Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bisola Aiyeola Says She Only Accepts Movie Roles That Affects Her Child Positively

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Actress Bisola Aiyeola Says She Only Accepts Movie Roles That Affects Her Child Positively

I beg to disagree with this her mindset..So she will not take up challenging roles because of her child? why not train up the child to know that its a Job? She will be an adult soon and she needs a firm mindset on whats reality and whats not....

18 comments:

1. She didn't say challenging roles, she said negative roles.
    Positive roles can be challenging too.
    Me I agree with her sha..
    God forbid make my mama go dey embarrass me for movie because she be actress.. imagine the ridicule and all the child would pass through..
    Imagine my 'friends' mocking me with videos of the nakedness of my mom because she went naked to act movie..

Rubbish..

Let those who don't consider their families, friends, partner and kids continue..

For those that are more sensible.. kodus..

How can you train a child properly when they see you doing the opposite on TV..

Children learn more from what they see than what you tell them..

We're talking of children here not adults..

Stay blessed and happy weekend

1. Neat cut..

Feel free to go and open your KP*kus to the world since you prefer shallowness,. I wasn't talking to your kinds..

πŸ’šπŸ’š @Dark Choco

2. Dante

Thank you.
      This is it.

The internet never forgets. I'm proud of her for this.

2. So of everyone that have kids start taking only positive roles in movies, how will the movies looks like?

1. Why don't you go and act the negative ones na

3. But the role with Tin Tall Tony on Big Brother nko?

1. Have you thought that she regrets it and don't want to add to that?

4. WowILongest time on sdk blog,sdk refused to open fully on my phone,am using another person phone now, it opened...what is happening to my network,am so tired..........josaria

1. Do you use glo? SDK doesn't open when I use Internet from glo but opens with other network operators.

5. But how does she know what will have a positive impact on her daughter? Is she saying she can never be the villain, use foul language or kiss on screen?

6. I agree with Stella. She should teach the child that it’s all acting. It’s not the real her. She’s growing and will soon become an adult and she will understand the difference and also teach others to do so.

Zendaya

7. Well said SDK. It is called ART
    So who takes up the 'negative/challenging ' roles'? childless actors abi

8. I just love bisola. One of my fav's