After a lot of bickering back and forth between the housewives and co star Laura Kanu allegimg that Iyabo Ojo bullied her, this announcement may not surprise many........
What is your reaction to this announcement?
After a lot of bickering back and forth between the housewives and co star Laura Kanu allegimg that Iyabo Ojo bullied her, this announcement may not surprise many........
What is your reaction to this announcement?
Yimu
ReplyDeleteBetter
ReplyDeleteCoward!!!
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£
DeleteOur wife you don't need it
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteGood decision π. Nice PR evaluation and decision.
ReplyDeleteLaura and her antics can go to blazes.π
Chioma better watch her back.
In Lagos,it's Dog eat Dog.
Loyalty is 30%. People like Kika are scare.
Be warned!
Tania...can also skip.
Less airheads jorπ
πππ
Deleteππ
DeleteAnd oh. Style is eclectic.π
ReplyDelete#copied.
Will do in mustard yellow or orange top 𧑠and a deep purple pantalon.π
ππ
Always involve in one thing or the other.i pray her man don't get tired of her wahala.
ReplyDeleteYou've soiled your brand already. Everyone has seen how mean and wicked you can be simply because someone refused to massage your ego.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThen it would be boring. They should just scrap it in total
ReplyDeleteOkakwalugi mma.π
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£π€£π€£ Queen Mother dey dodge at least complete wetin you start then you can say you no associate with RHOL brand again .. Mtsheww
ReplyDeleteNa fear
ReplyDeleteBully oshi
πππ
ReplyDeleteπ₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±π₯±
ReplyDeleteOk na, I kuku no dey watch the show.
ReplyDeleteOnly watched season 1
Atarodo! Only you dey fight with everybody, see bully dey call another bully!
ReplyDeleteI love her style and color combination π
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteAnne K
Good for her
ReplyDeleteDisappointed in her recent fights.
ReplyDeleteSomebori is scared - scared of ordinary small Laura.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI thought you have a thick skin aunty Iyabo ππππ you don't want to be exposed before your eyes