Iyabo sued Liz for alleged defamation of character and is demanding N500 million in damages for the alleged libelous publications allegedly made by Liz on the social media.
The feud between the two actresses is at an all time high and the court hearing begining today Monday, February 26, 2024 is an Interesting one to watch out for....
Very toxic women. πππ
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you!!! They should be ashamed!
DeleteYou can say that again
DeleteVery toxic women
Their headache.
ReplyDeleteSince them no wan squash their beef from turning into cornbeef; then the law take its course...Na wa...All these started from back in the day, Iyabo allegedly told Lizzy to call her AUNTY...Hmmm
DeleteHaaaa!!!Peace is simply divine
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteGhen gben
ReplyDeleteVery good,..
ReplyDeleteThis shit should stop
Two wahala women, they should continue with their unsweetened drama.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of kunu
ReplyDeleteNot my business, my business is the current hike in food prices and increasing crime rates in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSo, Iyabo Ojo has the effrontery to sue for defamation??!! Wonders shall never end. What about ALL the things she's said about tons of people without any evidence??! I remember the rubbish she said about people before, during and after the elections. This bΟtch must be on colos π€¨
ReplyDeleteThe lawyers win yet again
ReplyDeleteThey have sacks of rice stored in their pantry.
ReplyDeleteToo much money, too much time. Too little sense.
Na them Sabi
ReplyDeleteLet them Face their wahala by themselves