Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. I would help if it's something within my reach.

2. Block, blockity, blocked!!!

3. I will gladly help him after all you never can say. However, will not allow myself to be alone with him because of Okafor's law

4. Don't try me into your mess, Help yourself!

5. It depends on the kind of ex that sent the message, if it's a good ex that has a good record, i will listen and see if i can help...but if na yeye ex who go listen to you? I won't

6. Only Jesus can help you that will be my reply to him..

7. I will ignore his message
    Epp kill him there.

8. He called me and said he needed my help I simply told him I’m sorry I couldn’t help him
    The idiot started posting another girls picture , so why didn’t he ask her to help him ?

1. Such an immature dude . So if he knew he had a bae why couldn't he ask her for help ??

9. I would definitely hear him out. Because for him to swallow his pride to reach out to me, it means he really needs my help

10. Hmmm...e depend ooo. If you nor try when we dey date, I use God beg you, just remain for that Ex abeg.

11. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
    I'm coming 🚢🚢🚢

12. For thunder press 1

For hurricane press 2

For okokosi shrine swear press 4

You can kindly press 0 to see this again!

13. It depends on the Ex .I will be glad to help

14. The call won't even be picked up.