Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

#wcw #womancrushwednesday #newday #wednesday #itiswhatitis #positivethoughts #mindblowingday #acitvitiesthatmakeyousmile #Godgivenjoy #awesomeGOD #mightywarrior #Godisable #waymaker #miracleworker #promisekeeper #lightinthedark #amazingGod #tryGOD #lastdayofjanuary2024

Good Morning!
Blessed be the name of the Lord who is worthy to be praised!
It is another Wednesday to celebrate yourself woman...
Be proud of yourself even if you are at life's crossroad....
Good or bad, nothing lasts forever, so please take that bad place you find yourself as a temporary place......
Today instead of grumbling, be grateful and bless God for creating you - You are a master piece and I am sure that you know!
How can they love you when you dont lΓΆove yourself?
How can they respect you when you dont even respect yourself? how can he wife you like you want when you are OPP and lack so much self confidence? You spend all day learning how to be good in bed but forget to upgrade your IQ......
How can anyone be proud of you when all you know how to engage in is fashion and makeup and s#x?
Did i hit hard? It hits harder out there....
Spend time on yourself, upgrade for your own good and not for any man!

Enjoy the day and let your self confidence follow you around like the body odour of s#x starved male goat
😏😏😏😏😏😏

255 comments:

1. When you took your wedding vows, it was "Till Death Do Us Part", not "Till we k.ill Each Other".....
    I pray you have the wisdom to know when to flee a violent marriage, because it is far better for people to mock you for being divorced, than for them to gloat in your death in the hands of a heartless spouse.
    We have too many women, and men, dying slowly in violent marriages. My dear, Rise up and RUN!!
    Marriage is NOT a Do Or Die Matter. πŸ’―
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ’―. It's not a do or die affair.

2. "Till death do us part"
      Death is death, whether they kill each other or not, all die na die. So they can choose to remain there until one kills the other. Mumu people

3. It's not a do or die affair o

4. This domestic violence, I'm always scared for my kids. You know some of them hide it from their family and friends, they suffer in silence. Hubby always tells our kids that if anyone touches them, they should report at home, that he will get the culprit arrested and locked up. "Touching" here means either beating or s#xual molestation.

2. Beloved,this last Wednesday of January:
    God will takes over everything that concerns us πŸ™
    His blood will speak for us πŸ™
    His Word will work for us πŸ™
    The work of our hands will prosper πŸ™
    We will prosper in health πŸ™
    Whatever trap that is set against us, the ones that is greater than the greatest will make a way of escape in Jesus name πŸ™
    This day and beyond, the Lord will answer our prayers speedily In Jesus nameπŸ™.
    Our going out and coming In shall be guided in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog, it's another beautiful Wednesday and I celebrate all the women on this blog,u rock!

4. We Reign With Words!!
    Pslam 110:1-2.

"When Jesus walked the earth, He spoke words. He transformed lives and performed miracles with words. When He spoke to corpses, they came back to life. His words transmitted and imparted life. We’re just like Him. Our words do the same, because as He is, so are we in this world (1 John 4:17)."

"Reign with words. Rule in the midst of your enemies by exercising your divine authority through words."

I take my place of dominion and I reign in the Name of Jesus over circumstances through words. The words that I speak are potent, laden with the Spirit’s power to produce fruits. I speak peace, prosperity, wellness and wholeness into the nations of the world and I declare that salvation spreads quickly into places where the light of the Gospel has been dim, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. GIVE YOUR WORRIES TO GOD

'The peace of God...will guard your hearts and minds.' Philippians 4:7 NIV

When you feel anxious and afraid:

(1) Find a 'faith friend'. When anxiety grabs your mind, one of the most powerful ways to break the worry spiral is to disclose it to a 'faith friend'. When Israel went out to occupy the promised land, here is what God said to them: 'Is anyone afraid or fainthearted? Let him go home so that his fellow soldiers will not become disheartened too' (Deuteronomy 20:8 NIV). Pessimism, fright and discouragement are contagious. And so is courage!

(2) Take action and face your fear. Sermons about how God will take care of you aren't in and of themselves sufficient to remove anxiety from your life. You must do certain things, like stepping out in trust. The way to get God's peace from your head to the rest of your body is to trust him to the point where you can confront your fears head-on. So, with that in mind,
    (a) meditate on passages like Psalm 23; imagine yourself being shepherded by the Lord through green pastures and led beside still waters,
    (b) talk to your 'faith friend' before worry gets a foothold in your mind,
    (c) use a 'breath prayer' such as, 'God, I'm casting all my cares on you,'
    (d) exercise; physical exercise is one of the best ways to stop excess adrenaline from building up,
    (e) identify your fear and take even one small step towards confronting it, and
    (f) get sufficient rest. David said, 'In peace I will lie down and sleep, for you alone, Lord, make me dwell in safety' (Psalm 4:8 NIV).

Today, give your worries to God!
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Today, I give my worries to God because He alone is capable of taking them away.
      Thanks for sharing, sis.

2. I leave all my worries at the feet of the most high God,He'll take care of everything πŸ™
      God bless you more my everyday crush πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

3. I cast all my cares upon you Lord for I know you cares for me

Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–πŸ’œ

6. Dear Queens

An encouraging note to self is a motivational message that you either write to yourself or read as a reminder of something important. It can be anything from a motivational quote to a gentle reminder about the good things in your life, to focus on yourself, or to stay hydrated throughout the day.
    Usually, these notes to ourselves are like lightbulbs that help illuminate a wise lesson or empowering statement we currently need in our lives.

#WCW
    #WomencrushWednesday

7. As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words but to live by them.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we rested well? I appreciate God for the gift of life and I am crushing on all hardworking women on the blog. I pray may we find rest from all our challenges. Stay safe

8. Please someone should help me our on how I can get back my passprase on pi. I created my wall over three year ago when I didn't even understand what that app is talking about, I didn't save it so right now I need it.

I have been trying to create a new wallet but I keep getting error messages like you just created a new wallet, come back in 24 hours. This has been happening since last year.Please help me out to regain my passphrase

1. there is no way to recover it. if you lose it, it is gone forever. if you have not transacted with the wallet, create a new one or else you will lose mined pi

9. My dear sisters on SDK blog, no matter your busy schedules, do not forget to create time to relax and enjoy your money. It may interest you to know that those people called " *NEXT OF KIN"* know how to spend money than the REAL owner of the money. May God Almighty spare our lives to enjoy the fruits of our labour before the Next of Kins.

Happy WCW beloved sisters 😘

1. Next time add copied

2. Amen!! You rock sis.
      I know someone doing really well for herself, but will not take out some money to “take care of herself” the one wey I eat na e be my own o.

10. I don't understand why a second wife will be mad at her husband for wanting to bring in a third wife.

1. She should calm down. The way the first wife welcomed her, she should also welcome the third wife.

2. She's delulu now , forgetting what goes around, comes back around

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Love lives here, when I say we are One Big and Happy Family, I meant it with all sincerity, see as everyone is contributing one thing or the other for the ship to sail and reach the permanent site, Paris nah your hand everything they now, I can cope with the distance between us for now.
    You are my Woman Crush.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. See love eeeh.... I don dey jealous una ooo.

2. Paris, are you ready for this ship to get to the permanent site? Triple C is wooing you, Watin you talk?

3. Paris your Attention is needed in the love court room

4. I like your boldness,no gree for anybody...you might be comfortable with the distance but I'm not..I have been single for too long and sure will do with a company

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Paris, come and talk your own

6. Once Paris says yes,na me go dey in charge of jollof rice that dayπŸ˜‚

7. Paris I like your bluntness
      Oya , Chilaka relocate yourself and your business to Lagos sharp sharp, anything for love 😎

8. Fatee,

For your place na man dey relocate go meet woman abi na the other way round?

If him relocate, she go feed am and accommodate him?

Make una dey reason sometimes before dropping comment.

9. I will be in charge of asoebi πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Baaaayeeeelsaaaaa

Damn!!!!!!!

I was not informed.

Okay naaa. Continue

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Una Good morning.

1. I have a friend,.
      The first time he had 3some was in BY,. He was just gisting with one youngie he met, then the flow was going well, he now said he'll like them to hangout and spend the night together, and if she has a friend down for 3some, she she come bringing along, the babe said ok..

Na so babe go anf later came back with another badass youngie..

Ezege, I'm not asking you to go and do 3some oh😁

2. Lol @King Dante.

If I drop now them go say na fabu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Teejay , "them"?
      What's your business with what anyone says here? Abeg ignore them and bring gist

4. King Dante πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Pls no bring my legs outsideπŸ™πŸ™

If I talk wetin dey occur here, the women here and the ones from BY won't like me and I may get bashed.

Make I seal my lips abi hold my hands.

5. All you African 'Kings' talk and think about is how to woo and f**uk babes, while your counterparts in other countries are inventing and thinking of how to enslave you further. Y'all must think your primary purpose on earth is to marry as many as you please and recreate like rabbits. Africa is a big joke!

13. SDK Psychologist31 January 2024 at 08:01

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 115

SUPERPOWER

In the context of self-discovery, "superpower" refers metaphorically to a unique and exceptional quality or strength within yourself. It's about identifying and harnessing your individual talents, skills, or characteristics that set you apart and empower you in various aspects of life. Discovering your superpower involves introspection, understanding your strengths, and leveraging them to navigate challenges and achieve personal growth. It's about recognizing what makes you truly exceptional and using that awareness to lead a more fulfilling life.

SUPERPOWER VERSUS STRENGTHS

While there is some overlap between the concepts of "superpower" and "strengths," they are not exactly the same. Both refer to positive qualities or attributes within an individual, but they emphasize different aspects.

A.) Superpower: Metaphorically, a superpower often implies a distinctive, standout quality that sets you apart.
    It can encompass a broader range of attributes, including unique skills, talents, or even personal characteristics that make you exceptional.
    Discovering your superpower involves identifying what makes you extraordinary and leveraging it for personal growth and success.

B.) Strengths: Strengths typically refer to specific positive qualities or abilities that contribute to your competence and effectiveness in a particular area.
    Strengths can be more skill-oriented or task-specific, such as problem-solving skills, communication abilities, or technical expertise.
    Assessments like StrengthsFinder or VIA Character Strengths are tools that focus on identifying and understanding individual strengths.
    In essence, while a superpower can be considered a type of strength, it often carries a more personal and unique connotation. Strengths, on the other hand, may be more broadly applicable to various aspects of life and work. Both concepts, however, are integral to self-discovery and personal development.

14. The person you are making plans for might actually have plans that does not involve you.

15. My woman crush Wednesday goes to myself, my mom, all thr beautiful women out there that has been strong enough to keep their men plus family. Days are evil but you kept it low ans going. You are all appreciated and celebrated πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ today.

Have an amazing mid week.

16. The more we feed our mind with positive thoughts , the more we can attract great things into our lifes.

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

17. Good morning everyone.. I celebrate all the hardworking women in this space..may God Almighty continue to strengthen us all in Jesus name..Amen

18. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    It's a brand new day!
    Let's go again!
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the Queens here
    YOU ROCK!

19. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I celebrate all the beautiful women here❤we are uniqueπŸ’•

20. Good morning stellz and my fellow sdk family, I'm crushing on myself on who God has made me to be, am grateful for everything.

21. Beautiful morning salutations from warri . Woman crush wensday to all the beautiful and hard working women in this blog .

22. Stella, your words of encouragement and advice dey enter wella! I like them. Thank you. I celebrate you better woman. πŸ₯°

I celebrate us all as always. God bless and perfect all that concerns each and everyone of us. We will get there by God's grace. Amen.

I greet you all. Enjoy your day. πŸ₯°

1. 🧑🧑🧑

2. Mwah πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

Hope you enjoyed the EPL, AFCON and Asian games yesterday? All North African trans are out πŸ˜³πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

23. A wise old woman once said to a bride:
    "Submission to your husband is a must, but it comes naturally when he proves himself as a real man. When he loves & cares for you as he suppose to, you do not need to force it, trust me..it comes naturally"
    #WCW
    Good morning Queen's and kings ❤πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ˜˜πŸ˜

1. be partners n friends in Marriage... we subito to GOD
      ALMIGHTY.

24. Crushing on me, myself and I.
    Last term we were to move from our former house and there were a lot of fuck up from the agent.I didn't allow him start the term because I didnt want a situation where I won't buy the necessary textbooks,he won't finish up the term or I will buy new textbooks in another school.
    That was how I downloaded the Lagos state syllabus for his class,bought English textbook workbook and note books.,wash up our white board,bought markers and other materials

I made use of a particular online platform for learning and that was how home school started,motivation from motherhood poster,although family, friends and neighbors were given me side eyes.

We progress as they progressed at school even though my son complained I am teaching him too much that even normal school would ask one to five questions while I give more class work and lots of home work.Lol!

we also copied class notes everyday,we resumed 9am,there is break by 11.30am where he can watch tv and eat and closes by 2.30pm.
    It wasn't easy but it was also fun and we bonded alot and we did alot of critical thinking.

once a week we do revision,where he is the teacher explaining all he had studied in his own understanding even going further by giving examples with what's around us.

By the middle of the term,he was used to my lots of work that he would tell me to give him all his work before three,so he would have time to play with his friends....he loves to play too.

By the end of the term,we did our assessment and he did so well. Mama is a good teacher.

Now we finally changed our environment and I told him what new school is all about and he was going to be assessed,he said no problem that he was ready.We checked around and we picked two schools for him to get assesed.

He did so well,that one of the schools wanted to give him double promotion I said iro ooo(Nooo),that he is okay in his class.We finally picked a school and it's being fun for him.

Thank God the home schooling worked if not,I would have collect from everyone.Feeling pround!

This was possible because I am a stay at home mum and also work from home.

Diary of a coparent mum.

1. Excellent initiative πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
      You are one in a million 🫑🫑🫑🫑
      God bless you and yours!!!
      I celebrate you my WCW

2. Well done super mum 😘😘😘

3. Even as a stay at home mum, if you don't have help and you have more than one kid, it won't be easy. I can't do it lailai even if I was a housewife. The house work alone takes a toll on me let alone adding home schooling to it.

4. I am PROUD of you, you did well.

5. Keep being super πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

6. Well done madam!
      Be like I really dey carry last for this motherhood 😩

7. Your are a Queen -Mother πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ you deserve the accolades ❤️

8. Super mom πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      WCW πŸ’–πŸ’–

25. Obianuju Augustina31 January 2024 at 08:08

Good morning amazing people πŸ’ πŸ’•

26. Good morning SDKville Fam

Stellz, this words are so thought-provoking πŸ‘Œ

Self-development is the process of improving oneself, whether it's mentally, physically, emotionally, or spiritually. It often involves setting goals, learning new skills, and cultivating positive habits. Self-development can take many forms, such as reading self-help books, practicing mindfulness, attending therapy, or taking up new hobbies. Ultimately, it's about taking steps to become the best version of oneself. It's a lifelong process that can be deeply fulfilling and rewarding.

I celebrate myself and all women here trying so hard to be a better version of yourself. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’œ

27. It's a beautiful cold morning πŸŽ€
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

28. Good morning everyone
    I'm here to crush on my beautiful woman Paris πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I'm her only anon lover
    #Panon 2024

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Paris darling, what do you say. Anon or Chilaka?
      Is it how bad my character is ni, why I never see husband. Please someone should come and marry me, I'm shouting and begging

3. Thanks

Some bvs said I don suffer for them umuaka's hands and today I confirm..anon let continue the cruise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. Paris, jump in here πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Weti be all this cruise sef?

6. Anon, hope you are in Lagos?

7. Let me reserve my comment πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Licious babe

29. Sweet Jesus I just want to say thank you for everything. Good morning everyone.

30. I'm crushing on myself and all the amazing women out here πŸ’‹❤️❤️
    The Lord is out strength πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

31. So January ends today, this years running with speed.

I celebrate myself today and every mother out there, we de try. May God bless us all.

Have a good day people.

1. We really de try. Even when e dey our mind to just run leave the children go rest for 1wk, we still dey manage😩😩
      Because now, why is this girl chooking hand inside her throat and vomiting all what I fed her?!!😭😭

32. Good morning my people. Wishing myself happy prosperous birthday.

1. Happy birthday to you dear anon πŸ’•πŸ’œ God bless your new age and grant you all your heart's desires πŸ™

2. Happy birthday to you. Cheers to more prosperous years ahead.

33. I was having a discussion with my mom and she insisted that life before now is better. She talked about how simple and innocent life used to be and how everyone looked out for each other. She lamented on how everything has changed now and despite the technological advancements, things seem harder than before. I agree with her on life being simple and everyone being innocent. I remember growing up, there was nothing much to worry about.

Development has it's good and bad sides, there are things to love about then and things to love about now.

What do you think?

1. I agree πŸ’―
      Evil and wickedness has become the norm especially in our country Nigeria.
      May God help us

2. I strongly agree ..those days,so innocent and naive but life was still fun without innanet and whatnot! You can travel without fear, do anything but now you dare not even leave your home by 5:00am cos of insecurities everywhere

3. I think I agree with your mum,growing up,the nylon bags used in buying items,from the market are kept,for reusing. But now you cannot leave the vendors shop without it tearing or bursting. So much for technology and innovation πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. What things are there to love about now? Like this now that I'm seeing.

5. Honestly, there's nothing to love about now, nothing!

34. Happy prosperous birthday to myself. Celebrating my beautiful self today. My beloved help celebrate this wonderful mama.

1. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‰God bless your new age.

2. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

3. Happy birthday

4. I celebrate you πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’“

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™ŒπŸŽˆ have a blast πŸ₯‚

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Dear Sis,
    Even when it seems like no one is looking, you have the power to inspire those who pretend not to care. Continue to walk in your uniqueness, shine bright and stay true to yourself. Keep following your own path, because even those who seem uninterested are watching you closely.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday Queens ❤️. Stay true to yourself πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’•

Y'all have splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

36. In January, Omotola Jalade shared on her IG that she was grateful that at 40, her last child is already in the University. Remember she has four kids and she married quite early.

Funke Akindele (Jenifa) congratulated her on the post. Funke is 41, and just had her first babies in December of last year.

Now, if you try to compare these two women, you'd fail at it because they are both accomplished. Will you say Funke is unfortunate for just having her first babies at 41 while Omotola's last child is already in Uni?

My point? Stop comparing yourself with others! Your life journey isn't the same with anyone, irrespective of societal expectations.

Not everyone will get married in their twenties, not every couple will have a baby nine months into marriage, not everyone will become a millionaire in their thirties, some people will get their dream jobs at 40, it doesn't mean they've failed. Some will become CEOs at 55.

Please learn to focus on your life. I know it's a difficult thing to do in this era of social media where everyone seems to be doing well in life except you. Don't compare your life journey with others, not even your classmates.

There are only CLASSMATES, there are no LIFEMATES. You're your only mate in life.

Whenever you're tempted to compare yourself with others (which makes you to feel pressured and sad), come back to this post and digest every word. So you better save it, because I will too.
    Copied

37. Good morning beautiful people of SDK πŸ’•
    I celebrate myself and all the amazing sisters here we all are unique πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ❤️

38. My #womancrushwednesday# is Phoenix. I admire your intelligence. May your day be as beautiful as you are. Good luck in all you do.

1. Thank you 😊 she's an amazing woman 😍

2. You can say that again,beautiful and intelligent 😘😘😘

3. ❤️❤️❤️
      A beautiful, intelligent queen.

39. Thanks for the heads up Stella.

I celebrate all the beautiful women here, may God continue to strengthen us.

Awesome morning to everyone.

40. goodmorning,
    another day, another omugwu series
    Shout out to all mothers out there, you guys are the real odugwu!!!

1. Congratulations πŸ’•
      May God strengthen you.

41. Big Stellz,.
    Abeg leave them if they want to learn how to be good in bed abeg,. What's your ownπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Dear Kings,.
    You know what to do with those baddies bah.. no loud am😁😁

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella don dey play partial here. She no dey advise us Kings and look after us like she dey advise and look after her alleged Queens.

42. A blessed morning to everyone..
    These internet scammers are making things to be expensive,bcs these ughelli market women and men thought everybody is into Yahoo..
    Things are just too expensive.

43. I celebrate myself. I'm a super mum, I am proud to be a woman. I am strong and beautiful. I am grateful for this opportunity to be a wife, mum and black woman. We rock!

44. Well said Jewelu πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Thanks for this encouragement.
    I Heart You All My Beautiful, Beautiful Queens πŸ‘‘
    Blissful Day Ahead ❣️πŸ’ž

45. Good morning everyone
    Stella your words of encouragement enter body wella
    Thank you for those words cuz they keep ringing in my head πŸ’•
    Happy WCW to all the amazing and hardworking women on this platform, I want to tell you, you are doing a great job πŸ‘ may God bless al our hustle πŸ™

46. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thanks SDK for the inspiring pep talk,this morning,The topic of self worth and development,cannot be overemphasised.

1. Beautiful morning beautiful woman 😘

47. Where is Zaram my everyday crush?

Zaram luv, I hope you know how much I love you. You're my crush today, tomorrow, a day after tomorrow and the day after eternity.

1. E fit the two of you sef
      Zaram and teejay match made in SDK blog πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ what God can not do doesn't exist.

48. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

We thank God for seeing the end of January, and so we shall see the end of every other month and year, in good health and prosperity.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

49. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    It's a WCW baiby πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Today I'm crushing on you Stella,Jewe Je star woman πŸ˜˜πŸ’• you're an inspiration to me,I'm crushing on all the amazing, beautiful and strong women hereπŸ˜˜πŸ’• I love you all and you all rock πŸ’œ

Today is the last day in January,thank you Lord for seeing us through the month,thank you for provisions, protection and good health. I can't thank you enough dear God. I appreciate you Abba Father.

Bvs have a great day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

50. My WCW goes to the hard-working women here..
    Women who prays and only hope in God for blessings..
    Faithful women..
    May God bless you abundantly if you belong to this group.

51. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 31.
    The Last Day in January. Thank You Awesome God,For the Grace to see Today. Take all the Glory.

52. Good morning everyone
    Crushing on myself, I'm wonderfully made.
    I also crush on all responsible women all over the world. May God crown our efforts with glory.
    So yesterday was my daughter's birthday, I planned to take her out to one eatery and order icecream and pizza and just make her feel good. That morning, my mum called and was lamenting about being broke with no food in her home. I just sent her the money I wanted to take to eatery. I now explained to my daughter when she came back from school that grandma is hungry and needed money to buy food. I told her I will buy icecream for her this weekend. She nodded her head in disappointment.

I pray I have money to send to my dear mum from time to time, let me do it for her now that she is still alive so I won't regret not doing it when she dies.
    I remember how SDK talked about taking good care of her late dad before he died, I want to do so for mum too, so I will speak with confidence too. God help me.
    May God bless all good parents out there.

53. May God direct our paths today

54. The news about the kidnap of the Ekiti school kids and teachers made me be grateful that I did not pay for the excursion that my kids school want to embark on. If I had done so, with this news, I won't let them go and the money is irefundable. I pray that they get rescued.
    see them demanding for 30million.
    Mstsheeeeeeww

55. Crushing on all sisters here.
    Stay strong
    Stay winning