Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Jennifer Eliogu Shares Throwback Photo

Thursday, February 08, 2024

Actress Jennifer Eliogu Shares Throwback Photo

Do you know Nollywood actress Jennifer Eliogu? Oh my goodness, she can act and she can sing like a nightingale

30 comments:

1. Yessssssss
    And she also speaks well.
    She has a baby girl too.
    From Uke in Anambra State.
    Lost her brother Bright years ago, it broke her cos they were quite close.

1. Yeah. Speaks like her Dad. It's hereditary.

BTW...it was the younger bro who died, Bright is Young Chief her older bro who lives in Hong Kong.

2. YOU KNOW BRIGHT?WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWU KNOW EVERYBODY OH: BRIGHT IS MY GEE; WE USED TO BE HOODIES

3. I know them wella.
      He's a box of bubbling talents.

His kpukpukpu ogene rhythm is still in Popsie's phone.
      Reach him on Facebook.
      He started what all these Flavor N'abia,Sele Bobo,phyno fine o,late mc loph,Kcee Limpopo dem are enjoying now.
      It's all good.

That's their daddy's ride. Their palatial mansion in the villa with plenty flowers is also white,white couch,white blinds. Dem set jor. Been there severally before I got married. Their Dad be like "obele kneel on the stool let me hug you,una too like sky".😂
      We long die😂

4. WE R IN CONTACT OH; HE IS ALWAYS IN MY INBOX ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA.....WE LIVED IN THE SAME AREA; DIA PAPA NAH MONEY MAN OH..... VERY NICE FAMILY

5. @ XP... 👍👍
      @SDK... Very Correct, their Dad di loaded, used to visit their village house with my elder sister that attended Uke Girls Secondary School.

6. Yeah! Too much laughter under one roof. I recall 2 small cups he gave me twice to bring snowflakes for him when we were leaving for summer hols. Humoristic chief.

Same area you say? Wow! You too na big man daughter fa,🤗
      I've been there,long building like this,even his warehouse and office in the Island around Koseh street when we berth as a family in Eko.
      He's a money man that's why Jen isn't tripped by Nollywood "belonging" 🤭😂
      She be nwa Ogbuefi. No shaking. Plenty high rise buildings in their name.

For my homezone, plenty grammar dey but warehouse go dey full for some place.
      Nothing mega!😂

2. One of the veterans in Nollywood.

3. My eloquent gorgeous woman 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

1. So eloquent and poised 😊 we sat at the departure wing of the Int’l airport some years back. Chatted about different things. She had relocated to the UK then but was in Nigeria shortly to promote either her movie or album. She’s so cool and humble.

2. Fuck beautiful.
      Igbo ladies are gorgeous.
      She's a happy happy though she no dey greet person 🙄😟

Her late Dad had the sweetest sense of humor.
      Popsie calls him Iyooo, whatever that means.🤷
      Once he arrives he'll drive round the flower bed many times laughing then they'll enter Obi,you only hear laughter. Wetin dem dey talk we no know.
      Him and Mum no dey talk because of wife matter. He dodges our mum.😂

4. Luv,luv,luv this woman.her acting is spot on.

1. They don't give her awards, imagine. Anyway, trust she's not even interested.😂

Her craft is too notch. Duuhhh!

6. I love her movies 😍🥰🤩. She's so good at what she does

7. I love you Jenny with your good command of the English language.

8. Mom jeans are back en vogue

Shooter Gyal

9. I like how she speaks & her high heeled shoes.
    The most complex B

10. She is beautiful and talented.
    Her movies no dey dull

11. A lady with with fantastic acting skill and her fluency in English speaking is topnotch.

Anne K

12. I don’t know why I thought about her younger brother who died and found this. We used to be very close back in uni and his death broke me.