Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Wednesday In House News

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I dey Salute oh...... I hope your day is going well...? We are still celebrating woman crush Wednesday and I am still in the mood to Bless God for making me strong.....
I thank God that despite all the heads i got, dem no suck my destiny go as dem dey do now!!!....May we never look like where we are coming from...If you have never got a head please keep quiet there, if you have, catch my high five.....

Awesome God thank you for creating women otherwise i dont know where men will come out and have mouth to be calling themselves Kings.....Kingkong or what? If you are a man on this Blog and you physically abuse your wife, your day of disgrace is coming....
If you are a woman on this Blog and your man beats, you please send me his photo for small disgrace...Dont be a punching mbag to any man eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh....

Let me take small break.......
Tight hugs!

#################
GIST

Good day Stella, I want to talk about the documentary about the synagogue Church of all nations, I am here to talk about my experience not them say or heresay

In 2011, I had a marital issue, my ex husband threw me and my then 1yr old daughter out of our matrimonial home, a church member from Assemblies of God took us in, we were praying and looking for solutions, one Sunday like that, I was coming back from the church with my daughter when a bike stopped from nowhere and snatched my daughter from the back, it was my husband.

I went to the police station and arrested him, while we were at the station, after all the back and forth, my daughter was released back to me but one of the female police officers (an ASP) observed something, she said "your husband still loves you and you need to fight whatever this is spiritually, and as at that time, T.B.Joshua was reigning, infact if there were 10 vehicles loaded from Warri to lagos state, 9 were headed to synagogue, I told her that I can't afford hotel bills as I was thrown out without a dime, she told me that her son and his wife lives exactly opposite the church,

Na so I take enter Lasgidi ooo, I made contact with my host and we were warmly welcomed, a member of the church lives in the same compound and she's a top worker there too, so she gave me all the necessary information and guidelines, I left for church around 1am the next day according to how I was instructed, immediately I came into the church premises I saw this long queue, like many people did not sleep just because they want to get a comfortable sit close to the alter, inside the church where papa can see them quicker...

Time for prophecy came, my case was mentioned, I was calm cos I didn't want to rush out and be sent back because the prophecy wasn't for me, it took him pointing at me before I finally came out...

He said so much about my marriage and the issues that caused the break up and said " I am very interested in this young marriage and will love to meet your husband, I want to settle whatever it is myself ", na so I take enter ooo,
Every of my neighbours back in Ughelli were so happy for me cos na him station be the only station wey most people de watch that time, they were calling me and was eagerly waiting for that testimony that God has restored the once beautiful home....

I was given a piece of paper with a caption on it MOG, that is what they use to differentiate who gave the prophecy, the wise men or the MOG himself,
After the service, I was taken to a corner where I was strictly instructed on what to say, I was desperate and ready to do anything so far my home is restored, they took advantage of my vulnerability and desperation, I was instructed to say dirty things about myself and make my life look like I was already in a destructive state as that would attract the attention of the MOG

Stella i did ooo, but it never did, I was handed an envelope, they asked where I was staying, I told them, they gave me a return ticket tag, na so I de come everyday, sometimes we will be taken to his so-called mountain to pray with all the monkeys there, small island like that, I kept confirming prophecies without seeing the MOG, everybody was calling to congratulate me without knowing that I haven't seen the man..

They convinced me that whatever videos they were doing was off camera but Stella it was live, people were calling, I still no care ooo cos I wanted this miracle so bad.
One day we came as usual and I met this girl, an addict from London, she came with her mom, we were there together at midnight and she was taken inside to go see the man and mumu me was there waiting, she came and said to me, you need to leave cos this man has nothing to offer you, they're using vulnerable people like you to attract foreign investors, I was told later to go that the MOG will not be able to see me " Again??!!

The next day were conveyed in a bus to the mountain to pray as usual, we all went, at coming back, they said they needed to do another video so that the man of God will be convinced that I am cooperating and then he would see me, I told them no, that the one I had done was enough and immediately, security was alerted and I was thrown out, I got no help there, spent all I had, came back broke, broken and worse than I left, me and daughter came back to Ughelli to meet our stuffs outside, our host had thrown us out for visiting a demonic church, even my ex-husband saw it too as an opportunity to say all sorts of rubbish, if I de waka , people will be looking at me based on those things I was instructed to say..

Many people died there in that church because "they couldn't see the man of god ", na e
m be the excuse without knowing that the whole truth is that the man has nothing to offer except stealing from Peter to pay Paul....
I believe those accounts from those people, that church was a terrible place to be, or is it the disciples who claim to love on television but have no Christ or love in them, so wicked and rude? Abeg that church no follow....

He is gone and cannot defend himself so i cannot follow you to prosecute him..However i will beg you to forget this and move on....Thank God for your life...What your ex husband did to you is worse than what the prophet allegedly did to you since you did not have direct contact with him but hearsay inside the church...

#################

MEMO TO WIVES......

DEAR WIFE... 

1. If you want your husband to make love to you often, have a good attitude. No matter how sexy you look or dress, your husband will not find you attractive if you have a bad attitude.

2. If you want your husband to be eating with you, be pleasant to be around. No matter how tasty your food, it loses taste when being around you is stressful.

3. If you want your husband to be opening up to you sensitive and difficult information, learn to keep secrets and not to overreact. A man refrains from sharing too much when he is scared information will be leaked or be misinterpreted.

4. If you want your husband to be taking you out often, stop bringing drama and ruining dates with issues that should be dealt with at home. No man wants to go spend time and money at a venue where he will be emotionally drained.

5. If you want your husband to solve the issues in your marriage, stop seeing yourself as the angel and him the devil, stop attacking him or labelling him as “The agent the devil is using to ruin your marriage”. See also your fault, show him you are on the same team and seek solutions, not finger pointing

6. If you want your husband to come home early, be peaceful. The wife tends to own the home and so can easily make the husband keep off if she becomes harsh, uninviting and combative.

7. If you want your husband to be chatting with you and calling you up, be fun to talk to, make him miss you. If each time he calls you or chats you up it ends up with you starting a fight, reminding him of his wrongs or ordering him around he will avoid communication with you.

8. If you want your husband to receive your suggestions and corrections then speak to him with a tone of love. If you come at him shouting, dictating at him or manipulating him he will harden up.

9. If you want your husband to enjoy kissing you, then speak loving words, be gentle, be easy to talk to. Lips that speak words that hurt are not attractive to kiss.

10. If you want your husband to do more sweet, romantic and special things; appreciate the little he does and he will do more. Complaining never inspires a man to do better but appreciation does.

#copied from whatspp

#######################

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
Karma came early for my husband, he snatched me from my then boyfriend because he was richer, now another richer guy is seriously on my kneck and ready to wife me,it's not my fault it's karma because I remember my ex curse that another man will snatch me again from him, I'm just a tool in the hand of karma... Lol na joke o before Una come for my head

I saw this in today spontaneous post.. Is this for real or are you joking? if you aint joking please mail me the story, I am interested, I think you chickened out cos your dropped a preview and you were dragged...No mind dem oh...Wetin some of them dey do worst pass wetin dem dey Judge!

164 comments:

1. IN 2024:

YOU WILL RECOVER.

YOU WILL RESTORE.

YOU WILL REAP.

AND YOU WILL BE REIMBURSED.

In the mighty name of Jesus Christ!

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Whatsoever is born of God overcomes the world! I am born of God; therefore, I have overcome the world and its deceptions, limitations, and negativities. I am impervious to sickness, disease, infirmity, sadness, depression, anxiety, and everything that is of this world.

3. Good afternoon BVs, it's a sunny day.

4. The Scripture says in James, “When you pray, ask boldly, without a second thought. For people who worry, their prayers are like wind-whipped waves. They don’t receive anything from God.” If you’re worrying your prayers, you’re not going to receive what you’re asking for. If you’re praying from a place of doubt, defeat, “God, why is this happening? When is it going to work out?” That’s going to limit you. Pray from a place of victory. When David faced Goliath, in the natural, he didn’t have a chance. He could have been negative, discouraged, there’s no way. Instead, he said, “Goliath, you come against me with a sword and a shield, but I come against you in the name of the Lord God of Israel.” He was magnifying His God.

Joel Osteen

5. Stella, you're a very funny woman 🤣 I admire your guts and sense of humour.

Shout out to my fellow women. We rule the world.

6. Omo Debbie still dey receive gifts? I don’t understand o! E pass 4 am cooking? Nne na wa o!

My WCW goes to 3 people:
    1. My Woman, whom sometimes I don’t feel I deserve her, but hey!, we are here and I’m forever thankful
    2. My First Cousin/Sister she’s all more than a Cousin, and I love you to bits Sis Ke**
    3. Cousin Stellz, Woman with a heart of Gold and an Angel in human form, love you Cuz, thanks for having a Blog we can call home.. 🤗

1. I love that Debbie has been offered a job opportunity.
      After cooking she'll put in her own flask too,shower and go face her career.
      Shikena.

To the 3 women 👆
      I know them. Kikiki

7. Good afternoon blogfam. Sign out post so true. Hmmm Stella you be case no be small. Thank God your destiny was not sucked out🤪🤪🤪

8. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION📌

HOW TO GROW IN YOUR WALK WITH GOD.

prayer
    Worship and
    Studying the word of God.

Make this a must in your life, remember the bible said pray without ceasing, study to show thyself approved of the master. Every true child of God have to make this his/her daily or weekly routine. You have to grow in christ, run after things that will please him and he will bring to your way the things that will please you.

9. Good afternoon all and continue to have a pleasant week. I attend synagogue once and never bother to go back as i didnt understand the beginning to the end of the program plus it was held on a Monday that i am supposed to be at work.

10. TB Joshua gist, all I can say is nawa. Sorry about all you went through, may God comfort and strengthen you, Amen. Omo I confuse sha.

1. @ Sandra let Nigerians begin to use their head and pray for themselves! I have left very close pastors; who would leave the scriptures and be using men of God's stories on their pulpits. The Bible is our standard; and we must be discerning! Moreover, Stella; I know you are a strong woman and your husband does not care! Some things are better left in therapy! We know you have come a long way; but is clear ,you have deep rooted trauma issues; that you should seek therapy for! Or confess to your priest! If you are Catholic! Whatever happened in Vegas; should stay in Vegas. We don't really need to know, is your personal life and immature decisions you made years ago; of which most are guilty! But come on , now ; is becoming distasteful!!! Please use some decorum and tact.

2. Is your audacity for me..you came into somebody's joint to tell her what to say and what not to say??
      Wawu, some of you people no dey fear!!
      You need some of those heads Stella got😃😄, make you for get sense

3. I DONT THINK SHE WAS REFERRING TO ME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH:MAYBE THE TB JOSHUA POSTER

11. Good afternoon y'all

Stellz is in a naughty mood today🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Won tun bere katikati ninu odun titun 😒. Which one is "dear wife" again??? I thought we left that in 2023🤷‍♀️.

Stella, I celebrate you too. You're a force to be reckoned with. Keep being yourself 😘

1. Dear wife won't stop cos it's Lordship isn't ending soon

Holla Sexy Baby 😍💕

13. Good afternoon everyone

14. Stellz haba! Stop putting images in my head na, I just dey imagine your smooth skin as dem dey suck am go 🤤 😋…. Shooter you wan sum? I promise you I’m good laidat! 😋
    Sandra u have never had Head? Mehn!!!!!!!! If a Bruva who can give head, gives u head, you will be beaming with smiles till the end of tha year! Try sum 😋

1. And you have a woman like this? 🤦

2. Werey ni e..
      Na person wife you dey imagine the smoothness..
      Later you go come call am your cousin..

Edward🙄😏

3. I no say na this kind discussion them dey see you..na so all of una dey brag but when the time reach now, una go bite person clit say na head you dey give person. Champion eaters don't even make noise sef 😄

4. Headword you mean 😂😂🤣🤣

#anonlevels

15. 😂😂😂
    sdk is giving it to them men up there!!!
    Good afternoon my people

16. Things dey happen. The world is mysterious.

17. Another memo for wives. 🙄. This is a new year o. A man that wants to chop outside will chop, whether you "obey" all these rules, or not. Stella, despite all the heads you got,dem no suck your destiny go. Really. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Man wey wan chop outside go still chop outside..so true.
      Good afternoon my candilicious candy 😘💕

2. I will be jumping and passing such this year. Women this women that. Mtchew

18. Good afternoon guys, thanks for your appreciation at ihn yesterday, God will continue to bless and uplift everyone of us in Jesus name Amen

19. I wonder why some supermarket's shopping carts always give shoppers issues when moving them. You're going left, the cart will be moving in an opposite direction. Very frustrating thing to use. I tire!

1. Lol dooh. Use the other basket abi what do they use to call that thing?

2. Fidel, packs of table water can't fit into the hand basket. Na why I go carry cart o. If not, who get time?

3. You maybe be using one of low standard supermarkets. Don't generalized

4. * generalize*

5. She's not using any low standard supermarket 😏🥺
      Cynthia don't mind that anony.

The carts flip easy when the floors are 👌 and the cart isn't heavy yet.
      Tip...buy some heavy cereal packs and lay them at 4 corners before buying light items.
      Be careful at the wine section though.

6. Noted.
      Thank you for this, Xp Mama.

20. Head, egg, head, egg, wetin sef? Lol

The few times I received head, did I enjoy it? Can't really remember joor. I always tell them sha, if you give me head, please don't bring that mouth come say make I kiss am. Cos it's as good as me licking my juice.

1. You don't want to taste what comes out of you because you sef know it's unhealthy. Men continue putting your mouths down there because of peer pressure and civilization you hear? Until you get throat cancer.
      Ewwww🤢🤮

2. Abionah,the great,I love your honesty. Its a trait,many Nigerians lack,because of hypocrisy.😘😘😘

3. Lol..

Exactly the disrespect I just wrote about down there 👇
      If you can't kiss a guy when he's giving you head, then you don't deserve one..
      E mean say you see the place as smelling then why should any guy eat somewhere you feel such way about...

Don't ladies lick their juice when masturbating with their fingers?

Abegi..

Just stick to nacking alone🙏

4. Sandra don bring throat cancer come the matter😴
      Me I don't understand what is knacking without head o. What exactly will make you drip?
      Everybody with their own sha

5. Boss D, I didn't beg them ooo. One even ate me when I never shower. No be me send am oo.

6. Lol, this babe sef.
      You sure say na head you receive abi na rinsing of plate them give you 😁? Washing is different from rinsing o

7. Lmao, Abionah.

Sandra abeg jor 🤣

8. Every woman does not like head , I don't like it, I don't enjoy it,my hubby understands, and we are good.

9. Sandra is telling the truth but nobody wants to listen.
      If the man who has HPV gives oral to a woman who does not have HPV the woman will get it and it can lead to cervical cancer. Men have it but it can't be diagnosed. HPV occurs in the mouth also. If the woman has HPV the man will get it and it leads to throat cancer same for the woman who gives head. At one point wasn't Micheal Douglas said to have gotten throat cancer from oral sex?

Have all these people given heads and received do you know their health history? Do you know if you are the only one they are given? and receiving from? Even French kissing someone with HPV can lead to having it.

When most people have HPV they don't even know because most times no symptoms besides how many people go for screening.

10. 😂😂😂 Abionah you be weyrey aswear 😂😂

11. If you can't give me head, I definitely cannot attempt giving you head. Shikena!

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Lol@calling themselves kings. One king just dey tell me now say make I go pump my ass. I asked why his brain is full of ass et al and he was like he came out from ass and sucked breast as a baby. I told this king to go and continue with the ass he came and from, he start to vex oo, that me I am telling him to go and be fcuking his mum. Me? When did I say so?

23. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

24. Good afternoon sdk family, we bless God to be here again today

25. Lol to collecting heads, 😂😂😜.
    Crushing on every disabled mother. God is seeing all your efforts of love. God bless you.

26. Lolzzzzz, Stella the drama Queen
    Good afternoon lovelies....

27. Thank you Lord for today
    Goodafternoon blog visitors

28. TB Joshua narrator. I have read this story before either here or Facebook. But I'm certain it must be here.

It's in the past.. Embrace Jesus.

1. She shared the story here years back...

2. Yep, me too. Such experiences are hard to get over, but the important thing is that you learn from it.

3. Official prestige it means you're a very old bv to have remembered this story

29. Onichabor Christopher10 January 2024 at 14:31

Ihn news don land, women crush day, dem no get men crush day. How come you requested money for flight to login state, where there is no airport from Abuja. Human beings dey fly now. Enjoy the rest of una day. I come in peace

30. Abeg help a bruva (thanks for the word @Kelvin), which one b head head head again?
    How Dem dey give anoda pesin head na, abi no b head wey dey on top my neck......😁😁😁

31. Madam karma, iyawo brother kamoru weldone, a willing tool in the hands of karma,no worry na here we go dey,sha send chronicle make we advise you before it's too late o

32. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Oshey Karma's tool 😉😉😉. Gist poster,sorry for your traumatic experience.

1. Greetings my beloved 💜

2. No mind her, make she dey play.
      Na when she follow nonsense snatcher go, then she go know say karma is for everybody!!

33. Plenty heads sef, Stella no fit pepper me, I still had head yesterday, I ordered for isi ewu very sweet and I dey eat fish head pepper soup regularly

1. Fidel , kindly pass my comments if you can, I've been noticing you snide remarks or replies on my comments and I think I have ignored you enough.

2. For real tho? Snide comments? I'm sure you misunderstood my comments o but no wam. Enjoy.

34. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

35. LOL @ collecting head.

That TB Joshua gist up there sounds very familiar

36. Abeg if you know say you no get mouth for una family, no invite pesin pikin for una occasion😒😒

Which one be hide dah malt🙄🤦😂

37. Today, I celebrate my daughter as she gradually overcomes autism from day to day.

1. 🤗🤗❤️❤️
      I'm so very proud of her. You're a very strong woman❤️

2. Hugs to your daughter. Congratulations, all will be fine.

DeHeroine

3. I celebrate with you
      🤗🤗🤗

4. I celebrate with you too sis,, kudos to your child .. It's not easy

5. Awww I celebrate with you 💐💕 💕

6. Congratulations to your daughter. Hugs to you mama 🥰😍🥰🥰

7. I celebrate you and your daughter 😘💕💕

8. Waouh!
      Worthy celebration.
      E-kisses 😘 to her

38. I am waiting for memo for dear husbands 😳🥺

Good afternoon SDKville Fam

39. 😂😂😂😂😂
    Which kind in house memo be this..
    I have to come and laff first after reading @Swwt Stellz memo..😂😂
    I will come back later to read the gist and other post..

Sucking ke? Head?🤔🤔
    The only head I'm giving anyone is headbutts eehhhh😌😌

So I'm 6 years celibate now, adding this new year to it😁😁

BTW, no be every babe dem dey give head oh.. no go allow person use smell change your destiny.. God Abeg😂😂

PS: I think most Nigerian babes begin to disrespect you when you give them head tho,. Like you go extra miles to give them that leg shaking squinting dripping experience and they begin to pay you back with disrespect.. if you're like this Change oh.. if not may boring 1960 men that are too traditional (proud) to give head fall on you..

1. Some think they know how to give it, but honestly they don't and it's off-putting. Better not to, than go down to f-up!

40. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Chai Jewelu star woman na confirm drama queen 😂 but we love you like that.

Gist poster,hmmmm this your story is an eye opener and only God knows all what happened in that place. If only all these confessions are done he was alive.

Sp poster, I believe you are catching cruise just like you said.
    Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

41. Good afternoon Sdkers 😍
    Stella and drama na 5&6 😅
    Me I don keep quite ooo
    We need rain abeg this sun wan finish someone ahhhhhh

42. Good afternoon everyone 💋

43. Na the Jamaican English wey almost give me headache be my wahala

1. 😄😃, omo eehn that their English na helele o...if you want to get a heavy migraine, just watch their movie wey no get translation lol

44. Thank you God for your blessings me and my children.

45. TB Joshua hmmmmmmmn, his case long ooo.

46. What a sunny day. Good afternoon BlogFam.

47. I pray wife/women matter will not kee some people in this life.

Aside his philanthropic side which I commended him for while he was alive, I don't think I believe all those staged miracles from that church. Sorry for your ordeal @the poster.

Wetin

48. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍 ✌🏻

This place na cruise
    Stella Jewelchi I am rooting for you ❤

Thanks blogfam for the show of love this morning at Sp
    I appreciate 🙏 💛

Stella Maris Baby

49. Good day lovelies.
    Ste...you lucky your destiny is intact, for some ladies eh? Otilo 😔

TB Joshua gist.
    It's a copy and paste from the past here.

Memo to wives.
    There are 3 things involved,
    Be clean.
    Reciprocate,suck him too.
    If your skene gland is very generous as in ina agba mmili, tell him before the do and teach him how to fetch water ni o. Ehen!
    Click the link to read more
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/04/cunnilingus-and-fellatio-and-its.html?m=1
    Plenty squirting gists are on this blog. Find them and read up.

Karma...na you biko.
    I hate such stories anyway. Ma bahd!

Purple biro?
    Ste why purple biro? 😉🤔
    Na green we know o. Purple kwa. Hmmmm!

Top of the week to ya.
    Chau!

1. XP maama isino teach him how to fetch water 😂😂 ishi agbakalam oo😂😂

2. Hmmmm.
      Osundi bikokwa😉😂
      @eva alordiah is an expert in such lectures. Copy her for briefing.
      #squirting

Come chop better lunch and some creamy popovers as dessert.

50. New born baby just got stolen this afternoon in a goverñment hospital. Heartbreaking. Mom just gave birth and after cleaning, the nurses carried the baby out to hand over to the womans people. They called for her people since those who escort pregnant women have a bench kept for them right outside the delivery room.

A woman walked up, pretending she was the relative, collected the baby and walked away. When the mom waited endlessly and finally asked for her baby, the attendants told her the baby was with her people. Her people however, were outside the ward. Waiting.

When her people came into the ward to inquire how things were going, they were asked of the baby to their surprise and shock. Seeing that the baby was never handed over to them but to someone else, an alarm was raised but it was already too late.

The baby thief was long gone. Na so new baby loss o. 😭😭😭

1. Someone nine months journey. It is well .

2. Only in Nigeria where there is no proper record Keeping. How can attendants hand over a baby to people sitting outside just like that. Poor baby that needs breast milk. And a woman did that? Okay o. Are you sure that the person who handed the baby over and the so called woman don't even have a plan.

3. The nurse who handed the baby over is in cohort with the thief. She should be arrested. All what she is saying is a lie.

4. Chai! This is so painful. Some people wicked sha. I pray the baby will be found alive and well by divine intervention.

5. DeHeroine, talk is coming out that a member of her family may have been behind the whole thing. That person tactically arranged for all of them to be outside. It remains to be known if she had any connection with the woman who stole the child.

The hospital is trying to subdue the news. What they are doing is outrageous.

6. Chai this is so sad. I feel for the new mum.

7. The nurse that handed the baby should be investigated fast fast. Who does that? In this time and era?

8. 💔💔💔,l feel so sad...

51. Una good afternoon ooo

52. Nwanyioma, kindly comman explain what you mean by that head giving before my mind will be wilding this godly afternoon 😂😂😂

53. Tb Joshua's issue: I'm not here to judge the dead but I keep telling people not to take so called men of God as their creator. You can talk to God ursef with fasting and prayer than selling yourself out because of your predicament.

My church memvers knows I'm stubborn in some issues. I don't allow pastors decive me. I rely on God and not men because men can be so funny

1. Most people went there cos of problems, like me, we were dealing with long term mental illness of a family member, fortunately for me, the workers didn't allow me enter cos I didn't have medical report. Of a truth, the worker was very rude and harsh. I also bought the 5k water but didn't see any result.

I was paying tithe for a year through one of the workers that was my friend so I'll have space with international delegates when they come, e no work, rather the woman borrowed my 15k and didn't pay back. May God not allow us see problems that will make us run from pillar to post.

54. Haa Stella!🤣

Good afternoon everyone

55. I just read the spontaneous post and I cannot but say that this is one pathetic reality that has driven alot of young ladies into what they didn't want to. Nigerian men need to do better.

Always wanting sex in return for a help they could render to the women without baiting an eye.

If you are a man or even a woman and you cannot render help to a woman or anyone without wanting to have sex with them, may God remove you from that position and disgrace you.

Stella, thank God for how far God has brought you. May He continue to bless you with deals worth millions of dollars.

1. Nigerian men need to do better ko, Nigerian women need to have sense nii..

Something Stellz was using to catch cruise, Una won use am start manipulation..

Leave men alone and ask your fellow women for help nah, since you know he'll ask for sex in return, abi your fellow woman won't help because- you have nothing to offer in return?

I was with a friend the other time and one babe who he isn't fvckin (yet) just called him and was asking for support of 300k that she wants to open a spot..

Even me can't ask the guy for 100k support, when no be loan, you smallie think you can just call him for 300k because of what exactly… someone's husband.. later you'll say they asked for sex..

Your head need reconfiguration

56. Don't be in competition with anybody. If land finish before we make am, we go buy land.

57. you people should please let this man rest T.B.Joshua please. You all did not speak till now.

58. Welcome IHN!!
    @Ali b, thank God for your testimony in SP this morning.
    I was feeling bad earlier today as I noticed my yam stock that was delivered to me last week has 25 tubers spoilt as at today. That's 1/4 of the whole stock. I feel like crying but no I won't.
    This is one of the cons of foodstuff business.
    I went to market sha today and people were speaking in their language that this one too get money and I too ajebutter,me wey come to buy market to hustle.

59. Every time all I hear is, how to keep your husband. How about how to keep your wife? It has become so annoying

1. I just tire, as if women don't have needs as well.