Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Photo Of Nigeria's Suspended Humanitarian Minister Beta Edu

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Viral Photo Of Nigeria's Suspended Humanitarian Minister Beta Edu

I would never have thought she was a dark skinned beauty as well......
She looks so good in both colors but nothing beats a dark skinned woman!

42 comments:

1. Dark or fair. She is beautiful.

2. She bleached her skin neatly.

Mariam.

1. Try see her knuckles and ankles without photo filters,you may vomit

2. Hers is very far from being neat, going by the photo that was circulating last week.

3. Nothing clean about her complexion. Na pancake dey cover the face, but the hands and feet, lord have mercy 🥺

3. I pity our men now. Now we have an artificial bum, artificial eyelashes, fake breast enlargement, fake body structure, fake nose, and artificial hair. Everything now screams artificial!

Women, we can do better. Be proud of the way your heavenly father created you. No wonder, she needs money for maintenance till old age

1. Everything is fake, yet they are all around town, looking for "REAL MEN".

2. You pity which men? Did they tell you that they hate the artificial? Haven't you seen a lot of married women with/on the artificials ?

3. So what will happen to the completion of her children?

4. men are not free of some of those charges too @winner

5. 12:00
      Wucked you 🤭

6. 12:00
      Gbam
      Superficial fake men ?

7. After bleaching they try to cover up by giving their children bleaching creams or tablets… like it was alleged of a certain mom of triplets married to an ex minister. The inferiority complex that makes some folks bleach is mind boggling. They need to learn some self pride from many African Americans. They rarely bleach their skin unlike Indians, Koreans, phillipinos, Arabs and Nigerians. You can’t rewrite your DNA code so your offspring will still be dark to remind you of what you did. For what?

4. She was more beautiful but that's not why we're here!
    Nigerians and their misplaced priorities.
    What has her skin color got to do with the issue on the ground? Focus, abegg!😎

5. Which one is that she looks good in both colour. Which one is her natural color, dark or fair??

Picture or camera doesn't really show them well until you met the person one on one.

6. Thief with head wraPped like better person

7. The 2 women's features are completely different. They are not the same person. Bleach or no bleach.

8. what money cannot do does not exit.

1. Please, this is not 'money'. How much is carowhite and all them bleaching ointment again?

2. Abi ooooo
      What money cannot do does not exist

9. I am surprised I havent yet seen their comment in defense of bleaching "its camera, she isnt bleaching her skin. She now has money, this is her real color". How a medical doctor who should know the side effects of skin bleaching on the organs of the body, but went ahead, is really sad to see. Or is she a native doctor or a Benin Republic university doctor?

10. Left ,42 year old Dr Mrs Betta Edu,women leader APC Party,2022. Whitee.

Right, 19 year old Miss Chima Eke, school of medicine 2002, University of Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria. Blackee.

Please BEtta be ECUcated on what went wrong.
    N485m is in the account of a 6 year old relation. Not stolen🤞
    Who
    Why
    What
    When
    Where

And How🤷

11. Anybody that chooses to bleach his or her skin is a failed person,it takes a very high level of low self esteem to do that and to make matters even worse,it expose's you to negative health issues.

12. To turn into Michael Jackson ain't cheap you know? Or what the hell did y'all think she was going to use 583m for?

1. Her senior wey move billions nko? For wetin she move her own? To buy more scarves?

13. Nothing beats confidence in the skin color you were born in.

14. Never trust a bleacher

1. The worst part is when men bleach! Abeg, if you are dating/married to a man that bleaches his skin, I pity you!

15. Na really good in both colours.

Serious or innuendo?

Stella, abeg man no fit tuk or laff.

16. A medical doctor that is supposed to know the side effects of bleaching 🚶

17. Please is it possible to open a bank account with just only a registered business name?
    If yes, please suggest which ones allow this
    I run an online business at home but I don't want to recieve money in my personal account. Doesn't give professionalism.

Thank you!

18. That's why she no wan pay Npower beneficiaries their money, she never buy cream finish.

19. Wow. I never would have thought she was as dark as that. How do people do things like this?

20. Mehn Nigerians are so dense.....so now most of you commenting you really want to tell me that these two people are the same? Haba nah make una fear God