDeleteThank God for your realisation.
ReplyDeleteThankGod
ReplyDeleteFor Reband o