Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHRONICLE OF A MARRIED MAN

Friday, February 16, 2024

CHRONICLE OF A MARRIED MAN

White garment church members, special greetings to you all.

My step mother attends a white garment church and we used to follow her there when we were young.
When I grew older, I left the church.
At a point in my life, things got tough for me and I went home to see my dad and Stepmum listened to our conversation.
When I came out of my dad's room, she called me aside and told me to come back to the church, that they do help people to become successful. She said if it is business I'm doing , it will flourish. If it is salary job, I will get promoted regularly and sit at the topmost position before long.

Being a member when I was young, I knew they do assignments for people but I didn't know it was beyond the normal assignments that I used to see them do.

So that Sunday, I attended my former church. My stepmum took me to the Shepherd,(Olusho) she told him I was passing through some difficulties in life.

Shepherd asked if I want to become rich and influential, I said yes. He told me I will take an oath to not leave the church if I become rich, that I will never leave for another church no matter the country I move to, that I will locate their branch there and attend.
He said if I deviate, I will run mad.
I told him I will go and think about it and get back to him.
That was how I ran away.

Thinking about it now, I feel some of these mad people on our streets entered into that covenant but later left the church.

16 comments:

1. Wow I’ve never heard this one about the church oh and I know some folks that were really deep into it even at pastor level before they left. No madness anywhere. Might be that pastor was a rogue member

2. I don't joke with white garment churches.. I go very far from them..
    When I was in school, I had a shop, my neighbor goes to the church and the olusho comes to visit her from time to time and met my then boyfriend that came to visit me, he was leaving and we greeted him..
    The pastor called me to tell that guy will not marry me, that if I want to marry him, i will go to market, buy 7 different kind of fruits, bring it to a river by 2am as sacrifice and then he will bath me naked🤯 at 2am alone, bring the guys picture, put it inside bottle and lock it.. That anywhere he goes, he will come back to marry... Really, on top man?
    I told him if this guy is not my husband, mine will come, I can't lock someone child in a bottle..
    When that didn't work, he said I am from the water, that I need to break free, i told him, if he can see them, he should tell to bring money for me. . . This is someone that date women in his church and has multiple wives..

1. Eweeeeee

Gifty

2. You sha shocked him with your reply. Manipulative somborri.

3. Fake Olusho,I am 💯% sure he is into voodoo just using white garment as cover.

4. Stella we have read this before

5. Sir you encountered a fake Oluso(shepherd).

Yes they (the Olusos) do insist on new people worshipping with them if they eventually helped the help seeker, oath? That's on another level.

An acquaintance( a white garments pastor) of mine once helped a member of his church out of his failed business, guy made it and returned to his old church, bought a brand new coaster bus and car for the old church and the pastor. The
    white garments was highly disappointed.

Such an Oluso will insist on oath taking when dealing with another new person.

But is right? No, is it godly? No, is it a norm thing in white garments rules and regulations or ways of worship? No.

Any Oluso, prophet or White garments church leader involved in such are not of God. They are mammon worshippers disguising as an Oluso, prophet or church leader.

6. Hmmm... You see that your last note ba, it is exactly what I wanted to type.

7. Hhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahha no be small race

8. The church is not bad at all they have bad eggs among them, so also we have bad eggs among many churches in Nigeria.