Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Baaj Adebule Reveals Why He Doesnt Want To Marry A Virgin

Thursday, February 01, 2024

Actor Baaj Adebule Reveals Why He Doesnt Want To Marry A Virgin

39 comments:

1. Evil people who are bent on destroying God's ways in our society. They will be judged.

2. Arent people tired of this topic? Its soo embarrassing wondering whats goingon in between a lady's thigh in the name of virgin hymen, haba!

3. Don’t these people have family members who are embarrassed on their behalf?. See what a grown man is yapping

1. Weak men with low morals and some say such to console themselves, any man that says such is a suspect.

2. Anon 10:50 you're totally wrong .

I married a virgin and it was not easy on us at all. It took 2 whole months after our wedding before we could consumate the marriage. I waited for her for the 3 years we dated with the hope that upon marriage, our sex life will be lit.

However, I was disappointed, and extremely sex starved upon marriage. The fact that she wasn't even encouraging me made it more frustrating

Of course I didn't rub it in her face, and I understood that she was in pain, so I tried to make it easier for everyone.

Contrary to what you ladies think, guys also get injured. God knows the number of cuts and bruises I had before we finally succeeded.

I posted my travails severally, but Stella did not approve any of my posts, so it made me even sadder. I really wanted help and advice from female folks then.

So, I can relate to what this guy is saying. It's his choice.

Stella please post ๐Ÿ™

3. Bird of the same feathers ,no God in their thought

1. These are Satanists.

2. Buhahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Somethings that couldn't be said in the previous generation has become a norm

4. "it is a very terrible experience for the guy...."

Meaning say him don break babe before..
    So far as you don break babe before and you no marry am, it's dumb to still expect to marry a virgin..

We wey no 'spoil' any babe, leave us make we dey find our own fagin ๐Ÿ™

1. Find your exact type nah
      Is it not good?

5. Over to the Kings ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ˜
    Yee. or Nay ??

6. ChIka (hello iya boys)1 February 2024 at 10:29

Disvirgin a girl is terrible
    How?

Hmmmmm...

7. The problem with some of the guys who talk like this is that they can't be trusted. Sometimes, it is just a way of consoling yourself for what you may never get.
    You were traumatised but you kept at it when you could have backed down? It wasn't like you were forced. You were not traumatised while you were in the process but immediately you were done with the act?

It is not even as if, it is easy for you to get one at this time and age in the first place. The one you met, you met her when you were not ready for marriage so who knows maybe you would have married her now.

That was how one of my friends kept saying the same thing until he wanted to get married. Back then, he had so many eligible ladies on his neck throwing themselves at him but he kept avoiding them and was busy chasing one particular lady that wasn't ready. Only for him to later reveal the real reason.

I prefer a virgin only if the virginity comes with good character and purity else I will gladly pick someone who is celibate and will give me peace of mind.

Words on Marble.

1. You, are you a virgin.
      The audacity of Nigerian men who have slept around like bush pigs.
      Why would a virgin, pure in body and mind want to yoke herself with a man with body count in triple digits.
      Is there any pride in that?

2. Please, have you met me before?
      Do you know anything about me?
      What are all these baseless vituperations under my comment?

Addressing someone you know nothing about their life, lifestyle and moral beliefs with reckless abandon and under the same breath lumping all Nigerian men under the same umbrella and comparing them all to bush pigs like you have been run through by every single one of them and were unfortunate enough to be added to their 'triple digit' body counts.

You don't even have the decorum to say some. Go and ask the kind of men you meet and get lost, please!

The audacity of you to make assumptions.

Words on Marble.

8. No be every man like Virgin but I go keep myself for myself

9. So why are you telling us? Tchewwwww

10. So you are now encouraging ladies to be disvirgined ?

11. Unless you are a Pedophile, where do you as a matured man intend seeing a virgin? Unless you are intentionally searching, and my brother, "you go search tire, no evidence"

1. What do you mean by you go search tire? We plenty, we just no dey show ourselves because of people like you. Una don too sleep with girls sotey una think say virgins no dey exist. mtcheeew! Abeg shift!

2. @Anonymous 12:32 Kindly write on a piece of paper "I am one of the many virgins left in Nigeria" and take it to the nearest GT bank to you. A handsome sum of money awaits you.

12. Your choice Oga
    Dear Kings won't like this choice of his

13. True talk. Mine was gentle but I could see the anger in his eyes. He was so gentle that blood didn't come out. Small time he started yabbing me that because blood didn't come out, he wasn't the one who broke my walls. Yeye child.

1. That’s a very mean thing to say. And I hope you told him that. The entitlement

2. My boyfriend said that to me at some point. I gave it back hot hot. I was young and stupid.
      Anyone tries that now, they are getting it volcanic.
      One even said my vagina was loose and he couldn't feel me. Lollllll,gosh the things I ve seen

14. Someone said his preference and you all are judging him.That’s how you people try to force others to conform to your religious,sexual and political beliefs and then castigate them when they don’t.Everyone doesn’t have to like virgins.Me for example,I will never date a virgin anymore not because I want to have sex while we date but because I don’t want anyone that doesn’t have sexual experience.iv done it before and it was terrible.

15. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... these comments!!!

16. Baaj Baaj. I like his acting sha.

17. much ado about virginity....

18. My wife and I were both virgins when we got married. It was really awkward we didn’t know what to really do.
    With advice from my Mom, we finally got to having sex after one month of getting married.
    However coming down to PH I observed that women tend to be loose before marriage but settle down after marriage.
    Where I come from, they tend to get married as virgins and become wayward after marriage.
    I will prefer that I marry a non virgin who will remain faithful than a virgin that goes practically mad for penis after marriage.