Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Calls Out Her Coleagues Who Allegedly Snatch Peoples Husbands/Boyfriends

Sunday, February 04, 2024

Actress Angela Okorie Calls Out Her Coleagues Who Allegedly Snatch Peoples Husbands/Boyfriends

Na thief dey know thief......Mscheeeeeeew!!!

30 comments:

1. Make una take am easy
    You people should grow up
    Stop all the name calling

2. Long time no angela post

The girl head no correct but i enjoy her stories

Gifty

3. Stella and her comments! Why add that caption? If they come for you nko ?

1. SOMEONE THAT CALLS ME OUT EVERY YEAR ON INSTAGRAM FOR SOMETHING I AM INNOCENT OF? WHAT HAS SHE NOT CALLED ME? LOOK AT THE POT THAT CALLS ALL KETTLES BLACK; SHE THINK SHE HAS THE PATENT FOR CALLING OUT PPLE::LET HER CALL:::HISSSS!!!

4. BITCHandSLUT.com4 February 2024 at 12:03

Says someone who was once rumoured to be having an affair with someone's husband!

Lemme get this clear...

Can a boyfriend be snatched?

Not sorry to say..

I will knack your boyfriend if I like him so far we're not related in any way.

1. Don't mind this one that's always high πŸ˜‚, she wants them to play her tape so that she can trend!!
      Legit ganja queen!!

5. And you holy nweje...go learn how to spell!

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Angela you don hear?! But you for no bring your leg outside o..Hmmm

6. See her boots lol

1. War boots.
      She sef say she redi for war.😁

7. Really? Are we still dwelling on this this year? Damnit girl, the economy is bleeding nobody has time for any bullshiting. I can't be bothered that a useless man is snatched puhlease gimme a break.

8. Stella why are you still calling her actress,when last did she act?nonsense

1. Is Tonto also not called an Actress?πŸ˜„

9. But why does she look like an extra from the Mad Max movie.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…@ extra from Mad Max!

2. Extra from mad maxπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Chika(hello iya boys)4 February 2024 at 17:56

I even thought she's a wrestler o
      She looks like Charlotte

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Angela too is accusing people of snatching πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ your story still dey internet o.

1. Leave am till Stella do TOTAL RECALL on her head. E go clear for her eyes.

This onye guinea won't allow us rest.
      One of them be disturbing my eyes with "Ma Cherie, je voudrais boire ta cafe"
      Nsia onye kwa? Bia nwamma shift biko.πŸ˜‚
      I'll just sing Petit Γ“uste song Mone Moumma for her.
      Ike akiko adirom.
      *Awa abaran doho, Mone Moumma.
      Sonon Ya'Allah Mone Moumma.
      Nahan dan sonon n'khili rana fe nahaan dan sonon oohhh.

Wahala full her body, na follow come.
      Where she keep her guitar sef?
      Madam Haudara and Cire Diallo dem dey find her for kilometer 36.
      To me all guinea na guinea.πŸ˜‚

11. such a classless hiefa. She looks like she's always fighting 99 demons inside her

1. Hmmm. No use your ID make dem no beat you oh.πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

12. Ok. Judy you don get friends
    The most complex B

13. No be ds Angela person wife wey she dey knack her husband ,organize guys go beat her, wey dey nearly kpai her that year? Ok, Angela, we don’t see u sey u still dey power on. Abegi !

14. Angela is too beautiful for all these nonsense