Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - EX Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 29th Birthday

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Celebrity Album - EX Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 29th Birthday

Beautifully all grown up!!!

37 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful 😍

2. Beautiful Anna, happy birthday 🎉

3. Happy birthday to you beauty 😘

4. Happy 29th birthday beautiful

5. Happy blessed birthday beautiful 😍😘
    Ada ohafia

6. Aquarians are known smarts… how did she then allow flavor nabania to use her head

1. They're dumb when it comes to matters of the heart

7. Hmmm happy birthday day
    But use your real age

1. Lol was thinking the same thing. Happy birthday

8. Happy birthday and enjoy your new age🎂🎉

9. Chika(hello iya boys)18 February 2024 at 12:40

Happy birthday Anna

10. Happy birthday 🎉🎂🎈

11. Age gracefully

12. Happy birthday beautiful, hope this your new age will come with sense ,as you can see that no man is worth fighting for.

1. Which man is she fighting for?

Sluttychic.

2. You expected her to be sad up and Dan because a man refused to marry her but she said no and kept her head up but you’re still pained cos you want everyone to be sad like you.

13. Happy birthday beautiful Anna.

Sluttychic.

14. Men no dey see all these beautiful ladies to marry? Same thing I’ve been saying about Munachi Abii & Beverly Naya. Very clean girls, yet no known serious suitors , abi Anna still dey wait for e baby daddy? I don’t get it

1. Statistics has shown that beautiful and good woman don't marry early because they don't marry anyhow. They marry their choice as they always have variety to choose from

2. "Cheap things sell faster".🤷

Anna's bloke is in the pipeline as she's busied firing up her portfolio.
      At the right time...

Happy birthday beautiful.
      God bless you.

15. Happy birthday beautiful Anna 🎊
    Excel and make progress on every side.

16. Anna Baaby, May God bless your new age🙏 The sky is your starting point. Do take care of yourself and your little cutie 🥰

EUM Cali

17. Happy birthday beautiful Anna

18. Wow. Like joke like joke she's 29 now.. happy birthday beautiful

19. This one is serious billionaire wife material that fell for a communtuty D. May God bring her the man worthy of her.

1. I tell you @19:11. It is still possible though. She is young and beautiful, having a child is not a disease.