Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Actress Nadia Buari Shows Off Her Son...
Ghanaian actress and Super mum, Nadia Buari showed off her latest addition , a baby boy as she danced and sang to a popular Gospel song from the American Contemporary music group Maverick Choir.
30 comments:
I so love this lady.
ReplyDeletePretty mum and cute baby 💜
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful ♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteNadia just arranged her life very quickly and quietly, cute boy even though she refused to show us his face😁
ReplyDeleteLucky her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby boy.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteBut this isn’t Nadia na.
ReplyDeleteif it is not Nadia then its you....
DeleteAlways try to verify before you come here to try to run me down.....Go to her page!!!
That's Nadia. Have seen the video on her page on IG.
DeleteSee as you make Stella para, you guys won't confirm b4 running mouth abi na hand sef you run. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stella biko don't mind her, we love you and your job. Oya take 🥰
DeleteCute chubby baby 😍
ReplyDeleteThis lady is beautiful abeg 😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama
ReplyDeleteCute baby and beautiful mum
ReplyDeleteYummy Mummy! 😘
ReplyDeleteThe boy acts like he was schooled. All through the duration of the video, he didn't even turn. Cutie ☺️😍
He is so cute.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama with no drama
ReplyDeleteYup. She stays her lane and focus on her family. Not chasing a thing in the world but the love of her family. She can’t act for isht, but she seems to be an amazing mama and wife.
DeleteBeautiful Mama and son 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nadia
ReplyDeleteI bet the Baby is a Stunner 🥰🥰🥰
Beautiful Nadia.
ReplyDeleteWonderful mummy
ReplyDeleteThe baby is whity
ReplyDeleteWow. Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her nose