Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YulEdochieGATE Continues as Actor Makes More Cryptic Post

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

YulEdochieGATE Continues as Actor Makes More Cryptic Post

Actor Yul Edochie is still dragging who he is dragging...Since he did not mention any names i cannot do that for him because Bloggers are always blamed....
He has made strong allegations in his cryptic posts and i ask him that if he is a man with working balls, he should posts receipts of his claims or continue explaining till he is tired.

64 comments:

1. Osino vehemently refused
    Osino what if you had lost your life

Onye iberibe

Gifty

1. Yul is the only one ranting and talking and replying to ?. He made a calculated move by claiming 2023 as his good year or whatever. He knows that post will bring drags and there4 money on his monetised social mediaspace.
      What he didn't bargain for is that the calm May will get even bigger deals&endorsements as an effect of his rants.
      He tried to bring DNA of late son lies and now he is bringing breast surgery, it makes him as quite weak like a feeble luttle princess. Judy your man dey spy boobs like a creep.
      Next thing is to do peppper dem family photo with his new woman, kids and step kids. We know the parole.

Did they forbid him to spend this his negative trending time on more remarkable achievements? Like notice how popular entertainers bring in controversy to sell a new album or movie? Like Davido & others do? His brain no mature reach that one? If his calling is as an actor, he should try Hollywood. BLM opened doors for African Americans and can extend to black men. Or other achievements in other industry.

Instead, its a fixation on bress like a 13 yr old boy. Judy ask for money for your own bress tuck o. Your man is a bressnan even busy mannequins are not safe from him. You are a woma, think, If your man can do all this to his Ex and childhood love, even as quiet as she is,what will he do to you when the 'monetized outrage' is not monetizing as expected. And he realises ppl don't care...

Yul is resorting to shades. As a privileged African man, what great rhing will you be remembered for, pass spying of bress?

2. Yul so you have been obsessing on her breasts abi lol...Face your Judy now abi Judy na you hold Yul phone? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I nor dey like put mouth for couple wahala but somethings are glaring. Ex Nollywood thespians doing the most.

Yul will be remembered as that Man who said his best year was 2024, the same year his first son died.

Emeka Ike will be remembered for telling his son to unalive himself. Son wey be him spitting image nothwithstanding.

Beyonce hands to Machomen dem!

4. Na now I know Yul is going insane seeing this woman's achievement.
      Bolanle pepedem o, pepedem May.

Mao Akuh

5. May's silence needs to be studied in schools or the next production of 1000 ways to die 😅 Her silence is driving him crazy 😅

2. I am more than happy May left this boy. Her silence is making him go nuts. You married another woman, without your first wife's consent, did all the nonsense you did, and still have the guts to try to tarnish her image. If she really cheated on you, you would have talked about it tey tey. You got no proof,no receipts. Carry your L in peace.

3. Hahahahahahaha is this all you have against her?
    I thought they said you are yet to tell your stories?
    Kikikikikikikikikiki
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
    You go explain tire
    No evidence.

4. I want to know what’s giving Yul this BOLDNESS.
    When some men mess up, they go into hiding but in this case, it’s not so.
    He is actually right about him being dragged if something had happened to May when she had surgery.

Sluttychic.

1. You that knows yul very well reach bedroom pls continue where he stops because we are interested to know more and again go and get the details of May surgery for us @stuttychic.

Guessmeey

5. This wahala no too much for this new year God abeg o

Ada ohafia

6. Ooh! Yul had requested for his bride price returned to him.

Probably after the divorce they might do that.

I think at this point, I will say it has gotten to am irreconcilable differences and they should both path amicably.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. Yul has been the dominant one talking.
      He danced shortly after his eldest son died.
      He can also marry and impregnate many women and nothing will happen but he chose a married mum

2023 when his son died was his best year.

And this is still your position.

Wow champion anywhere belleface warrior lion is hia

2. You're very stupid to come beneath me and spew that trash. Do I look like your minor or one to tell how to express himself? Ozu nwuru anwu

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. Teejay in your culture do they demand bride price from the woman/social media? In Igbo culture Yul and his kinsmen will go to May’s kinsmen and ask for the bride price. May does not have authority over that as bride price was not paid to her.

7. May please reply him with another endorsement jare.

1. I dont know who surprises more between Her and Lillian Esoro.

But I give it to the celeb hair entrepreneur, as reported in this blog, who quietly left her abusive husband and moved with the kids to her own house either in banana Island or lekki. Na that one I fit give King of all queens.

2. Pls remind me. Who be fat celeb. I want to check some things

8. He go explain tire 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Oga, sign divorce paper nah, no. Instead you and your people keep begging Mary not to leave, that she is the only wife recognized by the family.
    What have Mary not endured in that marriage, your constant cheating, infecting her with so many diseases that I felt so pity for her.
    Only for you to bring another wife and expect her to welcome your mistress with open heart, mbanu!!!.
    She is no longer that naive small girl that always cry and pray her rosary any time your infidelity pops.
    She has moved on with her family full support.
    As for your name, she will drop it with due process.
    Please Yul, stop sending men to toast Mary, so that you will have evidence. It's not working,cos all of them are confessing, telling her to be careful of you.

1. And of asking for the return of bride price..
      You know the procedure.The dowry surety is still alive, your father also alive, go with them for the refund of dowry, we will answer you. Our daughters bride pride price cannot be returned over the phone nor test messages. You came with your people to marry her, you should also come with your people for the refund.

2. Anon. 10:45, in Nigeria, there is nothing like signing divorce papers. It is a petition to the court, he wud be served the docs, and would appear in court when the hearing date comes.
      For the name, she should at least start by dropping it on the social media platforms, at least that one is easy do, she doesn’t need court process. Dnt get me wrong, i am with May in this, but i will be objective when the need arises.

3. @anon 10:45 I'm a Catholic but I'm very happy for May that she didn't continue praying for yul's cheating ass. I can't explain the joy I felt when I read that she's divorcing him.

4. Anon 10:45 Yul has to sign for “acknowledgment.” I know because that was the procedure for mine.

5. Anon 15.49...nobody is allowed to hold up a court case. If he doesn't want to receive the court process or petition for divorce (it's called evading service) ,you can file a motion for substituted service. Once granted by the court,you can serve him anyway it is seemed best he will get to be aware of the case against him. You can publish it Ina newspaper,paste it on his front door or serve him via his social media handles etc. As long as the court is satisfied that he has sufficient notice of the petition against him,the matter will go on in court with or without him. If not,some wicked spouses will evade service for donkey years,holding the petition to ransom for years.

10. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003913 January 2024 at 10:48

How has d mighty fallen.
    What a shame

11. The only thing I noticed here is yul is pained that may moved on without him..yul I just pray for you that by the time juju Austin will be through with you it will not be very late by then..

1. Right on point. Some of them believe most women cannot live and succeed without them.

12. This guy has begin to irritate me with all these his irrational behavior . Let MAY have peace. Just leave her alone,after all you have re-married. Her not returning your bride price for now is still because of the respect she is having for your father and not that she still loves you. You can see that she has moved on with her life and honestly things are better off for her when she gets out of your adulterous life. Concentrate on your new wife and leave her alone.

13. Lemao. This efulefu does not even have anything to use against Queen May. She is blameless laidat.
    Continue crying mr yuliana, you will run mad this year.

14. Return brideprice after how many years,is like this man brain is filled with sawdust. Because him requesting for the return of brideprice means he doesn't want to have anything to do with kids he had with May.this man has totally lost it with his overbloated ego and foolishness.may biko reply him with another endorsement...

Guessmeey

1. The man still have the kids when bride price is returned.

15. If May can give you a divorce, what is the bride price that she can not return? Grow up Yul, May progress and silence is killing you.

16. I thought all this drama and ranting ended in 2023,I was apparently mistaken...

17. This guy has married another woman, whether people like it or not. Being an actor does not mean you're not human and should hide your desires.
    He is an Igbo man , and most of them usually marry more than one wife or have concubines. He has chosen to go for another wife instead of having concubines around. If I am May, I would either divorce him or stay. But I won't turn myself to online drama queen (, because it won't change the situation).
    Now everybody knows she has tummy tuck and breast enlargement. Everyone knows she's seeing a married woman etc.

1. Who's everyone? You see evidence anywhere? May is still as she is.

2. Liar from the pits of hell.

3. No body knows anything even if they know they have chosen to make her a saint and crucify her husband.

4. Anon 12:05, what is wrong with tummy tuck and breast enlargement? How did Yul know this? Did he see her boobs or stomach? “Seeing married man” where is the evidence of these? If it’s true Yul would have already posted the man’s name and address. What everyone knows is that Yul cheated on May and produced two children with Chukwualovukam aka Isinmili ji ofor.

5. How in the world is she an online drama queen when she has literally quietly moved on. All the trolling he has gotten has been in direct response to his own actions.

6. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003913 January 2024 at 16:52

Your reverse psychology isn't working yul/Judy.
      Try something else

18. Legally the name is HERS now. Even after divorce, she has legal rights to the name forever. There is no court in the world you can go to that has the power to make her drop a name she gained maritally. It is not done.

19. You were out of town, working.
    Working on another man's wife.
    Abeg, getat.

20. I don't think the things he listed are the main thing paining, something he heard about MAY that he never believed she will achieve. I dey this blog

Mao Akuh

21. May u self drop his name make u people allow me to rest

22. Yul please grow up, this your everyday ranting is now stale

23. Wow yul yul e dey enter ya eyes