Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings ooooooooooooooh

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you all...
The person who sent the SOSO Chronicle, it will be posted tomorrow please OK?
I wanna start something on two times a month on WCW.......... Would be gifting two female and one male 10k each every woman crush Wednesday for the month of February but we will start today.....
For this week i will pick the two Ladies that had fibroid surgeries and Ali B......
No trolling anyone for these choices and no assleeking in the comment section.
Please my Zeeone updater....gimme update on Jala and Joda story nah.....I am at the part where the crown was poisoned for Jalal but luckily he didnt wear it..Now they are looking for Chinasa....What will happen next eeeeeeeeh

Its so Foggy here;i can barely see anything from the Window......
 I am a six footer and i look up when talking to my Bambinos!...These boys are men now and i am always in shock looking at them and hearing them call me Mama.....
I just noticed that when their papa talks to them and dishes out orders they are relaxed going about it but when i do, they jump  and start immediately...I asked why and they said ''African mamas are not easy to mess with...Hahahahhaha i took it as a compliment...Nah their soft and gentle papa i do ntoooor for.....

Enjoy the rest of the day and send in your Chronicles, even if you want to gbensh your house geh, let us know we will advice you before you insert........Onidokudo...hahahahahahahahaha

#########################

SWEET GIST
PART 3

Now mama chi became friends with mamaS and the only thing they talk about is my family, because immediately they became friends mama chi started hating on us for no reasons..
Mama chi house cut fire twice within a year,
All her property burnt down twice,that was before I came to this town, she can boast about things she has achieved before the fire, her husband isn't doing that well but she is not anymore because she's a fashion designer and many competition now..
Mr j use to be close to them too but once he staredt making it more than her husband, she started calling him names since he served place as her husband, this her people that would have helped her husband but no way because of her manners...
Once she sees u wearing something beautiful, she ask u where u got it from or how much and gets it for her daughter not herself oh, I don't understand the points shes trying to create but may people avoid her not only our church members but outsiders too..
When I started selling charcol, she entered the business too but stopped along the way.. Hmmm.

In 2020,i became pregnant and everyone was happy for me, see joy.. During the child dedication, she cooks for occasions, so we told her to do the cooking.. Hmmm
There is nothing this woman didn't gossip about, how we didn't buy enough things because she cooked rubbish,she wrote the list and bought them herself but once u complain, she tells u we didn't give her enough money HOW, we used a full cow, she just packed water into the soup, we were not even the ones complaining but other people..
And since I gave birth our lives changed, business progress, we got a small land and started building, another gossip started again, can they finish this house, they think to build is easy, lets watch them now.. Mama ko husband, started his and finished in 3months..

Part 4 Tomorrow because she said her hands her full and she cant type much but will finish up in the next part...This one don turn Zeeone and suspense oh...I no go read am again if you no finish am for part four.....LOL

IN CASE YOU MISSED OTHER PARTS OF THE GIST; READ IT BELOW

PART 1
So about my family friend that turned enemy....
I came to this town in 2016 a new bride, my husband is close to lots of Igbo people here, he loves their ways and learns from them too, joined a club in fact he is now their current chairman..
But there is a particular family he is very close to, they are very nice, the man is very has been to our village sef, so u know how close we are, my husband introduced me to them, the wife is a nice woman, at first i was close to her, babysit for her but she is very controlling and can insult very well, so after sometimes , let call her mama chi, i made another friend with mama ko,both women don't talk to each other because mama chi has insulted mama ko behind her back and she heard, I have to settle them because mama chi desperately want to be friends with mama kos oh..
In our church mama kos husband is one of the richest and a giver, very nice man so plenty ass lickers dey..

PART 2

So let me tell u about mama chi....
She is a manipulator, lies a lot, once she's not in good terms with a person she expects her friends to go against the person too, she used to have a best friend mama E, they are not friends anymore, mamaE cried, apologized but she mama chi said no way, they can't be friends again, mamaE husband is very rich but stingy and mamaE has her own money too oh,
So mama chi desperately needs another friend, me no dey available, we are not mate naw, so she got one other family to be friends with...
Now let me tell u about this family..
The s family.. We are from the same state, village but we are not in good terms.. My husband was working with babas before then, when they suddenly said, my husband should leave that his mum want to 'check'and was told my husband will pack all his customers.. Ah how now, he begged and begged, babas refuse, and that was how he left, so since then, they have not been in a good term even before I came to this town but when I came I didn't inherit it, so talk to the family and gist with them..

##################

QUESTION FOR BVS

Please, I'm travelling to the U. K and I'm being told that Ghana must go bag is not acceptable again at the airport, when traveling out. Please how true is this. Stella please you can help me take it to IHN please, as I don't have an idea which one is true. Thanks

What are you doing with Ghana must go bags? Buy correct luggage abwg you...ah ah, that mode of travelling i find it so dirty..... Or you buy big travelling bags to fit in whatever it is......... I bought four giant sized travelling bags when i was off to Naija, these were just to pack load and not part of my luggae proper but it all looked nice and neat...How person go come pick you for airport and you will be standing with ghana must go bags?So embarrassing abeg you!!!

####################

216 comments:

1. IHN
    I wish you all the best in life and may all things work out in your favor. 😘

1. Chika(hello iya boys)24 January 2024 at 14:46

Awwww
      See Dog ooo so special
      In house News love you too much πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Same here...
      Thanks so much

3. Hi BJ, same to you.
      Stellz, I'm just seeing this. Thank you so much. ❤️
      As I be the only male among 2 awesome female recipients, make I just be Aliona today. 😁
      God bless you Stellz. Thanks. πŸ€—

4. Stella your Bambinos dey hungry me to peep at🀩

2. Been a while I enter here, abeg I dey look for one bv wey been dey sell Ajumbaise here before. Are you still selling abi you have change hustle? Someone needs your services please contact me .

1. Funny are you based in Jos?
      Did you attend CSSJ? Your name sounds familiar, I've been meaning to ask.

2. Chai, i remember that year them run us street with aju mbiase. Selling at very high prices. Now the thing full market. Lol.

3. @Sandra yes I am based in Jos but I dint school in CSSJ.

4. Chi Esther ajumbaise seller, your attention is needed here

1. Holla darling 😘😘

Congratulations Ali B and the two ladies πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ more blessing @SDK ❣️

4. As you are taking care of others, don't forget to take care of yourself too... Invest in yourself too,God forbid something bad happens, they will be fine without you
    Good afternoon my beautiful blog people

5. Nobody ever mentioned to me that relationship with these so called "Lagos woke girls" go stress u.

which one is baby?
    "Close ur eyes and count 1 to 72 then use your mouth to remove the G strings" Mon*ca why the punishment ? We dey quarrel before?
    na so e dey start next one now, you go say make I use hammer and chisu commot bra.

1. 🀣🀣🀣 You neva see anything.

2. Hahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. Kikikikik with this your lips, sure you can lick plate Wella.

4. Abeg collect toothpick. You gonna need it after the washing of plates.

6. Good afternoon
    Intermittent fasting works very well and do able

7. Good afternoon everyone

8. Goodafternoon everyone
    Sunny afternoon here

1. Omo ! The sun too much,i for don shower like twice if I dey house

9. Good afternoon Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    lol @ African Mothers.
    Hope your day is going wella?

10. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’‹❤️πŸ’πŸ’ž

11. A woman came to my shop to buy something, she was carrying her cute son so I asked her what is the name of the baby boy she said Osama.. me just silently add BIN LADI I never knew she heard me oooo..this woman just changed it for me ooo I have to beg her before she calm down..

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Na God save you.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 hahahahaha

4. Not everyone understands or relates to joke. Some laugh it off while some take it serious.
      It's a terrorist name why she is angry .

5. LOL πŸ˜‚, is this for real?

6. Lol,it's edo people πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You sef, why you go add Bin Ladin πŸ˜‚

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      E reach to change

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. πŸ˜‚ you are lucky she dint land you a slap

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Your mind get loudspeaker πŸ“’

12. It's Edo people that bear Osama
      What does it mean sef?

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you sef no try

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

12. Please those in theirs 30s, you have these unexplainable leg or joint pains. I have been having some ankle leg pains..Is there anyone or naaa?

1. I'm in my early 30s (33 now)but I have never experienced anything like that.
      Hope you work out and do some stretching for at least 3 times a week? Eat fruits and nuts well, too.
      Sorry dear.
      Maybe you should visit your doctor.πŸ€—πŸ’™

2. Does pain has anything to do with age not even those in 30's.?? Unless you are sick cos 30,'s and upwards are still strong, agile and vibrant.
      Sorry about that, try to exercise once in a while.

3. I don't think it's an age thing, 30s is still young, no mind yeye talks. Please see a doctor. Sorry dear.

4. Good afternoon beautiful,try and do brisk walking for 20 minutes every two days,it will relieve you

5. Nah! Kindly visit a doctor ASAP! Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Real age or fake age?
      It's oldies who have rheumatism.

7. This "those in their 30s" just be be like "those in their 90s"πŸ˜•
      Phoenix stop abeg. I felt old just now😴
      And no, my ankle doesn't pain me at all. Maybe you can try those nerve and bone ointment na... Dooh. The pain will go jare

8. Thanks Guys for your responses and kind words. I will go check with a doctor later..

13. That ghana must go post got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

14. Everything will be okay,think about what happened a year ago today.
    You probably can’t even remember, some things that seem important now won’t be in the future,stay calm about it.
    Things always work out,your life can suddenly change for the better. Nothing is impossible

1. πŸ‘ Nothing is impossible.

2. Lol motivational speaker we greet you specifically and specially.

3. With God, nothing is impossible.

4. Heartbreak has turned this uncle to a motigbesional speaker 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Omo, today's sign out post is so true. Some humans can be so ungrateful.
    Good day fam. Here's hoping that the rest of the ends well for us all.

16. Hebrews 11 says something interesting. After talking about all the heroes of faith and the amazing things they accomplished, verse 39 says, “None of them received all that God had promised. For God has far better things in store for us that would also benefit them. For they can’t receive the prize at the end of their race until we finish our race.” This is saying that there are things your loved ones accomplished, but they didn’t finish. It couldn’t happen in just one generation. They didn’t see the fullness. They’re going to see the prize when you finish it. They’re going to get their full reward when you step up and do what God’s put in your heart. It’s going to take boldness, not letting fear hold us back. It’s going to take integrity, excellence, staying on the high road, and not letting compromise, temptation, lack of discipline hinder us. Your loved ones are counting on you.

Joel Osteen

17. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Hope everyone is doing good.πŸ₯°

The hot sun no be here oo!
    Busy day for me these days.
    May God bless our hustle.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

Stella, your Bambinos no say their Mama na correct African mama, so they have to codinete.πŸ€£πŸ’™

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Holla darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
      The sun and heat is too much

19. Stop maltreating ur maids, they might be paying you back by using ur toothbrush to wash the toilet..πŸ™„πŸ˜
    Good afternoon bvs
    Welcome to IHN
    Sign out meme πŸ‘
    Wednesday Crush to myself and every woman here πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. This one enter oooo,the first paragraph

2. My neighbour's maid may soon try this. Lol. She just started as a maid and met borehole wahala. She fetches water everyday and because she has some mates in the compound she fetches with, i sincerely thought she was enjoying herself. Yesterday, she was lamenting and saying she is fetching water when she is supposed to be asleep. I told her to brace up. We arent repairing the borehole until end of next month, that is if everyone pays on time. The worst thing is her madam does not like to buy water at all. She fetches water that two adults and three children use per day, including herself. I pity her already.

20. Some people are very funny..they will see you eating and still ask you say na food you day chop..
    Me: no na Ludo I day play..

1. Na Nigerians normal way of life be this.

Your neighbour will see you all dressed up and ask

U dey comot?

No I dress up, carry bag to stroll around the compound πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

21. 🀣🀣@ onidokudo. Good afternoon everyone and congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

22. Stella this is a beautiful initiatives and congratulations to the very first recipients.

Mehn!! Stella your bambinos are mouthed and they are the kings of Sarcasm..

Hanlele bring the Episode 4 gist biko..Nka ato ka pieces!!

Signout post is true: Dogs are very loyal animals

1. Intelligent, you are now competing with Pinky and Teejay for gbagauns on this blog. Haba, wetin dey happen? Must you comment on every post and reply BVs comments?

2. This anonymous troll, what's your problem with Phoenix? Or na the blog intelligent award dey pain you? Improve yourself if you like it, stop harassing BVs abeg.

23. Ghana must go bag is not accepted at the airport again.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@onidokudoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Don't mind Stella @onidokudoπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

24. Poster her family friend turned to enemy. It is the same part 1 you posted few days ago. The one below is it the end or there is a continuation?? Just want to know the moral of the story.
    Abi it's just a gist.

25. Which day I go ham luck ,see dollars inside okrika pockets na? Na only those Korean money I dey always see inside, which kind thing be this na? I've taken it as a point of duty to always check pockets of any clothes before selling, but I never jam dolapo since all these days, where person wan change ching Chang money na?

1. Me I have plenty Irish cents in coins, they are plenty. I don't even know where to go change them.in this Ibadan.
      Oga Pinky, any idea?

2. Them no dey forget money for okrika again, my mum used to see before say 1998-maybe 2012

3. My husband jam 2 sets of correct silver earring and necklace set inside pocket from bale, I searched on google lens and saw it cost about 37k each. My belle sweet me ehn...see better awoof.

26. Abeg ,who else noticed falling in love during Christmas/ harmattan dey sweet pass any other period?

1. But push ! Push! no dey funny September to October raining season

27. It was when my mum was coming to Portugal I finally understood why some people travel with Ghana must go. My mums luggage was more than the allowed size but when my Benin friend went to drop something for her to bring for me, she saw their dilemma. She immediately asked them to get her a Ghana must go back. She emptied the box into the Ghana must go and when they weighed again, it was about 4-5kg less.

Poster, to answer ur question, yeah, I believe they are now banned but I don’t know if this is applicable to all airlines

28. Hello people, been so away from the comments but always catch up post. Na money making year be dis and we get to secure the πŸ’°.

My neighbor told his wife of over 10 years that she doesn't know how to kiss and whine waist during gbensh, the wife said ok.
    Months later this woman told the husband that after going through the learning process, she has come to realize that he too is not very good at his bedroom skills. Na fight we dey settle since then ooo.

I say make I bring am to SDK pipu.
    Who is right and who is wrong?

29. SDK when choosing whoever you as a woman winner on WCW bear it at the back of your mind that @bv sluttychic is a MAN.
    Ref; yesterday post on the man who divorced his wife.!!
    QED!!!

1. Hehehehe wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Na wah oh! Take it easy with the lies 😏😏

3. Savannah is it your second identity id

4. Tori wor wor🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Why am i not surprised?

Gifty

5. Nawao once giveaway is announced like this,Una go turn to wetin I no know sef, resurrect like Lazarus . Lai Mohammad

6. God punish you for telling lies

Shooter Gyal

7. You this useless city, always laughing when others are down. Come and collect giveaway this year lemme see. Stella beware of this bag of bones

Shooter Gyal

8. SluttyChic a man? You must be dumb. Sweet and gallant babe I have seen photos and spoken to. If you have her as a friend, you have somebody. Na her bluntness dey vex me sometimes. She no dey waste time to tell me whenever I fuck up😁😁😁

Chocolate, there was no need laughing. You do this often here. The other time you accused me of being an anonymous and I just ignored you. To think you have benefited from me here in time past when I gifted data and could still attack me is an illustration of the sign out meme above.

People who laugh when others are troll and insulted are no different.

30. Is like it want to rain here because I don't understand this weather, good afternoon to u all.

1. It rained here yesterday evening and it's hot again this afternoon πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

My rechargeable fan is a life saver. If not ermmm😌😌😌

31. African mothers are so real and under-celebrated. abeg give us our flowers.
    Congratulations to the recipients of SDK cash gift. God perfect all that concerns you all Amen.
    Its almost weekend. This year don dey run kitikiti too

32. πŸ™„ story woman which kind suspense be dis naaa??

33. So much is happening at the same time within a very short period.
    I promised a small girl school bag last December but could not fulfil the promise. The girl has been on my neck lol. I decided to fulfill my promise today. I took transport to one of the popular markets in the outskirts of abuja where ok goods are sold (nyanya)..
    My people I walked round the market while searching for an affordable nice small pikin school bag. School bags that I use to buy 1k at most N1,500.00 is now from 8k upwards. This is 2nd grade second hand school bags
    . I saw one woman opening bale of okirika tops and my village people whispered to me to go and pick because I saw ladies cluster her. I picked two tops and asked how much and the woman said N4k each. I priced N1,500.00 the woman said N4k each last. Okirika tops for 4k. Not first grade sha.

God bless every struggling parent.

1. My dear, nothing is cheap again oo, but God no go shame us.

2. Ha, okrika 4k? Be like say I go relocate my business to Abuja o. Dey no horn me well sell top pass 1k5 no matter how beautiful it is, who go buy am?and mind you, na first grade I dey sell

3. Zaram everything is more expensive now, one of my neighbors bought a bag for her child 6k sef, try Karmo or Dei Dei market but if you consider the TP fare involved eh, it is well sha

4. That 8k can buy brand new school bags for a primary pupil or even secondary student here in Ibadan

34. It's Wednesday already, time is really flying. Abeg who is feeling the heat that comes after Harmattan is gone? This heat is too much.

35. In House News is here. Welcome to the comment section. What drink can i offer you?

36. Even witches and wizards don't use Ghana must go again. Who the hell is it that wants to use Ghana must go to travel to the UK? Unto babalawo apprentice wey you be or wetin? Rest assured you might not need a good number of what you are planning to travel with. If it is food items, there are neater and more fanciful ways of packaging stuff.

1. Ghana must go bags now come in very nice quality and designs now. I hope you know that? They are also now very strong and pricy.

2. This thing you typed makes sense to you?
      Most people use ghana must go to pack foodstuff na

Thank you anon

Gifty

3. Gifty I don't understand o. Most people I know "japaing" carried stuff with Ghana must go o. Me I nor come dey understand today ihn.

4. Just leave the ass licker. Because Madam's at the top condemned it, he too must condemn it. Woman wrapper

37. All fingers aren't equal. Remember where you were before God changed your life. How do you call Ghana must Go, dirt? Yet you will say anonymous shouldn't bash you. Or I assume, you don't know how insensitive your words can be at times.

1. Ajegunle girl is stressing you out this hot afternoon, mind your struggles bo

2. True, that wasn't a very nice thing Stella said about the Ghana must go bags.

3. Ajegunle girl?
      Stella grew up in Ajegunle?
      But why is she now talking like this na? Ghana must go bags are now dirty to her
      Maybe that was what she was even using as box to.store her clothes back then in her father's house o.

38. 😁😁😁😁😁no more Ghana must go

39. Good afternoon all!

Sign out post is so true, human can be terrible esp. the set of politicians we have in Nigeria. Willie Obiano it will not be well with your generations ha God forbid you as human not to talk about as a father.

40. I just saw Moses and Marie doing collabo worship on YouTube. Abeg, the wedding don happen? They should be calming down, plenty time dey for plenty collabos.

1. Of course they will want to cash out cos as far as they know, they are reigning right now.

41. Your bambinos know you're a no nonsense African mama.

Dogs are loyal, unlike human that will not only forget you but also talk bad of you at your back.

That's one good initiative, congratulations to the recipients.

42. The sign out post is the real deal.
    So a driver in my office ask I lend him 5k that he'll pay back in 4 days time, I lent him the money. Came to work on day 2 and heard the driver has left( he started with the "he's sick and not feeling fine blah blah blah" and he never came back.

The second driver in the office told me he isn't coming back that he has gotten another job else where and he was also owing him some money but he promised to pay back when he's paid salary. I just nodded and forgot about the whole ish.
    Only for the second driver to come tell me to borrow him 5k at the beginning of the month that he'll pay me when he receives his salary. I told him I don't have to lend him and besides January is a very long month. This guy just left my office. Till today he carries his face when he sees me. This is someone that will beg me to buy him coke, take from my biscuits, give him 5 hundred, 1k sometimes. I just bone the man abeg.

Human beings forget the 99 good you've done for them and harbour the one you didn't do.

1. Una don start. Jan - December you shout my job my office, Christmas reach una go see transport fare go home

2. Anon , why trolling her? What has she said to deserve this trolling?

3. You mean by December they will not see transport fare to travel to their villages?
      🀣🀣🀣
      Also, they will come and claim to own a business in order to get business giveaway

43. Lovely after to everyone πŸ’•

44. Ghana must go bag to UK is not acceptable πŸ˜’ by me ooo and I don’t think,they will allow it at the Airport.

Please buy Big travelling bag as Stella said..

Ghana must go kwa?

45. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK,for your kind gestures. I love tall people alot.

1. Good afternoon beautiful ❤️😘

2. Tall people repping!

Shey 5'8 na tall?🀀

46. Good afternoon everyone
    Rain where are you? This sun is sunning oh God
    The fear of African mothers is the begining of wisdom🀣🀣🀣 I like your bambinos them know as e dey go πŸ‘
    Sign out meme so true πŸ’―

47. Good afternoon all πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Lol @ Onidokudo😁😁

48. Nice sign out meme. Stella nice initiative you have up there,you are such an angel. Good afternoon blogfam

49. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’—
    Thank you Mami

50. Who else eats like me?
    Before I start eating, I first drink some water, like a glass. After eating I drink water again

51. Bv Fresh petals thanks for the reply.
    I have contacted the sales rep, I will buy the solar fan. There was a day that I was feeling serious heat that I started feeling dizzy. I almost fainted.

52. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 who be chinasa? Jodha heard Shenaz talking and strangely Shenaz was normal so she got angry that Shenaz fooled them all, she tried slapping her but Shenaz was smarter and held Jodha hostage. Jalal also came and was shocked so they saved Tordamal from being killed and war broke out between Maha chuchak and Jalal. Jalal won the war and they sent Khaibar a Giant (very strong) to kill Jalal but Khaibar ended up falling in love with Jodha 🀣🀣🀣

53. Nigerian passport ranks 50th in Africa, out of 54 countries!

54. Una weldone here my people, here comes our ogbonge IHN. I dey come read gistsπŸƒ

55. Stellz, you been dey vex with Ghana must go bags before?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I learnt that the bags ain't allowed at the airport o. It's better you buy those very strong and big one. They are just like Ghana must go too but they come in ash and black colors. They are very durable and hardly tear.
    A friend who travelled to the UK last year bought this type.

56. Hahahahahah.... Madam Stella this your Ghana must go bag comment dey make me laugh like mad .. 🀣🀣 why you come dey vex na?