Thursday, February 08, 2024
73 comments:
He said he doesn't mind Me getting pregnant for him
ReplyDeleteBdw it's a very platonic friendship
So he is using style to say he wants to bed you
DeleteHow was your night
ReplyDeleteWhat did you eat ๐๐
My data will soon finish..
ReplyDeleteDante, wetin happen? ๐
Delete๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
DeleteMy mom is sick ๐
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃEh respond with "I hope she feels better soon" na
DeleteCan you loan me......
ReplyDeleteI need a favour
ReplyDeleteI'm broke
ReplyDeleteA real man gives without expecting anything in return
ReplyDeleteMy birthday is next week
ReplyDeleteYou are the 3rd guy I'm having s£x with
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteBoss, na grenade you take entered this post today ooo. I don run entered my bonker make bomb no fire my yansh.
Small boredom post like this, you come take personal. Amotekun and baddies no fit play with you again?
Lmao.
DeleteDante oooo ๐คฃ ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteKing of area girls has spoken ๐
DeleteYes oh,. Safe to say that you as an area girl recognise her king ๐
Delete@Bee
Nothing..... he said nothing. The chat is still going well ✅
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteOshey!!!!
Delete๐๐บ
DANOVA FOREVER!
"I don't like girls with small breasts".
ReplyDeleteWhattt! Here ends the epistle.
Ok. Bye
๐ถ๐ฝ♀️
Hope you gave him a nasty response.
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteHis utterances rendered me speechless.
DeleteI was trying to wrap my mind around his vulgarism when he said that he needs to be straight with me. Hian!
If I tell you he spent 14years in Calgary - Alberta,would you believe?
Imagine statements like;
Ima na ana aรฑwu ala,ikpu ana ede.
Mma ikpu bu aji. This that. I blasted him and didn't replace the phone cradle so he couldn't reply. Nonsense.
Then I warned his sister to warn him to keep a distance.
Di gbakwaa oku.๐ถ๐ฝ♀️
He was absolutely disgusting. Tufiakwa. Pervert
DeleteTell me about yourself
ReplyDeleteHow was your night
Have you eaten
Sooo annoying
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteHennnn, respond na. ๐๐๐
DeleteTell me about yourself๐. I hate nonsense.
Delete''Baby the oven I talked about naa for my baking business.''
ReplyDeleteTo think the oven is over 400,000. ร ta ra'm ji ego nee?
Ngozi, you for tell me say you no dey do with broke guys and na pursue you want pursue me as you no gree me chop for the small small ones I don do for you in the past.
Na only God go judge you.๐
© TEEJAY.
I don’t believe in Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteLoan me money
Can you send me ur nude pix..
ReplyDeleteAs I see this post, I say Dante food don set! And he didn't disappoint me!
ReplyDeleteDante, leave me abeg!! ๐๐
๐คญ
DeleteThis is where I come in ๐
DeleteThe truth is that, nothing kills a man’s love like a complaining woman. Even if a man was serious about you, he loses interest and likely ghost you.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Hmmmm, I think it needs to be balanced because men of these days hardly take initiative to do things if they're not asked. Even the basic of things that require common sense will be left amiss, it's that bad.
DeleteSo, ladies ask in short make basic requirements it's more good for the guy's growth than yours.
Too many spoilt and entitled guys because of the mistakes girls like me made. Please no more...
I'm afraid of lawyers ooo
ReplyDeleteCan I see what you are wearing to bed
ReplyDeleteI want to have a baby with you. My wife doesn't have to know about it.๐
ReplyDeleteWhat are you wearing right now? Coming from sumone I haven’t even met bfore . I straight up blocked the idiot Mtcheeeews
ReplyDeleteHe said I didn’t greet him properly. I should have said “good morning sir”
ReplyDeleteI felt so irritated and asked if he was my father.
God saved you.
DeleteYou would have been serving his food tray on your knees.
Dude got ego problem ๐
LOL ๐๐๐
DeleteAnne K
@slutty,my neighbors hubby was like this,she LL serve him on her knees and wait till his done eating like she LL be sitting on d floor oh! If na swallow him chop sef water for washing hands she go give am on her knees.chei.
DeleteSend me your nude photos ๐คจ๐คจ๐คจ
ReplyDeleteThis ๐
DeleteYour cheating...
ReplyDeleteLend me some money
ReplyDeleteI envy the man that will marry you.
ReplyDeleteThis too!
DeleteVery annoying ๐ก
That one wan run you street ๐๐๐๐
DeleteHope you know how to cook
ReplyDeleteYou would have been beautiful too, if you're dark skinned. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHaha.
DeleteWhy didn't he find a darker shade of you?
Wayo someborri he was๐
XP momma, I tire ooo ๐๐๐.
DeleteI will call you on WhatsApp video call by 12am.
ReplyDeleteCan I see what you are wearing now ๐๐
Bootycall sharp sharp.
DeleteI'm 22years old
ReplyDeleteI want to invite you to my house this friday
ReplyDeleteI heard "I haven't eaten... I am broke" so I ordered for the food, the food arrived and the thank you I got was a displeased and irritated look and a "why didn't you buy the largest pack?" remark. Three days friendship.
ReplyDeleteWords on Marble.
That's an ingrate.
DeleteAnne K
Responding with "K, Ijn, hbd" irks me abeg.
ReplyDelete#immature
DeleteOh my gosh. I haaaaate it.
DeleteWe were having a conversation. Just random discussion. The next thing I heard was 'shut up ' I said, "excuse me, what did you just say?" then the excuse I got was, "oh! I was only joking nah... I am sorry nah... you can say it back to me nah" well even as a joke you don't tell me to shut up and I won't say it back. So the friendship ended
ReplyDeleteWords on Marble.
Good riddance to bad rubbish.
DeleteAnne K.
A pastor saying I wish I married you instead of my wife.. really disappointing.
ReplyDelete๐๐
DeleteA whole mommy GO
But its possible he actually meant that.
DeleteMany people regret marrying their spouses.
Send me nude..
ReplyDeleteLend me money..