Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh And EX Kpokpogiri Settle 'Beef' After Senator Ned Nwoko's Intervention

Monday, February 05, 2024

Actress Tonto Dikeh And EX Kpokpogiri Settle 'Beef' After Senator Ned Nwoko's Intervention

Tonto Dikeh and Prince Kpokpogiri are friends again after the Intervention of Senator Ned Nwoko, husband of Actress Regina Daniels!!!

Stella Dimoko Korkus sources whispered that Actress and Politician Tonto Dikeh and her ex Prince Kpokpogiri who had the most messy break up in 2021( A few months after she announced they were in a relationship) are friends again and were spotted laughing over their controversial fight that shook the Internet and their Reality.

Senator Ned Nwoko allegedly invited Tonto and Kpokpogiri to his Abuja house on Sunday February 5, 2024 and begged them to make peace and be friendly towards each other...

They both agreed, shook hands and decided to bury the past and move ahead as friends....

Senator Ned Nwoko and Prince Kpokpogiri are said to be very close friends and the settlement was allegedly on his to do list for a while now

Congratulations to all of them......... 

53 comments:

1. Hold your head and say "My father, My father!!! do not let loneliness lead me back to my ex. Oya pray by fire!!!"

1. Not always loneliness
      Sometimes it works
      You see things differently
      But many times it’s just a disaster

2. Let not loneliness lead me back to my nonsense ex lol
      The most complex B

3. Okafor's Law...

4. But this doesn't imply they are back to dating, it's probably more of just remaining cordial and not sworn online/offline enemies.

2. Let love lead nothing bad there to be friends with your ex..but they should have limit to alot of things, cause we dont want to hear any story that will touch the heart .

3. The guy should be careful sha. You don’t mess with Tontoh and go Scott free.

4. Let it sha end in friendship. We dont want to see #Kpontogate reloaded.

5. Everyone deserves a second chance.

1. Abi na!!! And going by your logic, Empress Njamah should give her ex, Mr George Wade, another chance right? Carry on.

2. Exactly Zaram! If snake bite you first time, position your bum bum well well let it bite to kill you the next time time.
      Some of you will foolishly echo senseless sayings because you have zero mental capacity to critically assess if it makes a strand of common sense.
      You've never heard if forgiving from a distance, that is if you must forgive at all? 3 way WhatsApp call no dey? Zoom meeting no dey?
      Mtshewww.

3. 'Everyone deserves a second chance' na this thing make maaaaany people die untimely death.
      I genuinely wanna see everyone eat, just not at my table.

4. Not for cases like this please, second chance ke!

6. Unless he hasn't learnt his lesson, he needs to steer clear of her.
    Toxic people hardly ever change.😎

1. Thank you.

Having back as a friend, person wey celebrate the destruction of your multi million naira property months after your squabble with the person "had died down"?

God no dey shame His word.

7. Chika(hello iya boys)5 February 2024 at 13:06

Good
    For them

8. Please they should just remain friends cos this 2024 came with a lot of drama,make we no hear another story abeg

9. For d fact that they made peace doesn’t mean they’re getting back together again. Kpokpo must have realized how he messed up bcoz, we all read & saw from both of them ,as well as from witnesses, that it was all his fault. Do u know what it means , among other goodies, to gift ur guy a mini truck for his campaign, & all u got was cheating & betrayal? To those warning him to be careful ,Tonto doesn’t look for anyone’s trouble ,but doesn’t let go easily if u mess with her , however, once it’s settled, she forgives outrightly. U can’t beat a child & tell him or her not to cry.

1. How do I type GOD BLESS YOU in your language 😘

2. 😁
      Hearsays of one side.
      Should have balanced it with hearsays of the other side.

Only two people and God know what happened.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 King Tonto is a Gemini. 1st class one for that matter, not the 2nd or 3rd... a June gemini!!! Dont play with that, even if it takes 10 years...Bros, she is coming for youuuuu. THEY DON'T FORGET OR FORGIVE OOOH. Go and read about them. They pretend to forgive BUT NEVER FORGET AND I MEAN NEVER. They will bury you real fast and move on so don't make the mistake of going back to be remembered.
      That guy fucked up real bad and Tonto is not yet done with him. Just mark my words.
      She loves with all her heart, will put you first before her need, but once bitten, watch your back for the rest of your life on God's green earth. You won't even know what hit you when she comes.

10. all the very best and i pray everything work out fine.

11. Easy peasy, apologize to each other, shake hands, laugh over it and move on. We should all seek out peace at all times. But Tonto...hold your ears, I say hold your ears...let it end with making peace ooo, we don't want to hear Ro....

Talatu

12. All online inlaws, cousins, lawyers etc should come and see people you tend to kill urself for

13. Better remain platonic friends o!

14. No go open leg like lekki toll gate for the idiot...Tonto have bad taste in men becos of greed

1. Greedy woman.
      Idiot man.
      Any difference between both?
      Shouldn't we advise each to stay off the other?

15. Nice one.
    Na to remain friends from afar

16. Power of Money,if Ned wasn't influential this reconciliation for no work

17. 💔 Are you heartbroken...

You are no longer in good times together with your lover, do you want your Ex back, are you having issues in your marriage, worry no more contact powerful Spell Caster Dr Anointed who help me get back my lover after two years we both separated he makes it works out for us to be together again of which i didn't expect it was my greatest surprise, getting back the love of my life, We now live together happily deeply in love 🥰 with each other again, all thanks to you Papa, for restoring back my broken heart wipe away my tears i really appreciate your good work in my life you're always there for me as a father indeed you're god sent to me i never regret knowing you and i will continue to tell the world about you to put an end to your present situation in your relationship, kindly reach out to Papa, active contact WhatsApp +2349034287285 email.address dranointed9@gmail.com my experience with his work upon my relationship really makes me fully believe in him, no matter the situation you might be passing through in your relationship or marriage,he can also help you out