Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#wcw #wednesday #newday #newyear #2024 #blessed #awesomeGOD #newbeginning #neversaynever #whatGodcannotdodoesnotexist #itiswhatitis

Good Morning!

We are still celebrating woman crush Wednesday because this World is nothing without women!

Shout out to all the women reading this right now, it is not easy being a woman but we aint complaining and love how God created us differently...

Have a great day and dont forget to celebrate and pamper yourself beginning right now!

😘😘😘😘😘

236 comments:

1. This year, if you are TOO BIG to work, please, make sure you are also TOO BIG to beg!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Our Father in heaven, may your name be honored. May your kingdom come and your will be done on earth as in heaven.
    May this continue to be our prayer in this year in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord, may we gain compassion and understanding from you so that we may shine your love and light in a darkened world as we leave the old behind and embrace the new with you.
    Our Alpha and Omega, our Prince of Peace, Lord of lords, and King of kings. Help us to not only remember the hardships and sorrows of the past year, but also the wonderful memories. Lord we pray that we not only embrace your goodness this year but lean on you all the time in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. This new day for you and all yours...

May the God our Help in ages past be your God in all things and at all times in this new year...

May the hand of the Most High God come through for your help and support throughout this new year and beyond...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and a testimony-loaded year, I wish you!!!

4. Your Prosperous Life In Christ!!
    2 Corinthians 9:8 AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"God’s plan is for His children to have abundant supply. I’ve searched the Scriptures and I find no place where it gives us the idea that poverty, lack and want might be God’s will; there isn’t even a suggestion of that in the Bible."

"You have to embrace the reality that your financial or material prosperity is important to God. He said in 3 John 1:2, “Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth.” Think about that!"

"Choose the joyful, prosperous life in Christ. Don’t see your job or business as your source of livelihood but as a medium to bless others."

Dear Father, you're gracious and kind. I thank you for making me a joint-heir with Christ; the world belongs to me. I choose to live the joyful, prosperous life in Christ, for all things are mine, and nothing good is withheld from me. I dwell in the realm of superabundance and my life is the manifestation of your love and grace, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Peter 1:2-3; Psalm 23:1-2; 1 Timothy 6:17.

5. A very beautiful morning to y'all on this space.
    It's the midweek already and πŸ‘‹ hope it has been amazing sfsg?

Word Of The Day
    Malfeasance- (n) Wrongful conduct by a public official.

Example:
    The NIMC boss was suspended for financial malfeasance.

Hypernyms:
    Actus reus.
    Misconduct.
    Wrongdoing.
    Wrongful conduct.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday

6. Envy no one!

Whatever you see, a price was paid.

A lovely morning to you All.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. Morning Sandra.

Guess you're back to Asaba and you had lovely time at the village..

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. TJ i traveled to Jos not villa (I'm from imo state). Work resumes Monday so I should be back to Asaba anytime this week and yesssss I had/still having a lovely time.😊 Thanks for asking.
      Have a blessed day.

7. SDK Psychologist3 January 2024 at 08:00

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. EIGHTY-EIGHT

PLANNING FOR YOUR FINANCIAL SUCCESS:

Planning for financial success involves strategic thinking and careful consideration of your financial goals. Here's a detailed explanation of how to plan for financial planning:

1.) Define Financial Goals: Clearly articulate your short-term and long-term financial goals. These could include saving for emergencies, purchasing a home, funding education, or planning for retirement.

2.) Assess Current Finances: Conduct a thorough assessment of your current financial situation. Understand your income, expenses, assets, and liabilities. This provides a baseline for creating a realistic financial plan.

3.) Budgeting: Develop a detailed budget that outlines your income and expenses. Categorize spending to identify areas where you can cut costs or reallocate funds toward your financial goals.

4.) Emergency Fund: Establish an emergency fund to cover unexpected expenses. Aim to save three to six months' worth of living expenses. This fund provides a financial safety net in times of crisis.

5.) Debt Management: Create a plan to manage and reduce any existing debt. Prioritize high-interest debts and explore strategies for paying them off efficiently. Avoid accumulating unnecessary debt.

6.) Savings and Investments: Develop a savings plan and consider various investment options based on your risk tolerance and financial goals. Explore options like individual retirement accounts (IRAs), 401(k)s, [Nigeria's equivalent of the USA's 401(k) retirement savings plan is the Contributory Pension Scheme (CPS)] or other investment vehicles.

7.) Retirement Planning: Plan for retirement by estimating the amount needed and establishing a savings strategy. Consider employer-sponsored retirement accounts, individual retirement accounts (IRAs), and other retirement investment options.

8.) Insurance Coverage: Review and update your insurance coverage, including health, life, home, and auto insurance. Ensure that your coverage aligns with your current needs and lifestyle.

9.) Tax Planning: Understand tax implications and plan accordingly. Explore tax-efficient investment strategies, take advantage of tax credits, and consider consulting a tax professional for personalized advice.

10.) Estate Planning: Develop an estate plan that includes a will, power of attorney, and health care directives. This ensures your assets are distributed according to your wishes and provides for your loved ones.

11.) Regular Financial Check-ups: Schedule regular financial check-ups to review your progress, update goals, and make necessary adjustments. Financial planning is an ongoing process that requires periodic reassessment.

12.) Diversification of Investments: Diversify your investments to manage risk. Spread your investments across different asset classes to reduce exposure to market fluctuations.

13.) Financial Education: Invest time in improving your financial literacy. Stay informed about financial trends, investment strategies, and economic factors that may impact your financial situation.

14.) Professional Financial Advice: Consider seeking advice from financial professionals, such as financial planners or investment advisors. They can provide personalized guidance based on your unique financial situation and goals.

15.) Review and Adjust as Needed: Regularly review your financial plan and adjust it as needed. Life circumstances and financial goals may change, and your plan should adapt to these changes.

By following these steps, you create a comprehensive financial plan that aligns with your goals, mitigates risks, and positions you for long-term financial success. Consistency, discipline, and a proactive mindset are essential for effective financial planning.

NB: Dear Anon, I saw your message yesterday. I'm so sorry about your experiences. I'll treat social connections in detail after this series. Thank you for reaching out.

8. If someone helps you....when you are struggling,that's not help.. that's love.
    So appreciate anything you receive out of love.

9. _Nigeria's healthcare budget is #46 billion for 200 million people.

Nigeria's education budget is #48 billion for 200 people.

Nigeria's legislators budget is #125 billion for 465 people.

The politicians Vs The people.πŸ˜„

MORNING FOOD FOR THOUGHT.

10. Some use their data to make money
    While some use it to beef/monitor others without making a dime!
    Your destiny is in your hands!
    Think about it πŸ“Œ

11. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    I'm still enjoying my holidays.

Have a blessed day y'all πŸ’•

12. Yes oo! This world is nothing without women! Happy wcw my fellow women on this our ogbonge blog. I ♥️ you all.

13. Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? Still enjoying the New Year right?
    Martins abeg help me out oh, my phone they hang wetin no good, like sending calls and messages, you go they type another thing, phone go they type another thing, somebody suggested that I remove the screen guard. Any suggestions Martins?
    Have a nice ahead guys one Love.

1. Happy new year darling πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
      Maybe you should delete some unused apps and reboot it

14. Morning Sweethearts
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

15. We go again this year in your strength, grace and favour dear God. We will triumph valiantly in it in Jesus' name. Amen. Back to work noni.

Shout out to all the amazing women on here. Stay strong, stay blessed. ❤️❤️

Good morning everyone. Have a fulfilled day ahead.

16. Good morning everyone.
    Do have a wonderful Wednesday.

17. Good morning SDKville Fam

Shout out to all the supermoms with the superpower to look like a million bucks or totally homeless as situation requires 🀣🀣🀣😜πŸ€ͺ

18. It's a beautiful Wednesday morning. I celebrate every lady here because we are beautiful, strong, purposeful, resilient, amazing and loving.

Have a fantastic day fam πŸ’–πŸ˜

19. Good morning, everyone. Have a wonderful day!

20. Good morning everyone 😘
    Celebrating all women here, especially the singles, may our heart desires be granted πŸ™

A celebrity hits the third floor today and her followers are dragging her for deceiving them. What do l know! Happy birthday to her.

21. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I celebrate myselfπŸ’“iπŸ’“myselfπŸ’“
    I celebrate you Stella❤and all the beautiful women hereπŸ’“we are uniqueπŸ’•πŸ’•

22. A Rabbit entered a shop and asked: "Do you have carrots?". They said, "no we don't have."
    The following day the rabbit came to the shop and asked again, "Do you have carrots?" They replied angrily, " We said we don't have carrots, if you come back again asking for carrots, we gonna SINK A NAIL in ur HEAD with a HAMMER!"
    The third day the rabbit came yet again and asked, "Do you have a hammer? They replied, "NO." He said, "What about nails?" They said, "NO." Then he calmly asked, "Do you have carrots?" πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

In the year 2024 don't let the devil scare you, he doesn't have anything, and only have empty threats . Just pursue your dreams and life objectives without any fear !
    Great objectives demands great sacrifice
    Copied

23. Please, I want to make kinky braids. I don't know if that's the name. But it's twisting not made with "attachment" but another hair extension.
    Please is the name of the hair extension also called "Kinky"? If yes, what brand is best to go for?
    Thank so much.
    Good morning.

1. I think the name of the extension is kinky. Can't remember the very good brand.

24. Happy new year bvs!!!!
    My wcw for today is definitely me, I did it! Our bundle of joy is finally here, baby boy was born on the night of 31st. He said no oh, he must be born in the year 2023.
    I'm grateful for this gift and wish every expecting/GTC mothers out here this same joy and good news this year.
    I'm so sleep deprived, haven't had up to a total of 8hrs sleep in the last 3 days but then again, this boy is totally worth it, he's sooo st**king cute with a head full of hair and skin on fleck, I'm obsessed and keep looking at him, as per I born fine boy abeg!

1. Congratulations,thank God for a safe delivery.God bless your newborn.

2. Congratulations Dainty T, may God preserve you two.
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Congrats dear on the arrival of your bundle of joy.

4. Congratulations to you and your family πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

5. Congratulations on the birth of your bundle of joy. Thank God for you.

Triumphant One

6. Oh wow!
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰ D

7. Congratulations Dainty. Kisses to your baby boy and happy new year to you.

Sluttychic.

8. Congratulations πŸ’πŸ·

9. Awwww Congratulations Dainty πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God is good.

10. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ πŸ’
      I could feel your excitement from here

11. Congratulations to you

12. Wowww πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ Congratulations dearπŸŽ‰
      God bless n protect our lil Man

13. Congratulations ❤

Kisses to your little Angel

Stella Maris Baby

14. Congratulations on your bundle of joy πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      May God bless and protect him in Jesus name πŸ™

15. Congratulations Dainty T on your bundle of Joy. The Joy of motherhood is so contagious. See me smiling. May God bless the baby in Jesus name πŸ™.

16. Congratulations Dainty T.
      Thanking God on Your Behalf.

17. Congratulations πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

18. Congratulations πŸŽ‰. May God keep and protect him.

19. Congratulations

20. Wow πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

21. Congratulations 🎊. I'm so happy for you. May God bless the newborn and the family.

No matter the date, he is still "Abiodun" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. He will be a blessing to his generations in Jesus name. Congratulations 🎊 once again, Dainty T.

22. Congratulations! God bless and keep your baby.

23. Congrats. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. Awwww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° congratulations darling πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God bless and keep him πŸ™Œ

25. Congratulations dear πŸ₯°

26. Wow! Congratulations to you. Baby is welcome to the world

27. Congratulations Dainty. Your boy is blessed

28. Awwww our youngest blog baby. Cleo's younger broπŸ˜ͺ
      Congratulations Dainty. Welcome cute baby boy😍

29. Congra in Pat ogar's handwriting.
      God bless the baby and the family πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

25. Good morning lovely people of SDKville....

26. We begin today in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit Amen.. I celebrate all the hardworking women in this space may God give us the strength and the grace to carry on..and for those waiting on the lord for the fruit of the womb this year will not pass you by in Jesus name..Amen..

27. NEVER STOP LEARNING

'You shall love the Lord your God with all your...mind.' Mark 12:30 NKJV

God has created us with the capacity to learn until the day we die, which is something we shouldn't take for granted. The average brain weighs approximately 1.4 kilograms, yet neurologists approximate that we have the ability to learn something new every second of every minute of every hour of every day for the next three hundred million years. Awesome, right?

But it's more than that. It's an awesome obligation. Learning isn't an indulgence; it's a stewardship matter. Jesus said, 'You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength' (Mark 12:30 NKJV). It's impossible to determine the percentage of our minds we use, but all of us have untapped potential. Your imagination is capable of considerably more than you can dream. Yet somewhere along the way, most of us stop living out of imagination and start living out of memory. We stop designing the future and start copying the past. And that is the day we cease living and begin dying. Why? Because we stop educating ourselves.

Loving God with all your mind requires maximising your mind by learning as much as possible about as much as possible. The true litmus test of spiritual maturity isn't the quantity you know; it's knowing the quantity you don't know. It's reconciling yourself with the reality that God is not an object of comprehension as much as he is a source of wonder. And that sacred sense of wonder ignites a holy curiosity to keep learning more about the Creator and his creation.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. 😊 😊

Stella Maris Baby

28. Good morning blog family, we bless God for this beautiful day he has made us to see

29. New Year resolution ✅
    New Year's resolution ✅

New Year's resolution
    (also New Year resolution): This refers to a promise that you make to yourself to start doing something good or stop doing something bad on the first day of the year.

For example:

"Have you made any New Year's resolutions?"
    "Yes, I'm going to eat more healthily and give up smoking."
    -Cambridge dictionary

New Year resolution is also known as New Year's resolution. It has to do with a promise to yourself or decision to do something, especially to improve your behaviour or lifestyle in some way, during the year ahead.

For example

I stopped making New Year resolutions when I realized that I never kept any of them.
    -Collins dictionary

New Year resolution (also New Year’s resolution): This is a decision to do something better or to stop doing something bad in the new year.

For example:

I haven’t made any New Year resolutions – I never stick to them anyway.
    -Longman Dictionary

My New Year resolutions are to exercise more, take less fanta/coca cola, and do more grammar video skits.

@everyone ❤️
    What're your New Year's resolutions?

I'm rooting for you!✌🏾
    #StayWithME

30. Good morning everyone

31. Stella,

Actually, I also ponder and imagine sometimes what this world would have look like without women, mostly beautiful women.

It would have been so boring and depressing. I thimk women spices the world.

Next to men, women are the priceless gift from God to complement the man created in His image.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

32. A wise person once said; What surprises me most about humankind is that we get bored of our childhood, rush to grow up and long to be children again, that we loose our health to make money and then we loose our money to restore our health, that by thinking anxiously about the future, we forget the present such that we live neither in he present nor the future, that we live as though we were never going to die and die s though we never lived.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we slept well. I am crushing on all women on this blog. My we be favoured this year with good health. Have a beautiful day ahead and stay safe.

33. If life throws you lemons, guess what...?
    Throw it back at her. Nonsense!!!
    "No gree for anybody this year".

Lol. That line makes me laugh.

Happy New year people.

34. Good morning SDKville
    Celebrating all women including myself,may God hear every prayer,wipe every tear and reward all our labour of love.
    Have a fulfilling day lovelies
    Stay safe,one love❤❤❤

35. WCW πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ❤️
    Good morning lovelies 😘

36. Good morning beautiful people
    Congratulations @bv dainty on the arrival of your boy , may God do this for everyone looking up to him.

37. Lying down here with Stomach Cramps πŸ˜”.
    Made me remember when I was in labour Pains with My 'Madame', Kaiiii !!!
    We are the real MVPπŸ†πŸ’ͺ🏻
    God keep blessing all the Women on this blog ❣️πŸ™πŸ»
    Beautiful Morning famZ ❣️

38. Good morning Sdkers 😍
    Happy WCW to all the beautiful and hardworking women on this awesome blog πŸ€—πŸ€— may God crown our efforts
    Blessed wednesday to y" all

39. Up and grateful to God for life.
    Thanking God for another opportunity πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨

Good Morning Everyone

Celebrating all the beautiful ladies on this space πŸ’ž❤πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stella Maris Baby

40. Day 3!!!! In MSP
    My New Year Resolution .

41. Abeg, who get any idea of how much dem dey sell fariky used echolac box, the biggest size in a set.
    Una thank you as una answer

42. Hmmm this year is looking like it's going to be a busy year for me. I didn't sleep till almost 4am because i working and strategizing. By 8am, I am already up again. I am having slight headache, guess it's the lack of sufficient sleep.
    I pray that I reap the dividends of this sleep deprivation in a million folds. May every seed I sowed yield a bountiful harvest for me.
    Good morning everyone.

43. Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens 😘

44. It's a beautiful day 🌞🌞

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

45. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW to all the beautiful women on this blog πŸ₯°

46. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday.

47. Up and grateful πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Works starts tomorrow, preparing to go out for my hustle.
    I'm trusting God that the Egyptians that I encountered in the last quarter of last year,I see them no more in Jesus name.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

48. I celebrate all the hard working women in here, both single, married, divorced, single mother or side chickπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We love you all for real