Tuesday, January 09, 2024

YulEdochieGATE - Actress Rita Edochie Reacts To Allegations That She Is Envious Of May

Actress Rita Edochie responded to what she says some Neitzens accused her of..........

Please read to the end!.

I dont care about her explanations, I just think she should mind her business and let God fight whatever battle there is to fight, she makes herself look cheap with the way she uses words and with the way she has carried herself in this matter...

52 comments:

1. Rita, please don’t mind ur business. When they go low, please go lower, it’s very refreshing to see someone fight for May after everything those dingbats have put her through. It’s sad you won’t address Yul for ur personal reasons but I will take anything than nothing

1. why must she adress yul ? u think every body is a man hater like u, u berra stop these ur nonsense disespect for stella dis year.

2. Do you even know the fight she's fighting here? She's fighting for their reconciliation and some of you are already rooting for the divorce and change of them. You see it's a complicating something among you all.

Las las everybody go dey alright.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. 10:50, is ur brain paining you?

4. Anon 10:50,how does Eka Joy having a different opinion from Stella translate to being disrespectful....I also have a different opinion from Stella's.

2. Exactly Stella,

People should know when to give it a rest.. Yes you love Yul no doubt but you're beginning to go insane on this.

My own mom won't behave this way. You make this thing look as if Mary is suffering and not living her best life where she is.

If you truly wanted them to reconcile which isn't a bad thing, how about asking Mary to drop the divorce suit. You can't want them back and your Mary is at the court. What brand of weed are you taking?

What if Yul isn't hypnotised like you've been saying and doing all these with his clean eyes?

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. SMH for you

2. TJ, please don't be two faced. Take a stand. You are not a janglova, are you?

3. Anon 11:42,

But this has always been my stand naaa or you haven't been following me on this issue.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

4. 11:42 nope not a 'janglova', a 'janglova ' still has some use na...

3. lol @ Stella comment mind her business how? how the matter go take prolong now lol

4. Unrelated-
    Bitterness is equal to witchcraft.
    A narcissist does not even want to taste the bitter pills she dishes out.
    Stella you are a very bitter person. I pray you get some sweetness that cures your vileness

1. Lmao Wetin Stella come do now ? Some of you lack emotional intelligence abuse me all you want but let’s all know where to draw the line.

2. YOU SHOULD HAVE USED YOUR ID TO CALL ME BITTER

3. How in God's name is Stella a bitter person? Ogbeni park well abeg. It's too early in the year for this.

4. Lmao, Stella be practising our slogan for this year....no gree for anybody o. This year wotowoto x10

5. Coward🤡
      Use your id next time.

Merryment

6. I HAVE BEEN SEEING YOUR COMMENT; MAYBE U R DOING THIS SO THAT I WILL TAKE IT INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS´´´´LMAOOOO; WE DEAL HERE:
      YOU KEEP CALLING ME BITTER WHEN I LIVE A SUGAR COATED LIFE: ALL I CAN SAY IS IF YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING USE YOUR ID OR REAL NAME TO COMMENT OTHERWISE CONTINUE HIDING BEHIND ANON AND I WILL CONTINUE DELETING YOUR SICK COMMENTS:OTHERS DISAGREED WITH ME WITHOUT INSULT BUT HAD TO INSULT COS U HAVE A PERSONAL GRUDGE; NO BE BY FORCE; WHOEVER YOU ARE; I DONT LIKE YOU...

HELLOOOOOOOOOOO COME OUT AND BE AS BOLD WITH YOUR NAME AS YOU ARE IN ANONYMOUS FORM:
      I DEY WAIT OH

7. Some of you are just uncultured and bitter. Must you be judgemental to every situations? Anon 10:32, you're the bitter one here. Live and let's live. Are you May? Oniyeye😏

8. All of us must not be on the same page on every issue..calling stella bitter is to much..please Anon for your health sake take 3spoons of honey every minute..

9. You can make your comment without involving Stella. What brought this bitter word into this discussion. This is new year. Let's mind out words.

10. Chika(hello iya boys)9 January 2024 at 18:35

How is she bitter
      Do you have Sense at all?
      Na waooo
      Mama Rita should actually mind her business
      And let May Fight for herself o
      If she Refuse to mind her business let her be collecting insult nahhh
      She do pass Yul mama and papa
      Oga oooo

5. Dont mind them keep protecting Queen may.

6. God uses vessels sometimes …God is using her to fight…I kinda hate Yul’s mum for her silence over this matter, if truly May was nice to them…she hasn’t spoken up to condemn the evil … she is dead silent…Rita is doing well esp to give May backing in the Edochie family…Rita played a part in removing Sarah Martins from Judy’s camp…I hate people who keep silent when there is evil in front of them.

I love Mama Rita. In my eyes, she can do no wrong. Judy is out to pepper May…Rita is out to pepper Judy, she is Judy’s nemesis.

1. Why should you hate his mom because she isn’t coming online ? Must she prove anything to you people suddenly internet has given most of you an entitlement mentality on how people should live and react , I cannot imagine my mom coming online God forbid if such happens to me , yall need to stop please this bitterness won’t take you anywhere .

2. So Yul's mom should dance naked and shamefully in the public before you will know she didn't like what her son did.

Let me ask you this minute. Have you ever seen that woman talk before? If no, why do you want her now? Do you even know her name? That's to tell you she's not like your other celebrities wife that shows themselves to the public.

If Pete Edochie hardly speak of this, what do you want an innocent woman to do?

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. Why would you hate Yul's mum for her silence? Do you even know her? Does she have a social media handle? Or you expect her to call media houses when she's reprimanding him? The few members of his family that are active on SM have openly showed their support for May. Not everything happens on SM pls.

4. Don't mind them, had it being this woman has not being supporting May, people would have thought that she is very bad woman since nobody supports her from the Edochies family. That girl might have been dead by now. Please you guys should allow the only mouthpiece she has to keep speaking on her behalf

5. Anon don't hate his mum because she hasn't come online to support May,not everyone is a social media person. She might be doing the talks offline too.
      As for Ma'am Rita, continue defending May, you're a nwunye di anyone should have.

7. I'm glad Yul's father had only good things to say about May n that interview. Even Yul's brother Linc has been showing his support openly. Shebi if the Edochies were silent on this issue children of anger would have concluded their silence was bcos May did something terrible that pushed Yul out. Mama Rita no gree for anybody oooo. You are an insider and know the scope, defend May any way you deem fit.

1. You have sense jare

2. One thousand likes for this your comment...

8. How will someone even say that Rita is envious of May? Rita that has been supporting her since the whole drama unfolded.

9. I love how she stands up for May..

10. Mama Rita I believe you are doing well please. Don't mind anybody. You love May like a sister.

1. SHE CAN FIGHT FOR ALL I CARE BUT GET OFF THE INTERTNET AND DO THIS PRIVATELY:::GOSH!!!

2. Mama Rita, please don’t listen to Stella
      They brought it to social media!!!!
      Na the same medium we go use settle!!!!.

Ride on mama.
      As E Dey hot🔥

Merryment

3. No Stella. Yul and Judy were and are still fighting and peppering May on the Internet.
      Anyone fighting for her, like Rita is doing now, should do it in the Internet.
      Most fights now are done in the Internet. The Internet is now a battle ground .

4. Stella yul and judy brought it to the internet na..so mama rita is serving them hot hot on the same internet..

5. If not for how Mama Rita have been supporting May maybe she would have been in a mental home by now.
      I am always surprised when people ask Mama Rita to stop knowing fully well that Yul & Judy are engaging in anything to see that May is sent to a mental home.
      Note May has lost her home
      Lost her son yet they still wouldn't allow her to be loved & excel in her businesses
      They are bent on tarnishing her image.
      Yul & Judy are devil incarnated.
      The fact remains that if God wants May to thrive no human can STOP it
      The most complex B

11. Keep supporting Queen May, mama Rita.

12. Mama kudos, keep supporting Queen May.

13. Interesting, so this woman is only married to the Edoche family and not a relative. Why is it that she's the only one talking? Nobody in Yul family have a social media account? Definitely there's something fishy here, maybe she's supporting may to spite Yul more and they can finally divorce. As an Igbo man, everybody knows that we are not cowards and we are stubborn on issues, as such Yul would become a laughing stock among his peers in Igboland if he divorced Judy because of women pressure. No Igbo man would do that. The stigma is for life. He would always be branded a coward.

1. 14:36 Yul is already a laughing stock among his peers.

If you are really an Igbo man or woman you would know that Yul sleeping with another man's wife is a taboo.

2. There's nothing to be proud of in being stubborn, especially when its coupled with a healthy dose of sense.less mss.

3. 14:59, thank you for your comment especially the second paragraph.

14. Me I want a sister in law like her.

15. I never interpreted any of her posts as a call for reconciliation. Anything worth doing is worth doing well and some things should be left to experts in that field.