Wordless Morning Post

Who will pray for Emefiele!

30 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Nkea atom pieces
    Funny funny identities in Oliver's voice

1. Chineke Nna This is pure Enu gbe levels and all form of desperation...Hmm like play like play she might be reinstated...

2. Those that put this together are absolutely bonkers
    Wth!

3. Nigerians have turned Christianity into mockery.

1. Her videos are all over Facebook.
      Mumu wey share dollars like akara during Christmas. Imagine hairdresser got a $1,000 in a white envelope.

4. We play too much in this part of the world.

5. Oh well. Let's all hold hands and pray for all of them. 🙄

6. We are not ready to make it right in this country.
    I mean, what is this? Pray for who?
    Y’all sit there and keep fooling yourselves cos of the peanuts you were paid. Selfish idiots.

7. This movie called "Nigeria" is becoming ridiculous by the minute.

Why don't we join hands and pray for satan too, so God can forgive him regardless?

Gifty

8. With Nigerians like the like of the organizers of this "prayer session", do you think Nigeria is ever going to make it? We are a people who celebrate corruption and other types of evil. I mean, if the devil himself i.e. Lucifer, relocated from Hades to Nigeria, he would have diehard supporters amongst us.

9. Let me not talk because i did not see what the prayer request would be. May be FOR or AGAINST or for God to expose all truths concerning the matter. Let me keep my thunder first until i yam shuuaa

10. Na who we offend for this country, make we go beg am make him forgive us bcos I no understand us for this country again ooooo

11. Chika(hello iya boys)22 January 2024 at 09:42

🛌🛌🛌🛌

12. Some people are just raving maad, infact we deserve the kind of leaders we have since most of us are sheeps

13. Bunch of jokers. No wonder my country is like this.

14. Is this serious or a joke. Anyway just like a comment up there, maybe the prayer is for God to expose her likes and punish them.
    As for Emefiele, shebi he was carrying one big Bible that day, he knows what to do for himself. I never finish praying for myself,angel Koof and loved ones.

15. They should add fasting to it,3 days dry fasting,make e for complete🙄

16. Imagine praying for a thief who stole their money to enrich her friends

17. People are really taking the idea of joke too far. Is this suppose to be funny or what???
    Pray for who?Mtsheeeeeew 😒

18. I never pray for myself finish na to include person wey steal money wey fit feed billions of people mtcheeeeeews

19. Dumbasses

Shooter Gyal

20. no body is praying for anybody, they should pray for themselves lol.