Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Reality TV Stars Step Out In Red For Valentine

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Celebrity Album - Reality TV Stars Step Out In Red For Valentine

Febraury 14th has come and gone but the photos and the memories remain....
Check out these Reality TV Stars and their garbs for Valentine

29 comments:

1. Pfffft! Nothing sexy in the ones trying to form sexy, very bland, bleh!!

1. Phyna oh! dem for just naked now .. mtcheeeeew 😏😏 the filter on Lambo is too much ,Kai

2. Group of naked ladies.

Mao Akuh

3. The last BBN winner 🏆, Oh my 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔, top much revealing abeg, 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Except Chiomzy and hubby, others are thrash! I will never support nakedness. I am an old school and I love it that way. Showing breasts, bum and hips doesn't add to your beauty. I hope young girls won't see these people as their mentors.

1. Thanks you winner.
      Even me as a young girl,I can never expose my body. God for bid

4. They did a great job for Phyna Sha, Is James Brown now a reality Star?😜. Mercy leading the pack as always! 👌

1. That is khosi of big brother not James brown..

2. Fuck beautiful.
      Nigerian ladies are gorgeous.

And Mercy, oh sweet Jesus,this girl is a QUEEN!🙌

Abi? Who's Khosi in Bbnaija?
      Make I go Google.
      🚶🏽‍♀️

3. She even won the big brother Titans show.
      Blue Aiva was there too.
      Didn't know. Didn't watch. Ma bad🤷

4. Xp she no be bbnaija..Khosi is the winner of big brother titan

5. I like mercy and blue aive own.

Guessmeey

6. This generation sef : broke people always trying to form rich and accomplished.
    How can you spot a broke person - someone who does photoshoot to post pictures on Valentines day, clearly not busy with too much ideal time on their hands.
    How do you spot a broken / insecure person - someone who posts pictures of fake gifts just to pepper strangers.
    Young people - got and make money please because rich man will not marry you.

7. Pants and bra every where, long hissssss

8. Phyna is that you on the last slide? take it easy baby. You can wear cloth and still look sexy
    Chiomzy you and hubby looks good.

9. Whoever edited that phyna picture try well well cos her waistline in real life looks nothing like dat one in dat picture chachaa

10. Chika(hello iya boys)15 February 2024 at 18:41

Mercy

Blue Ivy
    Chi-Chi
    Chomzy and hubby
    They are cool