Wednesday, February 07, 2024

Bride And Her Groom Arrive Wedding Venue On A Motorbike

A Bride and her Groom from Okpokwu Local Government Area of Benue State in Nigeria arrived in church for their white wedding on a motorcycle.
Nice one!
I have attended a wedding where everything was arranged to look really low class just for fun....

37 comments:

1. Simplicity is beautiful. No time to impress anyone. If only i had such wisdom during my time. I'm happy for them.

2. Lovely couple,the wedding ceremony is not as important as the marriage itself,God bless their union. πŸ™πŸ»

3. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

4. Anything to entertain the guests with. That good of them, at least they have been able to make people laugh.

5. The important thing is they are both happy..that is what matters to them happiness.

6. Happiness is key. As long as they are happy.

7. Replies
    1. Story.
      If he gets money he'll start dreaming of the fairy tale wedding with another woman.

2. So as he no get money now, make e go kill himself?

8. Happy married life. All that matters is their happiness

9. Na lie. I prefer the opposite biko.πŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ‘ΈπŸ€΅

Just that after both families give you the best of the fairy tales, you start from day one to hammer into your hubby's eardrum that "the son of a rich man IS NOT A RICH MAN o" Ehen!

Make una 2 go make una personal money. Na on top the mata we dey so.
    🚢🏽‍♀️

10. See the happiness on the bride face

11. I see that smile. It's refreshing.

12. I just knew it had to be Benue state

13. WINNER, YES I AM!7 February 2024 at 15:46

But how many of you saying nice can do such, be sincere?

1. How many would marry a man wearing a red suit.

2. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Anon 16:00. That red suit is shocking.

4. 16:00 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I have not laughed so hard like this for long time

14. I can't oo honestly

Talatu

15. See her lovely smiles πŸ˜ƒ 😊

16. All I see is their happiness which is infectious 😍

17. Her smile is everything. She is home with the man.

Congratulations to them

18. Their choice
    Congratulations to them

19. They are happy, congratulations to them.

20. They had fun, they are happy, that's all that matters