Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON 2023 -Man Caught On Camera Chatting Up Lady Apologises And Reveals What He Whispered To Her

Thursday, February 01, 2024

AFCON 2023 -Man Caught On Camera Chatting Up Lady Apologises And Reveals What He Whispered To Her

Anselme Santos,the Ivorian man who made the rounds after he was captured on camera getting too close to a lady during an AFCON match has taken to social media to reveal what he whispered to her and apologised for his action...
He said:“I told her ‘give me your number’. But she didn’t want to. So I didn’t insist. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize to the lady, my wife, and my children!”

31 comments:

1. Go and sin no more πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Typical African man, that's what they do on daily basis

2. Let’s be real if she had agreed he would not have come to apologize to the wife. Securing one toto is better than having none in the bush. Abi how does that saying go? 🀣🀣

2. wahala!!.
    so you are married and you did that?!!?

3. You apologised cos you got caught. πŸ™„. The lady looked uncomfortable in the video.

1. Is that all you've got to say dear king?

5. Busted 🀣🀣🀣

6. You dey apologize cos e don cast abi? U go still Nicodemusly try with another lady

7. So you even have a wife and children and you were asking her to give you her number πŸ™„πŸ™„
    You're apologising because you got bursted. Onye apari nwoke.

8. Because them don catch that one πŸ˜‚
    He will still collect more numbers behind closed doors, yeye people

9. That is how they go about disgracing themselves up and down, Just imagine world disgrace

1. But yesterday in the post about that guy, most of u guys said not all men cheat but now u r saying ‘that is how they go about…’ abeg pick one side

2. Anon 17:48 u no dey hear English ?

3. Anon 17:48 I didn’t know they was referring to all men. Wow . U learn something new daily

10. First man to gree for somebody. Why confessing something you can easily deny? This man is definitely not my naija bros, naija man no go ever confess, highest they'll say they're telling her to adjust her clothes. You were a suspect till you used your mouth to confess say na number you dey ask for

1. That was actually commendable cus he could have lied that he was saying something else. If na naija man I trust say e go claim innocence

11. He apologized cos he was caught πŸ™„πŸ™„ baba don cast for national TV

12. A married man that couldn't respect himself and family. Na wa!

13. Shamelessness. It’s everywhere they go, they are busy scoping women out

14. When I saw it during the match,I said this one don enter one chance πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Cameraman did a good job.
    Nationwide philander

1. It was so obvious that he was a married father. The beards never lie lol

15. Busted 🀣🀣🀣

16. If na woman do this one now you go see the throne-less kings coming out to write the history of naija.

17. You wan collect her number to help her secure job or what? Yeye man

18. You are forgiven,neither do I condemn you,go and sin no more........ Josaria

19. Give me teauxteaux

20. Like say he no get plenty sidr chicks already