The match will be played at the Stade Félix Houphouët Boigny, Abidjan.
Where is that Ghana must go bags seller?LOL
Who do you think will win?
The Ghana must go bag still dey ground.
ReplyDeleteI think Angola will win this match.
And na your comment be first o. Stop abeg🤦
DeleteAngola winneth nothing.
DeleteNigeria for the win!
#SoarSuperEagles 🪁🦅
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1
ReplyDeleteOther team 0
Good luck guys
ReplyDeleteNig 1 Angola 0
ReplyDeleteNig: 2 Angola : 1
ReplyDeleteNigeria will win.
ReplyDeleteVictory is ours
Nigeria is winning again today. Up Super Eagles.
ReplyDeleteNigeria will win
ReplyDelete3: 1
👌
DeleteIt will rain goals. Nigeria is winning it.
Nigeria is winning 2-1
ReplyDeleteSoar high super eagles 🦅🦅
What time is the match?
ReplyDelete6pm
DeleteI pray Nigeria wins
ReplyDeleteNigeria - 2
Angola - 1
God abeg do this one for us🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteNig 1 Ang 1
ReplyDeleteNigeria 3 Angola 0
ReplyDeleteNot really sure.
ReplyDeleteThere’s going to be a penalty and Nigeria will win.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg! How many people you wan give bp today?
DeleteWe will win normal time abeg. Make nobody stress me😩
Nigeria 2, Angola 0 🙈
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Time for the match please
ReplyDeleteIt will be draw between Nigeria and Angola.peace
ReplyDeleteAll the best too our players
ReplyDeleteI think it will be a draw
ReplyDeleteAll the best to the super Eagles
ReplyDeleteNigeria 2
ReplyDeleteAngola 0
Nigerian 3
ReplyDeleteAngola 1