Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang Agrees To Marry Lover David

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang Agrees To Marry Lover David

Awwww.....She said Yes and on their Instagram pages are loads of Encomium to each other..........

44 comments:

1. Read he is her ex from way back
    May God bless their union

2. My own is about the baby daddy that is running upndan😀
    Congratulations

3. Congratulations Queen and hubby to be.

4. Congrats to them, wishing them the best.his he the father of her baby, asking for this customer in my shop

Ada ohafia

1. Boya the customer should first help you get your sentence right and teach you to use the punctuation.
      It should be: Is he the father of her baby?

You are welcome.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      My belle o

5. So happy for her! Lord Lamba or Alombam should cry. Ewe

6. Wow, I love their messages to each other. Godly and lovely

7. Congratulations Lovebirds 💐

Lordlamba crying a river already 😂🤣

1. He go cry tire
      Congratulations to them 🎉

8. Awwww
    Awwwwww
    Awwwwwwwwww
    ❣️❣️❣️

9. Congratulations Queen....I'm so happy for u, u got urself a tall dark n handsome man 🤩

10. Congrats Queen and David🎉

11. Nothing dey sweet 9ja woman than marrying a weak man so that she can continue moving from one man to another codedly.

1. And in that head of urs, her man is weak because???? I no fit kuku type wetin dey my mind. Oponu

2. You got sisters?

This sentence is telling

3. Are you normal at all? What the hell!

12. What did Lord Lamba do that people want to kill him for? Did he promise to marry her and reneged on his promise? and why is showing his kid now a bad thing? Prolly he wanted to shield her from Social Media ish? People are just in their feelings for nuffin!

1. The fact that you had to ask this question. I honestly thought u were different but of late ehn

2. Who be Lord Lamba again o?

3. Eka this one has always been a keg. I’m surprised you’re just knowing.

4. Eka joy are you high? Which Kevin is different? This one that doesn’t have one brain cell? Abeg oooh!

13. Chika (,hello iya boys)29 February 2024 at 22:08

Congratulations to them o

14. Congratulations to them but i heard if the guy pays her bride price the child will answer his name is the Igbo tradition nonsense ! me everybody go end for court na my child most answer my name is my tradition also .

1. What nonsense are you spewing? Queen is Akwa Ibom not Igbo!

15. Out of all the eligible, single ladies unencumbered with bags and baggages, he decided to wife a single mother who had a baby with a fraudster masquerading as a skit maker? I am crying tears of joy right now!!! So happy!!!

1. Aww. I pray you don't choke on your bile. Anyway, you can use your tears as the latest wine and cheers to your slow, long suffering ahead as she and many more single mothers continue to win.

Kmt

2. You are such a mean person

3. You are such a mean person

4. A keg spotted.

16. Congratulations to her. I am so scared to go into another serious relationship is it normal?

1. Makason, it's normal to be scared especially if the circumstances were really heart breaking. I believe we all deserve a second chance at love.

I've had people talk about getting married but I'm scared. I pray I'm able to open myself up to truly love again. I really want to experience being loved and cherished genuinely by my own man.

17. Some people are so mean and scary here.