Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actress Eniola Ajao Shares Stunning New Photos

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Celebrity Album - Actress Eniola Ajao Shares Stunning New Photos

20 comments:

1. Beautiful
    Gorgeous
    Lovely ๐Ÿ˜

1. Just ok, if you ask me ๐Ÿคจ

2. This dress has ceo luminee's scent all-over it, is it her? See hips nau.

2. You're one fine Mama Eni, it's just that in between mourning the recent losses in the country and saving Energy for the Eagles match later I don't know where to fit these pics.

1. I agree, with all that is going on, we need to be humble and pray to our father in heaven. It is well Amen

3. I wanted to ask that which Eniola Ajao is this, then I remembered that they stand on something in order to look taller when they wear this type of dress. See how they edited her pics and she now looks slimmer with curves. Somebody that I saw live last weekend.

4. ChIka (hello iya boys)11 February 2024 at 13:45

Niceeee

5. Or make you kuma say Stella is beefing the couple abi? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜’

Eniola, you are my best dressed for the white wedding. So beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

6. Why should she use her platform to promote them? She can pick and choose whom she wishes to promote. Abi make Stella no make her own money?

7. OK LET ME ANSWER
    The couples are not celebing enough

8. Couples probably paid some media houses to cover their wedding, so why should Stella do the job for them?