Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Angel Shares New Photos To Celebrate 24th Borthday

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Angel Shares New Photos To Celebrate 24th Borthday

Reality TV star Angel is a year older today Tuesday February 13, 2024..
She wrote an Ode to herself on Instagram and ended it with
''Happy 24th Birthday Angel, you are one heck of a crazy woman if I do say so myself but most importantly you are a star.''

22 comments:

1. The only GEN Z I love a lotttt! Her Grandma finish work in bringing her up, babe too matured for her age!

2. Nice Bwest! Surprised they don’t do a Van Damme split again, or did she get bwest augmentation? Nne na wa o!.

1. Augmentation?

Please stop using words just for the heck of it.

2. @Anon 11:54, Kelvin actually used "augmentation" correctly

3. flat bress naim be her strategy that year to make people sorry for her and vote for her. Her bress na normal.

Klvin, normally u be creep & pervert but today you get a pass bcos Angel body just be like those blue feem of those days. Baby la hottt even as dressed as she is, if she try nekkid, boysandgirlsgo watertaya.. Sexy babe.

Also Her female friends no go get mind to allow her (angel) squat with their fiance for guest room unlike that bv chronicler here. Na to give her hotel money me sef go do!

I feel she is too much for Soma, cus guy too inexpereince to sabi, na older guys wey don semi hang boot go appreciate this one.

Mercy and Nengi be like spongebob true true. Ceece is ok, same as Alex unusual but make them bwess mature further (and they will get bigger with time I used to have that kind of body type of plentyhips&ass, tiny boobs)
      But u see this Angel own, Na her body the sculptors abi surgeons dey use learn work for all those bbl candidates like bambam, Nina them.
      However Angel should exercise to maintain it, as it seems she is an early bloomer, make all no fall after 1 child or before she gets to 30yr.

3. Happy birthday Angelito 😍😍

4. 24 or 34??? Asking for a friend

Happy birthday

1. Na her real age. Check this blog for old photos of nollywood legends and see her as a very small girl next to teenage uti, iniedo and co. She bloomed early so looks older than Ilebaye.
      Maybe Angel mama sef bloom at 13/14, hence birthing angel at 14 abi 15 yrs old. according to Angel's story o.

5. The funny thing is that she is not even lying about her age like some people I wont mention their names. *Enters a lamborghini and flees the comment section"

1. Mercy matter choke you and your faves

2. 16.11, careful with the shalaye.
      Na in the middle of shalaye mercylambo do wey she mistakenly show us her real dob in her international passport and honestly she looks good for 35 going on 36. She has NOTHING to be ashamed about.

6. Chika (hello iya boys)13 February 2024 at 13:40

Happy birthday Angel

7. Happy birthday angel

8. SDK tailor/obioma never return from East?