Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mr Ibu's Adopted Daughter Jasmine Responds To All The Allegations Levelled Against Her Recently

Sunday, February 04, 2024

Actor Mr Ibu's Adopted Daughter Jasmine Responds To All The Allegations Levelled Against Her Recently

Mr Ibu's adopted daughter Jasmine made two videos explaining how she got involved with the Ibu family and how she used to give them money to feed and pay NEPA bills......
She tells her story but the video is unecessarily long with repititions and badly phrased words but the point is clear and that is she came back to Nigeria and met Mr Ibu a sick man and could not have dated him .....
The point is also that Mr Ibu had eloped from home two years earlier.......
After going through her Interview, I now understand why the money caused so much problems.....

In her words:
Hi everyone as you all know my name is lady jasmine c and today,I want to say thank you everybody. Those who have faith in me, who believed in me,who patiently waited till this day for me to come and speak on behalf of myself. So all the good Nigerians out there,who during this trying period show their immense support by checking up on me, calling to know how far I'm doing,I want to say thank you to everybody .

So, today I'm going to be talking about what has transpired this entire time,the past three months have been,I can't say it has been hell but in every situation I want to give thanks to God. I said I was not going to talk about this issue until Daddy gets back to his feet and glory be to God, he's been discharged and recuperating. Uhmm,alot Has happened not just the event of the past few months,a lot has happened and I will like to share more light on how I got involved,how things got to this point and I'm not talking because I need people to sympathize with me,no that's not the essence of this.

I'm talking because I feel like, I have been abused,I have been used and I hope you guys are patient enough to at least listen to the entire story. Because it means a lot to me, for people to know what really transpires,what really happened. Then if after listening to me, you feel ohhh I'm wrong.. fine... I will leave the judgement to you people. So,how did I get involved in this. Uhmm..firstly how did I get involved in this family,the John okafor family, The Mr Ibu's family. The first and most important question I get all the time from people mostly in my comment section is don't she have a family, don't she have parent,erhhmm leave this family alone and all of that. I will like to start addressing from those kind of comments.

So many years ago my dad passed on, May his soul rest in peace. He was in Nigerian army,he was a very good friend to Mr Ibu, who's now a father figure in my life,when my dad passed on Mr Ibu himself was at the burial. Ever since then,he has played the role of a father figure in my life,not for once I have ever needed somebody has a father that he was not there for me. So,fast forward to 2018,I left the country,I left Nigeria and I then went to look for greener pastures, outside the country.
 Things was working out for me,I was doing good,I was doing fine,later on I relocated to Cyprus were I was studying law. Fast forward to 2018, daddy started,I mean daddy in person of Mr Ibu, started writing me on Whatsapp requesting for financial assistance,I was really surprised because before I left this country he was doing well,if he wasn't at the peak of his career,he was doing absolutely well ,he as exotic cars, everything was working for him. 

So in 2020 when he started reaching out to me that he needed money for certain things,I was really surprised. Certain times I will send 50,000 ,5,000, 2,000 as much as I can. I have friends then in Cyprus that can I attest to it. I have one friend Tura another one atononye, these are people o know that can attest to it because then, even I don't have as much I will borrow from them or I get from them to send to him.

So at some point it was quite disturbing because I know when I left this country he was doing very okay. I started asking questions, I asked him what exactly is happening in your life right now for you to be asking for the least 50,000 ,10,000 5,000 are you everything is okay. That was the first time he mentioned that he was sick and he was in Abuja and i now asked him, how is his wife,how is the children, how's everybody doing it's belong since I heard from any of them,he said his wife is in Lagos that he has been in Abuja for close to 2 years now and I was like if you are sick the best place to be is in your home in Lagos while Abuja. 

He didn't really say much,I told him to send me his wife number that I will like to hear from her,it's been a while that I will like to hear from her let me know what's happening in their life and all of that,let me know why he was asking for those financial assistance,things as really gotten that bad because i am shocked it doesn't surprise me. 
So he later sent her number,i called her I asked her how she was doing,she said everything was not well I could remember that day,the first day I contacted her she said everything is not well that her husband has left the house ove 2 years he has abandoned the children and everything. I was surprised to hear that from her, that very day,she sent me videos,i made a video where she called me out on daddy freeze live I'm making reference to that and I'm sure those evidence will still be at there,I have changed my phone severally and my phone formatted,I don't have some of those evidence but I still know if I go to my icloud I will still see some of them which I will posting as the time goes on.

So around that period she was crying over the phone, when I asked her how things were going she said erhhmm, Daddy that's the person if Mr Ibu who has left the house of over 2 years abandoned her with the kids that things were really bad for her even that day she sent me a video of Nepa people cutting the light off...
 when I called her, she showed me her car, that her car was in a very bad condition that infact,if I don't intervene now now that NEPA people will cut the light and there will be no light in the house and the children were crying, that no food in the house that the children were drinking garri, that thing's was really bad that daddy is in Abuja and was not in a very good state to help them and support and for her she's not doing any work, according to her she married him and she totally depends on him and pay school fees for his children.

Okay I said, I'm in Cyprus and I'm studying I showed her my school stuff that I'm studying law but I will see what I can do it I can be able to raise 100,000 so that she can sort out the little she can sort,she said okay, that day I sent her 100,000,the proof of that 100,000 is in the live video ,the previous live video I did with daddy freeze. I sent 100,000 she called me and thanked me that it will go a long way for her,I said subsequently I will keep in touch, that's my very first encounter with her over a very long period of time, after I left the country and from there she started chatting me everyday we were talking, for everytime we were talking it's all about issues in the house and all of those things. 

At a point she started complaining to me that she's not able to reach Daddy on the phone, the person of Mr Ibu, that when she calls him in Abuja,he doesn't pick and all of that,she will ask me to call daddy for her and talk to Daddy that Daddy should send something for her and the kids and I have been supporting her in a little way during that period my friends in Cyprus,I can call their names here and I'm sure they are here although I'm not in contact with some of them, because I have left Cyprus for a while. Some of them are aware because when I don't have I will ask my friend to help that I want to send money. They know how I was close to the family and how I was always concern about the family.

So at one point I said I was coming back to Nigeria, because at that point I was dating someone we were talking about getting married so I had a reason to come to Nigeria and when I get to Nigeria we will sit down and talk,then we will know how to solve all this issues that is going on. So,I was also talking to daddy's son valentine that was in south Africa, I was talking to so many people in the family that period,so when I came back to Nigeria,I was supposed to come to Lagos,in such she was supposed to meet me at the airport but she couldn't meet up and then I told her I was going straight to Abuja,I traveled with one other lady,one of their family friend.

So we went to Abuja, Daddy was really sick he was really sick, that's the video that went viral on social media that I was giving him medicine,I was telling Daddy to take this medicine and I'm sure I will put it in the screen during the course of the video, Daddy was really sick the condition I met him was really bad,the videos we made that day, I asked him what was happening he said he has been feeling down for the past 2 years he doesn't know what is happening,I said why haven't you gone home if things were really that bad,go home and stay with your wife she will take care of you. Now that you are staying in this hotel, you know the hotel you were then was Nana suite, you people can go and find out how long daddy stayed in Nana suite,I heard he stayed in so many hotels in Abuja before finally living in Nana suite,I'm sure people that have watching this video, some people can go there and make enquiry,it was the nana suite I went and found out .

49 comments:

1. All this unnecessary shalaye because man entangle with lady wey no get sense and decorum
    For your mind you talking to your fans.as if they really care about you.illusions everywhere.

1. I care I read it all
      I don’t like false allegations
      Let her clear her name for those that care

2. You should be unbiased and hear her out. I knew all along that this kind of Jasmine will not be intimate with the likes of Mr Ibu - him no get the kind money to entice her. Her eyes dey back long ago. Mr Ibu, like most entertainers, live wayward lives and attract their likes - his current wife is no good too. Let them learn from these experiences and refine their lives.

3. I have read an alleged interview by John Okafor on how he met her and at no time did he mention that he knew her father. He said she approached him and told him she wanted him to be a father figure... He asked about her family and was eventually introduced to her mother. Her father was not in the picture at the time.
      The bottom line is, why do you like fighting and dragging his wife? Did you marry his son and steal the 55m naira donated for his treatment?

2. But lady jasmine you did not address the Koko which is the 50 million abi how much again you and the son stole,how you became adopted daughter with long wings cos this you story no be wetin dey ground. Nobody is arguing with you concerning helping this family at some point financially or not

1. The video is more than 2 hours
      She said more

3. All the long story to me is nit necessary at all.

4. I don't know this family but I can tell you this girl is lying. In 2020 I ran into Mr Ibu and his in Ebeano the one close to Northern Foreshore estate. I greeted him as a fan. I really wish I took a picture that day so I'll send to SDK with time stamped but I didn't.

1. Depends on the month you met him in 2020. Or maybe the sickness hadn't broken him down by then.

2. Mr Ibu has looked unhealthy for over ten years
      You must have a different concept of what looking okay is

3. He looked slimmer, not sick.

4. you dont k now the family you met him as a fan in a supermarket yet she is lying ...lol

5. Abeg people that read it to the end should please break it down into pieces for me..thanks in advance

1. If it is important to you, read it yourself.
      Waiting to be fed information when it is right before you is the height of emptyheadness.

6. This lady is a big liar! Address the allegations and leave long story. You left Cyprus to come and marry so what happened to your law studies or your so called fiance???. Take it easy with the lies. You helped the family yet you decided to cash out despite your closeness with them. If not for Mr Ibu who knows you???

1. This woman, pls learn to get and process complete information before making comments. You always sound unrefined when you comments. Exercise caution going forward.

2. *you make comments*

3. Nkiru you're absolutely correct
      The most complex B

7. This story is not adding up at all. Mr Ibu's sickness is not news.
    I was expecting some strong reasons not how you helped the family.

8. Is that the end of the story? Girl stop playing and gettat. I can smell the lies from here.

9. If I read this essay make I naked baf for backyard

1. Why don't you watch the video?
      I got no comment till I watch the video .

What I know personally is that ;
      Mr Ibu Okafor is highly promiscuous.
      Mrs Stella Maris Okafor is highly irresponsible.
      Lady Jasmine is highly mischievous.

3 stupid people in a triangle.
      The 1st got no shame and can toast anything in skirt.
      The 2nd doesn't have sense knowledge and is there for the Lavida Loca.
      The 3rd can go to any length,cross seven seas and oceans to get what she wants.

Ngwanu bye!
      🚶🏽‍♀️

10. This super story na for when I dey eat. I love to eat and read at the same time. It makes the food go down well and also makes me understand better.

11. Mr Ibu didn't have money to carter for his family yet he had money to be lodging in hotels in Abuja. Na wa.

1. He was living off friends both in Lagos and Abuja

2. You can imagine.

3. That indicates a very high level of irresponsibility.

12. Lagos Mainland Girl4 February 2024 at 13:55

So much external interference into his family

1. Watch the video
      You’ll see how the wife constantly dumped him on jasmine and then turned around to complain
      She has text messages to prove what she’s saying

2. The external interference gave them solace when they needed it the most. But why would a married woman not have something doing no matter how little, she was even calling the husband to send money when she knew he was broke and sick.

3. If the man wanted her to work, she would be working. Mr ibu is suffering from a deficiency of wisdom. His problems are self inflicted.

13. This story is not adding up, SMH

14. Replies
    1. It’s in the video though Stella is right that she was repeating a lot
      You can just fast forward some parts

Bottomline, he’s her late fathers friend. He helped her in time of her need so when he started asking her for little amounts she found it strange etc etc etc

15. Congratulations to wondering men in the entertainment industry. Goodluck to them & they should not put their houses in order rather let them continue to depend on people.
    The most complex B

1. Nollywood?
      Smoking weed and promiscuity is their trademark.
      Both male and female o.
      Tufiakwa!

16. Thank God , you didn't finish reading the law ,so much problems in Nigeria to come add half baked lawyer put

1. Anon 17.31 you have cracked me.
      And I don't think she was reading any law because if she was she would have concluded it. She's obviously lieing
      The most complex B

2. Anon 17.31 you have cracked me.
      And I don't think she was reading any law because if she was she would have concluded it. She's obviously lieing
      The most complex B