Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson Says He Is The Biggest Actor In Africa

Friday, February 16, 2024

Actor Timini Egbuson Says He Is The Biggest Actor In Africa

26 comments:

1. Keep dreaming small boy, you're the biggest actor in the world

1. Thanks for using that phrase "small boy". The very reason why I don't watch his movies or fast-forward his part. He is too fake. Acts like a GCE lesson boy and acting is not his calling for real. All his mates that were clinging to cinema movies have divested. When sapa hold them. They have joined the millionaires like Fredrick Leonard and Too sweet Anan and Ruth Kadiri production. Let him keep fooling himself with his fake acting. All of them are producing and have channels they make cool dollars from. This one acts one movie in 6yrs and make peanuts. Keep deceiving yourself. He must be delusional to think Nigerians know him how much more Africa. He needs a therapist fast. Tell him we have South Africa, North, West and East Africa should in case him brain no dey function well.

2. Blow your trumpet Timini. Nobody will do it for you.

3. If nobody praises me Lizard 🦎, I shall praise myself. Who knows this adage? Weldon Timini.

4. If you don't say it yourself, nobody may. Keep affirming it dear.

5. If he doesn't hype himself, who will?

6. WINNER, YES I AM!16 February 2024 at 12:39

Hype yourself until it becomes real

7. He's not even the biggest actor in Nigeria. I don't enjoy his acting.

8. A short mans delusions of grandeur

9. A short mans delusions of grandeur

10. Nice one Timini.
    Keep going higher

11. Keep saying it.. you too funny

12. You dey try sha.......

13. Keep saying it. Don't stop talking it.

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don't blame you

15. Dude is delusional. You wish🤨

16. This interview didn’t go well. He said a lot of off-stuff. His advisors should have a sit down with him. Delusion takes more men down than anything else