Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#wednesday #wcw #selfloveday #celebrate #ndeewo #alaafia #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile

Good Morning.....

It is another day to spoil yourself with self love and a lovely note to self if you must.......
Send a positive note to yourself, tell yourself everything is gonna be alright if you are going through anything...... Every woman is so uniqely created and its amazing how much love God put into us.... The truth is that no matter how many men you love now or have loved before, you never really loved until you fall in love with yourself.......

Forget whether anyone thinks if you are beautiful or not, just remember that God created you with a beauty inside you that only him knows what he created......Most women forget to love themselves because they cannot find men who will love them or marry them....... Arrant nonsense!
Be excited about anything that concerns you....

One love to all the women who read this......

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

308 comments:

1. Yesterday, I was chatting with a friend who's a student of University Of Abuja. We got talking about the kidnapping ish over there, and I tell her to stay safe. And she goes, "Na Gwagwalada we dey. We dey safe here. Na rich people area dem dey operate. Dat wan na their problem. We dey ok for dis side....". This reply didn't sit well with me at all. And I made sure to tell her.
    The vast majority of Nigerians are just too selfish! As long as it doesn't affect us or anyone we know, e no dey concern us! Na so BH start dat year from Maiduguri. All of us lock up. Na when dem begin enter Kano and Abuja, everybody begin panic. Until we all realize that what affects one person or region, affects us all, we will be stuck in perpetual backwardness and rot.
    This kidnapping ish, should bother us all. Dem go dey price ransom for human being like say na goat, even kill you join after paying the ransom. Kai!! πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯²....
    It is others who are victims today. It could be any of us tomorrow.
    NB: My heart goes out to the people in Ibadan. It is well o.
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Silly mentality. Kidnappers are no longer going for the rich. May God continue to keep us safe.

2. Well Said Ali B...We most times see wrong things but we choose to look the other way

3. May God come through for us. The people up there no send us. It's well.

4. You are so right! Majority are wicked and extremely selfish. I remember the day a bomb exploded opposite my apartment abroad. Cops came to quickly checkout if there are others in the area. I went out the next day and on the bus a Nigerian lady was with her friend and the following conversation ensued.
      The friend: Did you hear about the explosion at...?
      Nigerian lady: I did but why should I care?
      The friend: (in utter shock) but human beings live there.
      Nigerian lady: Well, it is not my business. I don't live there.
      The friend:( now looking purple due to the abysmal display of sheer evil in broad daylight) for goodness sakes, those are people's relatives, etc.
      Nigerian Lady: Not my relative. So?
      The friend: (Now about to faint due to the nonchalant and wicked utterances of the lady) what if they die?
      Nigerian Lady:( now disgusted with the friend who is bent on making her feel empathy she obviously lacks, decided to go off on a tangent) Let them die. I don't care, I don't know them, they are not my family, it is none of my business, as long as I am alive, it doesn't affect me...
      Now, imagine how I felt listening not only because I live close to the area where it happened alone but also as an empathetic person, I couldn't even rationalize how someone can be so heartless.

I knew her face and I prayed that she never crosses my path for any assistance in life because I might be tempted to forget I am a Christian.

There was another time a popular artist died. I told a friend and he said. "That is his business. If he wants to die let him die. He is not related to me so i don't care. I am not affected". I had to block him because not only was I disgusted but also because if someday his aged parent dies and he calls me hoping to get consoled, I won't be forced to repeat his words back to him.

Words on Marble.

5. It is well, May God continue to keep us safe. We pray for the release of those kidnapped

6. They have forgotten that these people also kill and sell the body parts of those that can't pay. So they can go after anyone.

May God help and protect us all, Amen πŸ™
      Good morning neighbors
      ✌️

7. @Word On Mable It really happened? I thought you were trying to convey an impression till I got to the end. Sad. The "I don't care because it does not concern me" mentality by many is bad.

8. Can you imagine?? She wasn't informed that no where is safe in this country, e no concern me e no concern me na wetin push us reach where we dey now

2. We Grow But We Don't Age!!
    Romans 8:11 AMPC

Excerpts!!

"Some people believe the human body is meant to be active and vibrant for only a few years before it starts getting weak. So they ask, “Just how far can the body go?” Well, the Bible shows us the body can go very far. Adam lived for 930 years before he died. He didn’t die because the body couldn’t take it anymore; he died because of sin. John 11:25-26; Romans 8:10-11 ESV."

"In Christ, you’ve been brought into agelessness. When you were born again, you received the same eternal life as Jesus. Eternal life is the life with agelessness."

"When you received it, you were brought into God’s realm of eternity, into an ageless zone. In Christ, we grow without ageing; we have an endless, incorruptible, and indestructible life."

Dear Father, thank you for I’m no longer bound by the limitations of ageing and decay. I have passed from death to life; from age into agelessness. My body is the temple of the Holy Spirit and I’m strengthened, vitalized, and energized by Him now and always. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 11:25-26; Romans 8:10-11 ESV

3. Good morning blog fam, it's another wonderful Wednesday and I'm crushing on all the beautiful women on this blog.
    Hey queen, you're beautiful,strong and unique. May God bless the works of your hands and crown your efforts, have a wonderful Wednesday!
    #womancrushwednesday#

4. YOUR CHILDREN’S SIGNALS

'My children, listen as I teach you to respect the Lord.' Psalm 34:11 CEV

Smithsonian magazine once featured a British master stonecutter named Simon Verity. He restored thirteenth-century cathedrals in Great Britain. As the authors watched him work, they noticed something fascinating. 'Verity listens closely to hear the song of the stone under his careful blows. A solid strike, and all is well. A higher-pitched ping, and it could mean trouble. A chunk of rock could break off. He constantly adjusts the angle of the chisel and the force of the mallet to the pitch, pausing frequently to run his hand over the freshly carved surface.' Verity understood the importance of his task. He knew one wrong move could be devastating, causing irreparable damage to his work of art. His success was rooted in his ability to read the signals his stones were sending.

If you're a parent or someone who works with children, hone your listening skills, especially during times of discipline and guidance. It takes a great deal of patience and sensitivity to interpret a child's responses. But if you listen carefully, they will tell you what they're thinking and feeling. And God will help you to do it: 'The Lord God has given me his words of wisdom so that I may know what I should say' (Isaiah 50:4 TLB).

Each season in a child's development raises different questions, calling for different answers. To have the right answer, you must be tuned in to the question they're asking at the time. Not only will you be imparting to them the wisdom they need at that time, you'll be teaching them how to do it with their own children.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. What happened to you not commenting with your ID happened to other bvs and they strived and corrected it. Yours has lasted for a long time. Is it you can't do it again, no one to help you do it or you're not interested? Try .

2. Thank you my everyday crush πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

5. This new day for you and all yours...

Just as the rising of the sun can never be hindered by the conspiracy of men, may your greatness be unstoppable regardless of the efforts of your adversaries...

May you go forth with joy and return with testimonies that cannot be ignored or denied...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting, I wish you!!!

6. That actress Genoveva umehh is my wcw,I don't even know what to type,but she is sure going places just like Genevieve.

1. Watched the film yesterday and she did a good job executing her script. She will go places.

2. Well Said!! I am hopeful she will win the starblazer for AMVCA this year

3. πŸ’―, she's good. She kills her roles every single time. I knew she was it right from the first time I saw her in blood sisters.

4. Yeah she's so good. Loved her in blood sisters and love her in A tribe called Judah.

7. SDK Psychologist17 January 2024 at 08:00

KNOW YOURSELF. PART NINETY-NINE

BUILDING AUTHENTIC SOCIAL CONNECTIONS (8)

BUILDING SOCIAL CONNECTIONS

Building social connections involves a combination of interpersonal skills, genuine interest in others, and consistent effort. Here are some tips to help build and strengthen social connections:

1.) Be Approachable: Present yourself in a friendly and open manner. Smile, make eye contact, and use positive body language.

2.) Active Listening: Show genuine interest in others by actively listening to what they say. Ask follow-up questions to demonstrate your engagement.

3.) Initiate Conversations: Take the initiative to start conversations. This can be as simple as a greeting or commenting on shared experiences.

4.) Find Common Interests: Identify shared hobbies, interests, or activities to bond over. This provides a natural foundation for connection.

5.) Attend Social Events: Participate in social gatherings, events, or group activities where you can meet new people with common interests.

6.) Join Clubs or Groups: Being part of clubs, organizations, or groups related to your interests can expose you to like-minded individuals.

7.) Volunteer: Engaging in volunteer activities allows you to connect with people while contributing to a shared cause.

8.) Show Empathy: Understand and acknowledge others' feelings. Show empathy, and be supportive when needed.

9.) Be Authentic: Be yourself, and let others see the real you. Authenticity fosters genuine connections.

10.) Follow Up: After meeting someone, follow up with a message, call, or invitation. This demonstrates your continued interest in building a connection.

11.) Build Trust Gradually: Trust takes time to develop. Be reliable, honest, and consistent in your interactions to build trust with others.

Remember that building social connections is an ongoing process. Be patient, be open-minded, and allow relationships to develop naturally over time.

8. Heavenly Father, we thank you for your mercies over our lives.
    Lord we know, it's by your mercies we have not been consumed by our enemies.
    Thank you because your mercies are new every days of our lives.
    Lord we pray, every small efforts we make today shall yield multiple result of blessings and God will prosper us beyond our greatest imagination in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

9. You can rise up from anything.
    You can completely recreate yourself
    Nothing is permanent.
    You are not stuck, you have choices
    You can think new thoughts
    You can learn something new
    You can create new habits
    All that matters is that you decide today nand never look back.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had. Restful night? I am crushing on all hardworking women not relenting despite the harsh economy. I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

10. Tribe of the Judah is worth the hype. I think there'll be a sequel

1. I enjoyed it!
      Funke did a great job. Well done to her and her team.

2. Yeah Baltika there will definitely be a part 2

11. Nigeria the giant of Africa ranks the MOST CORRUPT police force in the WORLD .I wish the current IG of police can see this as a challenge and do something.

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Challenged?! Trust me they aint bothered

2. Do they care?
      The system works for them😞

3. Shame no dey shame the shameless

12. Good morning beautiful people. It's my birthday and I'm grateful to GodπŸ™. Please I'll appreciate a word of prayer

1. Happy birthday IJ,May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.

2. Happy birthday Ijeoma

Mariam.

3. Happy Birthday to you. πŸ€—

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

5. Happy Birthday Pretty IJ. May lines fall for you in pleasant places. Wishing you long and happy life. Enjoy your day, beautiful one 😘

6. Happy birthday AiJayπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Cheers to more fruitful and amazing years ahead.

7. Happy birthday @IJ
      Send my cake across borders mbok

8. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year IJ
      Chukwu Okike Abiama chebe gi
      Elu, Ala, oku na mmiri ga na edu gi, Aka ndu, Aka aku na Aka omumu agaghi aju gi oyi.
      Ubochi ojoo, ukwu gi agaghi aputa na uzo...
      Ije gi nile ga abu IJE DI MMA na IJE AWELE...
      Eke, Orie, Afor na Nkwo Iseeeeeeeeeee πŸ™Œ

9. Happy birthday Ijeoma, have a fab year ahead.

10. Happy birthday Dear πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚more fruitful years ahead 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

11. Happy Birthday IJ Love. I wish you a long life and prosperity. Keep being your amazing sweet self πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ Cheers to more happier and fulfilling years ahead πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

12. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

13. Happy Birthday Ij Nwanyi oma πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
      May God answer all your secret prayers πŸ™ ♥ ✨ ❤
      Do have a fabulous one
      Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful and blessed year πŸ™

14. Happy Birthday IJ. Cheers to many more amazing years ahead

15. Happy birthday, Ijeoma. God bless you always. ❤️

16. Happy birthday Ij babyπŸ˜˜πŸ’• enjoy God's choicest blessings in this new year πŸ’œ

17. Happy birthday sweetheart πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆmay lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œhave a blast πŸ₯‚

Lots of love ♥️♥️

18. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚

19. Happy birthday IJ, may the lord bless your new age

20. Happy birthday ij.may God bless you.amen

13. I celebrate all the hardworking women in this space.. may God continue to strengthen and bless us all in Jesus name Amen..

14. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    Hope you had a super sweet night rest?
    I am made for exploits.
    Say it too!

Word Of The Day
    Unhinge- (v) Disturb in mind or make uneasy or cause to be worried or alarmed.

Hyponyms:
    Vex.
    Worry.

Hypernyms:
    Disturb.
    Trouble.

Its synonyms are disorder and trouble.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday

15. I celebrate me, myself & I this beautiful Wednesday morning, as well as my beloved sisters on this our ogbonge blog. We too much abeg. 😘😘😘 to you all.

16. Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    My WCW to all the women in this great blog, I want you to know you guys are beautiful in and out, and everything you wish for will come to pass.
    Paris Savana how is you?
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

17. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the Soul Sisters here...
    GOD is our strength πŸ’ͺ
    Keep keeping it real...
    WE ROCK!!!!
    @ Paree... 😘😘😘😘
    @ IJ PH... 😘😘😘😘

18. I am an amazing person, and I love MEEE. 😁😁. Shoutout to all the ladies here. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

19. Good morning SDK
    THANKS YOU SO MUCH STELLA FOR THE ADVICE.

20. "Our barns will be filled with every kind of provision.
    Our sheep will increase by thousands, by tens of thousands in our fields." - Psalm 144:13.
    Beloved, I pray for you and your household this beautiful Wednesday that the Lord of provision shall not allow your barn to ever go empty. He, the Jehovah Jireh, shall always meet you at every point of your need. The same God, who fed generations of people in the wilderness without setting up a kitchen, shall not, in His favour, allow you and your family to suffer hunger. As a little key opens big doors without much effort, from today, your little effort shall bring success that shall make your story a global news in the mighty name of Jesus Amen. Have a wonderful mid-week day.Good morning.

Happy woman crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here, we're truly amazing 😍🀩

21. One love to you right back, Stella. I wish everyone a beautiful day!

22. Good morning everyone

23. Thank God for me. Doing all I do everyday for me and my household, it's no joke but His grace as been sufficient. Thank you Jesus for everything. I love me, abeg.❣️🌺

I celebrate every amazing woman here too. Please spoil yourself too as you take care of your household. You deserve it. πŸ’–πŸŒΉ

24. There’s this comedy show here in Zurich that Basket mouth is supposedly going to perform. I want to attend with my husband but kids can’t come. So my husband suggested he’d stay back with the kids so I can go have fun.

My ish is that, I’ve never attended these things alone as I feel it may not be fun going alone to somewhere you won’t know anyone but I really want to go cos opportunities like this don’t come often.

Dyu guys enjoy this kind of thing alone abi I should not just suffer myself in this cold, for a journey of over an hour by public transport, only to not have fun.

1. You can go alone but it's best you have a company.

2. IMO, It's better you stay back cos at a point, when you see other couples you'd start wishing your husband was there to laugh and have fun with you.

3. If you think you'll be bored without your hubby by your side, kuku abort mission.

4. You people are not encouraging me at all oh 😭. Thank God I’ve not bought ticket

5. And leaving the kids with a friend is not an option?
      I really love live performances but going alone for me is a no no. If you can get someone to look after your kids... Make una go enjoy abeg

6. Oh I forgot! You guys just relocated🀦
      If na me I no go go sha. What's the fun in being alone there?

7. You will surely be bored without your hubby,so abort mission ASAP

8. Look at me here craving for a me time out alone 😫 my husband always tag along everywhere I'm going and it's becoming so irritating. I want a me time out

25. I believe in myself
    I know I have been a strong person
    I know that I don't look like what I have been through
    I know that I am going to have all that I pray for some day
    I celebrate myself today

26. I can't stop laughing

The explosion last night at Ibadan was a funny event. The place is not far from my shop. There was a pretty young lady who was using the toilet attached to the shops at my lane. When the explosion sounded, everybody ran as fast as possible because the hotel beside my shop was a little bit affected, the whole window glasses fell off. Nobody locked up their shops. I never knew this lady also left the toilet to run for her dear life . When everything was calm, aunty was ashamed because she has peed all over herself. One thing I realized is, no one bothered about their shops, we all ran as fast as possible.

On getting home, one of my uncle called. The one I called years back to help me achieve my dream. Then l,he told me he was driving and he is gonna call back one he gets home, almost 8years now, baba never reach house. He now called me yesterday to know if I'm fine. I said, uncle, thank you sir but sir, you just got home for the past 8years ni? We are friendly though, baba shepe for me and hang up on me. The weyre uncle sent me a text that, he will report me to my father cuz I don't have respect.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ some uncles are like that. Thank God you're safe, Pinky.

2. I don't understand why she was ashamed. What if she died? Or was seriously wounded?
      And I also don't think you should've answered your uncle like that Pinky. You for answer well
      If he nor do for you, e mean say nor be like that God want make e be for you. He for even shame for say you politely talk to am cos he supposed know say he nor try for he mind

3. It's funny to you because you're not affected, I kuku know say all your niceness you have been forming here na scam, you're real personality go dey show small small

27. Take care of yourself gently,because no one is going to do that for you,in this entire world , the only person capable of taking care of you is you.

Have a a fruitful DayπŸ™πŸΌ

28. Good morning.
    Amen to your prayers Stella and God bless you more.
    My WCW goes to myself, God has been faithful, taking care of a boy for good nine years no be beans ooo.
    I’m still standing strong to the glory of God. Have a fruitful day ahead.

Merryment

29. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I celebrate myselfπŸ’“iπŸ’“meπŸ’“
    I celebrate you Stella you are beautiful❤
    I celebrate all the amazing women hereπŸ’•we are unique❤❤

30. Good morning lovely sdk family, hope we has a good night rest. We bless God today for another opportunity

31. Good morning lovely sdk family, hope we has a good night rest. We bless God today for another opportunity

32. Awwww thanks SDK for what you wrote. Alot of women haven't realized how much they need to love themselves first. Top of the morning to you lovelies. Biko where is Bv Chike? I just thought of him this morning.

33. When I had my first child,I went to Asda to shop, saw a baby bath, wanted to buy it but I dropped it when I saw what was written on it , "For your little devils" , I said God forbid, not my child.

Went to GP with my son, he was running round the place without staying one place, a lady asked me how old is he? I replied 2yrs and she replied, that's their stage, "the terrible two", I replied ,I cancel it ,in the name of Jesus, anything terrible will not be associated with my child.

My son is 12yrs old, I still don't agree with that inscription on baby bath and using negative words on your child but truth be told, this children can show someone shege promax that will make you understand why the manufacturer chose that name for her product. Am going through my own now.

I pray for every mother that has a child below 4yrs of age, your phone will not break, your television will not break, your laptop will not break, you won't curse them out of anger, you will not be overwhelmed, may God give you the patience and wisdom you need to handle this age in Jesus name, amenπŸ™
    #WCW
    #MOTHERHOOD
    Copied

1. My phone have broken, my husband's laptop has been destroyed... I've said harsh words🀦... And rejected itπŸ˜ͺ
      "Andre you're a very silly child"
      Also me... "God forbid you're not silly. God did not give me a silly child"
      This parenting too hard abeg

2. Loolllll, I'm grateful my daughter is not destructive while playing @your last paragraph. Nothing of value has been broken by her in a long time and I pray it continues that way, she's almost 4.

34. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    My fellow Ibadan residents
    Hope you are all safe ✌️

35. Obinrin ni mi, mo pe lola
    Obinrin ni mi, ma rin ma soge
    Marin gere bi eni egbe ndun, ma tun sapa genge
    Emi ni oluranwo oko emi
    Emi l’angeli omo, eledumare lo mo mi
    Emi ni iya kowa, eke mi
    Mo fi gbogbo ara sewa eleda mo dupe
    Ko si asise niseda mi
    E bami yo.

I am crushing on me,myself and I.
    Crushing on every woman on this blog.you all are amazingπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Mariam.

36. WCW πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
    Good morning beautiful people ♥️

37. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all Queens on here. Stand tall always and never let the crown πŸ‘‘ down. Better days ahead 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

38. This my baby is acting out the symptoms of a colicky child because what in the name of aggressive crying is this?! We've been at it for hours now, same thing happened yesternight.
    It's currently 2.30am and I've been trying to pacify him to sleep since around 10pm to no avail, he'll sleep for like 10mins and start crying all over again. God abeg ooo, help your girl.
    Guys any suggestions?

1. Do u do all those tummy massage things? Heard gripe water works well for colic. Dunno how true it is tho cos I’ve never used it

2. Sorry dear. He'll change with time.

3. ATTENTION DAINTY T
      IT IS DEFINITELY SIGNS OF COLIC: MY BAMBINOS HAD THIS AS WELL..... THE STOMACH WILL TWIST AND TURN WHEN YOU FEED THEM BUT AS SOON AS THEY POOP; THE PAIN VANISHES; SO WHAT U DO WHEN PAIN STARTS TO MASSAGE THE STOMACH AND ALSO MAKE SURE THE BABY SLEEPS ON ITS STOMACH AS IT HELPS THE SHIT COME OUT FASTER:::::::THERE IS ALSO A WAY TO CARRY THEM THAT WORKS LIKE MAGIC BUT I CANT EXPLAIN THAT ONE WITH WORDS..... COLIC ONLY LASTS A FEW MONTHS SO DONT STRESS YOURSELF; GET USED TO THE PATTERN AND PERFECT HOW TO HELP THE BABY..............I DONT LIKE ALL THESE DIFFERNT REMEDIES FOR IT:::COLIC IS NORMAL WITH BABY BOYS SO DONT PANIC

4. Oh you forgot the coconut water too🀦
      Manage my dear. Manage. It's this 2nd month that Cleo stopped that irritating night cry. Dooh

5. Dainty T Get him nospamin to help relieve the pain...Then do some air bicycle exercise for him and bring his two knees to his stomach so he can fart out those excess gas in his stomach..With time, it will stop

6. Thank you Morayo.
      SDK and Eka, I read about the tummy massage, I will go check youtube to finesse the technique, I plan buying gripe water too by day break even though lots of reviews say it does not work, will try regardless since there's no harm in trying.
      Sdk, loolll about helping the shit come out fasterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I just started the tummy sleeping even though they keep sounding back sleep as the safest at every hospital visit, I no fit again.
      Thank you for the reassurance!!!

39. A young couple moved into a new house in a new neighborhood. The next morning whilst they were eating breakfast, the young woman saw her neighbor hanging the washing outside.

"That laundry is not very clean; she doesn’t know how to wash correctly. Perhaps she needs better soap powder.

Her husband looked on, remaining silent.

Every time her neighbor hung her washing out to dry, the young woman made the same comments.

A month later, the woman was surprised to see a nice clean wash on the line and said to her husband, "Look, she’s finally learned how to wash correctly. I wonder who taught her this?"

The husband replied, "I got up early this morning and cleaned our windows."

And so it is with life…

What we see when watching others depends on the clarity of the window through which we look.

So don’t be too quick to judge others, especially if your perspective of life is clouded by anger, jealousy, negativity or unfulfilled desires.

"Judging a person does not define who they are. It defines who you are."

Good morning Everyone, have a wonderful morning and God bless YOU and YOURS, Amen πŸ™

Have a fruitful day my people

40. Thanks Stella Jewelchi πŸ’–πŸ’•❤πŸ’ž

41. Awwww 😍😍😍 Completely blown away by your Memo Jewelu. True love begins from within YOU !

I Love MEπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€©

Sending Love To My Queens On This Blog❣️πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜

42. The comments posting for boredom post was closed by Stella we for murder some stupid people there. Tribe that even in the middle of church they betray you, people that snub their nose at anything good coming your way, what are they? BETRAYERS
    What did the Bible say about people who snub nose. Na God save una yesterday night